Seminar administration GRÜN VEWA

Industry software for seminar and education providers


GRÜN VEWA7 is called Seminar administration used for the planning, implementation and accounting of events and seminars of all kinds. The planning and implementation of large congresses can be mapped exactly like the administration of courses and seminars. In addition, the native app GRÜN mVEWA when Participant registration be used.

More about VEWA7

Online seminar management


GRÜN eVEWA4 is called Online seminar management used for the planning, implementation and accounting of events and seminars of all kinds. Due to the scope of the solution, it does not matter whether you focus on planning and realizing large congresses with several thousand participants or whether you are looking for a solution to manage your courses and seminars.

More about eVEWA4
Online industry software GRÜN eVEWA

Manage seminars efficiently


In the event management of GRÜN VEWA, seminars, conferences or courses and study programs can be managed easily and conveniently. The software for academies, further education providers, universities and further education departments in corporations supports seminar providers in the planning and handling of events. By combining with GRÜN eVEWA, are the strengths of seminar management GRÜN VEWA especially in participant management, in Internet and participant portals and online registrations, which are processed directly in the administration. Lecturer management and participant accounting round off the performance.

The software offers event and seminar providers the right solution for almost every business process. In addition to the processes in the field of public events, from online registration to accounting and printing of certificates, requirements for in-house training, further education and training (e.g. in larger organizations, companies or group structures) are met.

The possibility of handling courses, for example in the private university sector or travel events (e.g. educational and youth trips), rounds off the performance of the seminar administration GRÜN VEWA from. The flexibility of the solution makes it possible to map simple one-day or multi-day events as well as conferences and congresses. In this area in particular, conference modules that run in parallel can be defined - booking is possible here both globally and at module level.

Event and appointment planning

You can plan your events in GRÜN VEWA is particularly easy to make: This can be carried out as graphic occupancy planning on different levels as room, lecturer and resource planning. Or you can plan your appointments easily and, above all, quickly - all relevant information is recorded in just one step and the desired appointments are generated with a click of the mouse. Finally, feedback results from the participants on the event can also be recorded.

Commercial processes

The seminar administration GRÜN VEWA supports the classic commercial processes in event management from the debit entry of the participation fees and the printing of invoices, through payments to dunning. Using the additional module VEWA invoicing, any items (documents, books, etc.) can also be billed to your participants and customers.

Or you offer these articles in your online shop. We offer this with our online seminar management GRÜN eVEWA offers integrated solutions. GRÜN VEWA supports you in booking out open items - also automatically from your bank account statement. In addition, the electronic direct debit procedure is supported.

Participant management

Your participants and customers are the focus - also in seminar management GRÜN VEWA. That is why they are managed centrally with all the necessary information. In addition to your participants, you can of course manage any other address files - be it lecturers and speakers, employees, companies, customers or other contacts. You book the participation through an easy-to-use workflow. With all the information you need for further processing. Regardless of whether you want to book simple participation in an event or extensive congress participation with various modules - the clear, process-oriented VEWA workflow supports you here.

References

Seminar and training providers who trust us

Below we provide you with references from users of specialized standard software solutions from GRÜN GROUP. The following references are only a small selection from around 4.000 installations.

SERVIEW GMBH
Pedagogical State Institute Rhineland-Palatinate (PL)
Income tax aid association
Osnabrück University of Applied Sciences
Contact inquiry
Send us a message if you want to know more about our solutions for seminar and education providers. We are looking forward to your contact
Telephone: 0241 18900
Contact inquiry

Seminarverwaltung GRÜN VEWA

Branchensoftware für Seminar- und Bildungsanbieter


GRÜN VEWA7 wird als Seminarverwaltung zur Planung, Durchführung und Abrechnung von Veranstaltungen und Seminaren jeder Art eingesetzt. Die Planung und Realisierung großer Kongresse kann genau abgebildet werden wie die Verwaltung von Kursen und Seminaren. Ergänzend kann die native App GRÜN mVEWA bei der Teilnehmer-Registrierung zum Einsatz kommen.

Mehr zu VEWA7

Online Seminarverwaltung


GRÜN eVEWA4 wird als Online Seminarverwaltung zur Planung, Durchführung und Abrechnung von Veranstaltungen und Seminaren jeder Art eingesetzt. Hierbei spielt es aufgrund des Leistungsumfangs der Lösung keine Rolle, ob für Sie die Planung und Realisierung großer Kongresse mit mehreren tausend Teilnehmern im Vordergrund steht oder Sie eine Lösung zur Verwaltung Ihrer Kurse und Seminare suchen.

Mehr zu eVEWA4
Online Branchensoftware GRÜN eVEWA

Seminare effizient managen


Im Veranstaltungsmanagement von GRÜN VEWA können Seminare, Tagungen oder auch Lehr- und Studiengänge einfach und bequem verwaltet werden. Die Software für Akademien, Weiterbildungsanbieter, Hochschulen und Weiterbildungsabteilungen in Konzernen unterstützt Seminaranbieter bei der Planung und Abwicklung der Veranstaltungen. Durch Kombination mit GRÜN eVEWA, liegen die Stärken der Seminareverwaltung GRÜN VEWA gerade im Teilnehmermanagement, in Internet-, Teilnehmerportalen und Onlineanmeldungen, die direkt in der Verwaltung weiterverarbeitet werden. Dozentenmanagement und Teilnehmerabrechnungen runden die Leistungsfähigkeit ab.

Die Software bietet Veranstaltungs- und Seminarananbietern für nahezu jeden Geschäftsprozess die passende Lösung. So werden neben den Prozessen im Bereich der öffentlichen Veranstaltungen, vom Online-Anmeldewesen über die Rechnungslegung bis hin zum Zertifikatdruck, auch Anforderungen hausinterner Aus-, Fort- und Weiterbildung (bspw. in größeren Organisationen, Betrieben oder Konzernstrukturen) erfüllt.

Die Möglichkeit zur Abwicklung von Studiengängen, beispielsweise im privaten Hochschulsektor oder von Reiseveranstaltungen (bspw. Bildungs- und Jugendreisen), rundet die Leistungsfähigkeit von der Seminarverwaltung GRÜN VEWA ab. Die Flexibilität der Lösung ermöglicht es, einfache ein- oder mehrtägige Veranstaltungen ebenso abzubilden wie Tagungen und Kongresse. Speziell in diesem Bereich können parallel ablaufende Tagungsmodule definiert werden – eine Buchung ist hier sowohl global, als auch auf Modulebene möglich.

Veranstaltungs- und Terminplanung

Die Planung Ihrer Veranstaltungen können Sie in GRÜN VEWA besonders komfortabel vornehmen: Diese kann als grafische Belegungsplanung auf unterschiedlichen Ebenen als Raum-, Dozenten- und Ressourcenplanung vorgenommen werden. Oder Sie planen Ihre Termine einfach und vor allem schnell – in nur einem Schritt werden alle relevanten Informationen erfasst und per Mausklick die gewünschten Termine erzeugt. Abschließend können auch Feedback-Ergebnisse der Teilnehmer zur Veranstaltung erfasst werden.

Kaufmännische Prozesse

Die Seminarverwaltung GRÜN VEWA unterstützt die klassischen kaufmännischen Prozesse im Veranstaltungsmanagement von der Sollstellung der Teilnahme-Gebühren und dem Rechnungsdruck, über das Zahlungswesen bis hin zum Mahnwesen. Mittels des Zusatzmoduls VEWA-Fakturierung können beliebige Artikel (Unterlagen, Bücher usw.) zusätzlich an Ihre Teilnehmer und Kunden berechnet werden.

Oder Sie bieten diese Artikel in Ihrem Online-Shop an. Hierzu bieten wir mit unserer Online-Seminarverwaltung GRÜN eVEWA integrierte Lösungen an. GRÜN VEWA unterstützt Sie bei der Ausbuchung offener Posten – auch automatisch vom Kontoauszug Ihrer Bank. Darüber hinaus wird das elektronische Lastschriftverfahren unterstützt.

Teilnehmermanagement

Ihre Teilnehmer und Kunden stehen im Mittelpunkt – auch in der Seminarverwaltung GRÜN VEWA. Deswegen werden diese zentral mit allen erforderlichen Informationen verwaltet. Neben Ihren Teilnehmern können Sie selbstverständlich beliebige weitere Adressbestände verwalten – seien es Dozenten und Referenten, Mitarbeiter, Firmen, Kunden oder sonstige Kontakte. Durch einen einfach zu bedienenden Workflow buchen Sie die Teilnahmen. Mit allen Informationen die Sie für die Weiterverarbeitung benötigen. Egal ob Sie die einfache Teilnahme zu einer Veranstaltung, oder umfangreiche Kongress-Teilnahmen mit diversen Modulen buchen möchten – der klare, prozessorientierte VEWA-Workflow unterstützt Sie hierbei.

Referenzen

Seminar- und Bildungsanbieter, die uns vertrauen

Nachfolgend vermitteln wir Ihnen Referenzen von Anwendern von spezialisierten Standard-Softwarelösungen der GRÜN GRUPPE. Die nachstehenden Referenzen stellen nur einen kleinen Ausschnitt aus etwa 4.000 Installationen dar.

SERVIEW GMBH
Pädagogisches Landesinstitut Rheinland-Pfalz (PL)
Lohnsteuerhilfeverein
Robert Betz Transformations GmbH
Kontaktanfrage
Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht, wenn Sie mehr zu unseren Lösungen für Seminar- und Bildungsanbieter wissen wollen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme
Telefon: 0241 18900
Kontaktanfrage