The emergency support hotline is available to all VEWA customers, regardless of whether they have a software maintenance contract with GRÜN Software AG.

Support


Our support departments assist our customers in solving questions and problems on all GRÜN-Software solutions and provides a support hotline for this.

Support your digital projects


Digital projects are permanent construction sites. It is important to install important security updates on a regular basis and to respond to new requirements from visitors or users. Sometimes it's just a quick phone call. You can rely on us to run your digital project.

VEWA support


A team of around 10 support employees answers customer queries on a daily basis. The team is available to our customers on weekdays between 8.30 a.m. and 17.00 p.m. For easy communication, we provide our customers with a support ticket system that can be used to submit inquiries. Relevant information such as software status, error messages or data on the mask can be conveniently transmitted.

Contact support

The support is by phone at the usual number 0241 18900 or by email at support@gruen.net reachable. For acute problems in GRÜN VEWAthat prevents working with the software, for example, customers are immediately called back by a tried and tested priority control.

Emergency hotline

About the paid Hotline for emergenciesthat under the 09001 115151 is reachable, all free phones of our VEWA support staff ring at the same time. This emergency support hotline is available to everyone GRÜN VEWA- Available to customers, regardless of whether they have a software maintenance contract with the GRÜN Software Group GmbH. This support hotline costs 1,99 euros per minute and enables optional immediate help by telephone without waiting.

Website support


Digital projects are permanent construction sites. It is important to install important security updates on a regular basis and to respond to new requirements from visitors or users. Sometimes it's just a quick phone call. You can rely on us to run your digital project.

Website maintenance

By website maintenance we mean all services that arise within the framework of a support agreement in the operation of a website: telephone assistance, small extensions, security updates but also the creation and maintenance of new content.

We offer website maintenance as an on-demand service with no monthly fixed remuneration. In this mode, however, we do not perform any proactive services. We offer website maintenance for TYPO3- and WordPressSystems. Communication takes place transparently via an internet-based project management system. As a rule, you also have a permanent contact person.

Service level agreements

We offer service level agreements (SLA) for all customers who value proactive security updates and contractually regulated response times in the event of support. The services contained therein can be individually tailored to your situation and wishes. Here, too, communication takes place transparently via an internet-based project management system.

We offer SLAs for all of our digital projects.

Contact inquiry
Send us a message if you want to know exactly how our solutions can support you. We are looking forward to your contact
Telephone: 0241 18900
Contact inquiry

Die Notfall-Support-Hotline steht allen VEWA-Kunden zur Verfügung, unabhängig davon, ob diese einen Software-Pflegevertrag mit der GRÜN Software AG abschlossen haben.

Support


Unsere Support-Abteilungen unterstützen unsere Kunden bei der Lösung von Fragen und Problemen zu allen GRÜN-Softwarelösungen und stellt hierfür eine Support-Hotline bereit.

Support Ihrer digitalen Projekte


Digitale Projekte sind Dauerbaustellen. Es gilt regelmäßig wichtige Sicherheitsupdates zu installieren und auch auf neue Anforderungen von Besuchern oder Anwendern einzugehen. Manchmal ist es auch nur eine schnelle telefonische Hilfestellung. Im Betrieb Ihres digitalen Projektes können Sie sich auf uns verlassen.

VEWA-Support


Ein Team von rund 10 Support-Mitarbeitern beantwortet dabei täglich Kunden-Anfragen. Das Team steht unseren Kunden werktags zwischen 8.30 Uhr und 17.00 Uhr zur Verfügung. Zur einfachen Kommunikation stellen wir unseren Kunden ein Support-Ticketsystem zur Verfügung, über das Anfragen eingestellt werden können. So können relevante Informationen wie Software-Stand, Fehlermeldung oder Daten zur Maske bequem übermittelt werden.

Kontakt zum Support

Der Support ist telefonisch unter der gewohnten Rufnummer 0241 18900 oder per E-Mail unter support@gruen.net erreichbar. Bei akuten Problemen in GRÜN VEWA, die beispielsweise ein Arbeiten mit der Software verhindert, werden Kunden durch eine bewährte Prioritäten-Steuerung umgehend zurückgerufen.

Notfall-Hotline

Über die kostenpflichtige Hotline für Notfälle, die unter der 09001 115151 erreichbar ist, klingeln alle freien Telefone unserer VEWA-Support-Mitarbeiter gleichzeitig. Diese Notfall-Support-Hotline steht allen GRÜN VEWA-Kunden zur Verfügung, unabhängig davon, ob diese einen Software-Pflegevertrag mit der GRÜN Software Group GmbH abschlossen haben. Diese Support-Hotline kostet 1,99 Euro pro Minute und ermöglicht eine optionale telefonische Sofort-Hilfe ohne Wartezeiten.

Webseiten-Support


Digitale Projekte sind Dauerbaustellen. Es gilt regelmäßig wichtige Sicherheitsupdates zu installieren und auch auf neue Anforderungen von Besuchern oder Anwendern einzugehen. Manchmal ist es auch nur eine schnelle telefonische Hilfestellung. Im Betrieb Ihres digitalen Projektes können Sie sich auf uns verlassen.

Webseitenpflege

Unter Webseitenpflege verstehen wir sämtliche Leistungen welche im Rahmen einer Supportvereinbarung im Betrieb einer Internetseite anfallen: Telefonische Hilfestellungen, kleinere Erweiterungen, Sicherheitsupdates aber auch die Erstellung und Pflege neuer Inhalte.

Webseitenpflege bieten wir als Abrufdienstleistung nach Aufwand ohne monatliche Fixvergütung an. In diesem Modus führen wir aber keine proaktiven Leistungen durch. Webseitenpflege bieten wir für TYPO3– und WordPress-Systeme an. Die Kommunikation erfolgt transparent über ein internetbasiertes Projektmanagement-System. In der Regel haben Sie zudem einen festen Ansprechpartner.

Service-Level-Agreements

Für alle Kunden die Wert auf proaktive Sicherheitsupdates sowie auf vertraglich geregelte Reaktionszeiten im Supportfall wert legen bieten wir Service-Level-Agreements (SLA) an. Die darin enthaltenen Leistungen können dabei individuell auf Ihre Situation und Wünsche zugeschnitten werden. Auch hier erfolgt die Kommunikation transparent über ein internetbasiertes Projektmanagement-System.

SLAs bieten wir für alle digitalen Projekte aus unserem Hause an.

Kontaktanfrage
Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht, wenn Sie genau wissen wollen, wie unsere Lösungen Sie unterstützen können. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme
Telefon: 0241 18900
Kontaktanfrage