Creative services


Our creative services include advice, conception and creation.

giftGRÜN, the digital agency in Aachen

From the creative and technical conception to the visual implementation


Digital media are complex. If you want to be successful on the Internet, several disciplines have to be coordinated with one another. Based on the right strategy, the planned measures must be coordinated in terms of content, technology and appearance. Here we support our customers in the areas of strategic advice, creative and technical conception and visual implementation.

Consulting


At the beginning there is a rough idea for a project. We support you in developing this rough idea into a feasible project plan. In our consultations, we can bring in the expertise of several disciplines (content, design, technology) in order to be able to develop a coordinated overall project with you. The consultations usually take place in the form of workshops - of course also online!

  • Workshops
  • Digitization advice
  • Inventories
  • strategy development
Conception of web projects by the digital agency giftGRÜN
Creative services of the digital agency giftGRÜN

Conception


It is common for people to have different ideas about the same facts or to talk past one another. To ensure that this does not happen in a digital project, we attach great importance to a good concept. With our wireframing methods and click prototypes, we can precisely define the planned digital project before the technical implementation and thus reduce project risks considerably.

  • Wireframes
  • Click prototypes
  • Technical project sketches

creation


Every touchpoint that you create for your target group, be it via a website or an app, leaves an emotional impression. And this should of course be positive. Our creative team takes care of exactly this by developing simple controls, giving your organization a strong brand image and also coming up with new product and service ideas for you.

  • Screen design
  • User interface design
  • User experience design
Web design and creation from Aachen by the digital agency giftGRÜN
Contact inquiry
Send us a message if you want to know more about our references. We look forward to your Contact.
Telephone: +0241 990 9800
Contact inquiry

Kreativleistungen


Zu unseren Kreativleistungen gehört die Beratung, die Konzeption und die Kreation.

Digitalagentur giftGRÜN erstellt Webseiten auf TYPO3 oder WordPress Basis

Von der kreativen und technischen Konzeption bis zur visuellen Umsetzung


Digitale Medien sind komplex. Will man im Internet erfolgreich sein gilt es mehreren Disziplinen aufeinander abzustimmen. Von der richtigen Strategie ausgehend müssen die geplanten Maßnahmen inhaltlich, technisch und optisch auf einander abgestimmt werden. Hier unterstützen wir unsere Kunden in den Bereichen der strategischen Beratung, der kreativen und technischen Konzeption sowie in der visuellen Umsetzung.

Beratung


Zu Beginn existiert eine grobe Idee für ein Projektvorhaben. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei diese grobe Idee zu einem realisierbaren Projektplan auszuarbeiten. In unseren Beratungen können wir die Expertise mehrer Disziplinen (Inhalt, Design, Technik) einbringen um ein abgestimmtes Gesamtvorhaben mit Ihnen entwickeln zu können. Die Beratungen erfolgen in der Regel in Form von Workshops – natürlich auch gerne online!

  • Workshops
  • Digitalisierungsberatung
  • Bestandsaufnahmen
  • Strategieentwicklung
Beratung giftGRÜN

Konzeption


Es ist üblich, dass Menschen unterschiedliche Vorstellungen von den gleichen Sachverhalten haben oder auch an einander vorbeireden. Damit genau dies in einem Digitalprojekt nicht passiert, legen wir viel Wert auf ein gutes Konzept. Mit unseren Wireframing-Methoden und über Clickprotoypen können wir das geplante Digitalprojekt bereits vor der technischen Umsetzung genau definieren und senken damit Projektrisiken erheblich.

  • Wireframes
  • Clickprototpyen
  • Technische Projektskizzen

Kreation


Jeder Touchpoint den Sie für Ihrer Zielgruppe schaffen, sei es über eine Internetseite oder eine App, hinterlässt einen emotionalen Eindruck. Und dieser soll natürlich positiv sein. Unser Kreativ-Team sorgt genau dafür indem es  einfache Bedienungen entwickelt, Ihrer Organisation ein starkes Markenbild verschafft und sich auch neuartige Produkt- und Serviceideen für Sie einfallen lässt.

  • Screendesign
  • User Interface-Design
  • User Experience-Design
giftGRÜN, die Werbeagentur in Aachen, unterstützt Sie in der Konzeption und Kreation von Webseiten.
Kontaktanfrage
Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht, wenn Sie mehr zu unseren Referenzen wissen wollen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.
Telefon: 0241 990 9800
Kontaktanfrage