Relationship Management


The GRÜN spendino Cockpit is your real-time donor management. Always keep track of all donation income from your projects and see all the progress of your donation campaigns at a glance. Fast, easy and safe!

Evaluate statistics


Call up statistics and evaluate your fundraising activities. Make your donation a success in GRÜN spendino visible. In this way, you can find out which of your campaigns are most successful and which fundraising instruments are worthwhile for you.

Donation receipts at the click of a mouse


Create your donation receipts at the push of a button. All data are recorded automatically and you only need to send the certificate. You can see at a glance who wants a donation receipt and who doesn't. This saves time and money. With the practical PDF export you can also send the donation receipts by email. This will save you even more time and money. Use this for your project work and not for office expenses.

Data exchange and accounting


Would you like to transfer the donations received to your accounting software? Per more comfortable GRÜN Spendino interfaces make it very easy. With the interfaces and APIs mentioned, you can synchronize data with all of your databases. Developers can also develop their own creative applications that work with your GRÜN spendino account interact.

FREE Request

Our fundraising and technology experts are always at your disposal. We would be happy to show you our solutions in an online demo or give you fundraising tips. We look forward to your non-binding contact request.

Send request

Relationship Management


Das GRÜN spendino Cockpit ist Ihre Spenderverwaltung in Echtzeit. Behalten Sie stets den Überblick über alle Spendeneinnahmen Ihrer Projekte und sehen Sie auf den ersten Blick alle Verläufe Ihrer Spenden-Kampagnen. Schnell, einfach und sicher!

Statistiken auswerten


Rufen Sie Statistiken ab und werten Sie Ihre Fundraising-Aktivitäten aus. Machen Sie Ihren Spendenerfolg in GRÜN spendino sichtbar. Auf diese Weise erfahren Sie, welche Ihrer Kampagnen am erfolgreichsten sind und welche Fundraising-Instrumente sich für Sie lohnen.

Spendenbelege per Mausklick


Erstellen Sie Ihre Spendenbelege auf Knopfdruck. Alle Daten sind automatisch erfasst und Sie brauchen die Bescheinigung nur noch abschicken. Sie sehen auf einen Blick, wer eine Spendenbescheinigung wünscht und wer nicht. Dies spart Zeit und Geld. Durch den praktischen PDF-Export können Sie die Spendenbelege auch per E-Mail senden. So sparen Sie noch mehr Zeit und noch mehr Geld. Nutzen Sie diese für Ihre Projektarbeit und nicht für Büroaufwand.

Datenaustausch und Buchhaltung


Sie möchten die Spendeneingänge an Ihre Buchhaltungssoftware übergeben? Per komfortabler GRÜN spendino Schnittstellen geht das ganz einfach. Mit den genannten Schnittstellen und APIs können Sie Daten mit allen Ihren Datenbanken synchronisieren. Zudem können Entwickler eigene, kreative Applikationen entwickeln, die mit Ihrem GRÜN spendino Account interagieren.

Kostenlose Anfrage

Unsere Fundraising- und Technik-Experten stehen Ihnen jederzeit zur Verfügung. Gerne zeigen wir Ihnen unsere Lösungen in einer Online-Demo oder geben Ihnen Fundraising-Tipps. Wir freuen uns über Ihre unverbindliche Kontaktanfrage.

Jetzt anfragen