Webseiten


We design, design and program professional TYPO3 and WordPress websites.

Web design and creation from Aachen by the digital agency giftGRÜN

TYPO3 and WordPress as a content management system


Internet pages for almost every requirement: From the small landing page or microsite to complex client systems with a connection to GRÜN VEWA. Technologically, we specialize in the two market-leading content management systems in Germany: TYPO3 and WordPress.

WordPress


WordPress is by far the most popular content management system on the internet. On the basis of this technology, modern websites can be implemented quickly and inexpensively. With our WordPress Professional packages, we also offer attractive fixed price packages for small budgets.

LEARN MORE
giftGRÜN develops WordPress websites.
giftGRÜN develops websites based on TYPO3.

TYPO3


TYPO3 is very popular as an enterprise CMS, especially in larger organizations. As a silver partner of the TYPO3 Association and with certified TYPO3 developers, we have been implementing complex TYPO3 systems for years. With our own TYPO3 SME edition, we have also developed a powerful project template that enables faster and cheaper implementation of individual websites.

LEARN MORE

VEWA connector


The GRÜN VEWA Connector for TYPO3- and WordPress-Systems represents the counterpart for GRÜN eVEWA web services on your website. Data can be exchanged between the systems in real time via a secure connection.

LEARN MORE
Donation management GRÜN VEWA
Advice, conception & creation

learn more

Apps and platforms

learn more

Technical support

learn more

Contact inquiry
Send us a message if you want to know more about our references. We look forward to your Contact.
Telephone: +0241 990 9800
Contact inquiry

Webseiten


Wir konzipieren, gestalten und programmieren professionelle TYPO3- und WordPress-Internetseiten.

Digitalagentur giftGRÜN erstellt Webseiten auf TYPO3 oder WordPress Basis

TYPO3- und WordPress als Content Management Systen


Internetseiten für nahezu jede Anforderung: Von der kleinen Landingpage oder Microsite bis hin zu komplexen Mandanten-Systemen mit Anbindung an GRÜN VEWA. Technologisch sind wir auf die beiden in Deutschland marktführenden Content-Management-Systeme spezialisiert: TYPO3 und WordPress.

WordPress


WordPress ist das mit Abstand beliebteste Content Management System im Internet. Auf Grundlage dieser Technologie lassen sich schnell und kostengünstig moderne Internetseiten umsetzen. Mit unseren WordPress Professionel Paketen bieten wir zudem attraktive Festpreis-Pakete auch für kleine Budgets.

Mehr erfahren
giftGRÜN, die Werbeagentur in Aachen, unterstützt Sie in der Konzeption und Kreation von Webseiten.

TYPO3


TYPO3 ist als Enterprise-CMS besonders bei größeren Organisationen sehr beliebt. Als Silber-Partner der TYPO3 Association und mit zertifizierten TYPO3 Entwicklern setzen wir seit Jahren komplexe TYPO3 Systeme um. Mit unserer eigenen TYPO3 SME-Edition haben wir zudem eine leistungsfähige Projektvorlage entwickelt, welche eine schnellere und günstigere Umsetzung von individuellen Internetseiten ermöglicht.

Mehr erfahren

VEWA-Connector


Der GRÜN VEWA Connector für TYPO3– und WordPress-Systeme stellt das Gegenstück für GRÜN eVEWA Webservices auf Ihrer Internetseite dar. Über eine gesicherte Verbindung können so Daten in Echtzeit zwischen den Systemen ausgetauscht werden.

Mehr erfahren
Spendenverwaltung GRÜN VEWA
Beratung, Konzeption & Kreation

mehr erfahren

Apps und Plattformen

mehr erfahren

Technischer Support

mehr erfahren

Kontaktanfrage
Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht, wenn Sie mehr zu unseren Referenzen wissen wollen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.
Telefon: 0241 990 9800
Kontaktanfrage