Software for donation organizations

With your organization, you are pursuing the mission of making the world a little better. The effectiveness and digitization of your fundraising activities and project work are becoming more and more important. This is exactly where you will find comprehensive support from the market leaders Donation management software of GRÜN Software Group GmbH. With a donation volume of over 1 billion euros pa, we are the market leader in Germany and Austria as a provider.

Our solutions for donation organizations


From the Donation management up to Online fundraising tools Depending on the size and the required area of ​​application, we offer suitable software solutions that are all networked with one another. In addition to our software solutions, we offer you as GRÜN Group We also offer additional agency services and thus become a holistic strategy partner for your donation organization. We thus clearly surpass the solution portfolio of classic software companies.

Donation management GRÜN VEWA

Market leading donation management


GRÜN VEWA7 is the core solution of our market-leading Donation management. GRÜN VEWA optimizes your fundraising activities and donation projects and at the same time serves as the central ERP and CRM system of your organization. Donors can also use the native App GRÜN mVEWA to be advertised.

More about VEWA7

Online donation management


GRÜN eVEWA4 is the Online donation management. As a core solution, the software supports all donation-collecting NPOs, such as relief organizations, foundations and associations, with the complete donation management including CRM and fundraising.

More about eVEWA4
GRÜN eVEWA4 is the new online industry software for non-profit organizations and education providers.
GRÜN IMB

Campaign management for donation organizations


GRÜN IMB is the web-based software for donation management for medium-sized donation organizations with a focus on automated campaign management.

More about the IMB

SAP donation management


GRÜN MFplus is our solution in the SAP world and the market leader SAP based donation managementwhich is geared towards processes of donation organizations. The software runs seamlessly in the SAP ERP environment and is used in large donation organizations.

More about MFplus
GRÜN MFplus - SAP certified software for member management and donation management
Online donation form GRÜN spendino

Online fundraising tools


Simply collect online donations: With the GRÜN spendino fundraising tools you have a competent partner and a strong solution for online fundraising. GRÜN spendino offers you Online donation forms and SMS fundraising tools. With the GRÜN spendino Cockpit, you have fundraising software in the background Management of your donor data.

More about spendino
Agency services for non-profit organizations

Digital brand management, member portals, websites


If you want to relaunch or connect your website to our GRÜN-Product world think, then we offer you with giftGRÜN the perfect solution. Because giftGRÜN is on the subject of association communication as well as on the implementation of websites with links to yours GRÜN- Specialized in membership management.

TYPO3 Icon

TYPO3 partner

As a silver partner of the TYPO3 Association, we offer a powerful TYPO3 ecosystem with our project template "TYPO3 Greenlabel", which significantly accelerates development.

LEARN MORE

WordPress agency

For the world's leading CMS WordPress there are a variety of ready-made modules and templates that, combined with experience, quickly lead to the goal.

LEARN MORE

Attract and retain donors


More and more market participants want to get a piece of the donation cake. At the same time, the number of people who donate is falling in Germany. And those who do keep getting older. Existing aid organizations want to consolidate their position. Foundations are looking for new sources of income. New foundations and associations come onto the market. And church organizations have to suffer from the crisis of confidence, even if they have nothing to do with misconduct in the official church or receive anything from the church tax.

LEARN MORE

Fundraising

We understand fundraising as a systematic approach to attracting and retaining donors, members or participants on the basis of a clearly defined strategy and with the help of tried and tested fundraising instruments.

LEARN MORE

Google Partner

With Google optimized content, successful campaigns via Google Grants and great expertise in other areas of online marketing is GRÜN alpha the right partner for digital fundraising.

LEARN MORE
References

Non-Profit Organizations That Trust Us

Below we provide you with references from users of specialized standard software solutions from GRÜN GROUP. The following references are only a small selection from around 4.000 installations.

Foundation for the Preservation of Church Monuments in Germany
Don Bosco Mission Bonn
Don Bosco Mondo
MISEREOR

Wikimedia Germany - Society for the Promotion of Free Knowledge e. V.
The Johanniter Accident Assistance
Malteser Hilfsdienst eV
German Children's Aid Association
Contact inquiry
Send us a message if you want to know more about our solutions for donation organizations. We are looking forward to your contact
Telephone: 0241 18900
Contact inquiry

Software für Spendenorganisationen

Mit Ihrer Organisation verfolgen Sie die Mission, die Welt ein Stück besser zu machen. Dabei kommt es immer mehr auf die Wirksamkeit und die Digitalisierung Ihrer Fundraisingaktivitäten und der Projektarbeit an. Genau hier finden Sie umfassende Unterstützung durch die marktführenden Software zur Spendenverwaltung der GRÜN Software Group GmbH. Mit über 2 Milliarden Euro abgewickeltem Spendenvolumen p.a. sind wir als Anbieter Marktführer in Deutschland und Österreich.

Unsere Lösungen für Spendenorganisationen


Von der Spendenverwaltung bis zu Online-Fundraising Tools bieten wir je nach Größe und dem geforderten Anwendungsbereich passende Software-Lösungen, die alle miteinander vernetzt sind. Neben unseren Software-Lösungen bieten wir Ihnen als GRÜN Gruppe darüber hinaus ergänzende Agenturleistungen an und werden so ganzheitlicher Strategiepartner für Ihre Spendenorganisation. Damit übertreffen wir das Lösungsportfolio klassischer Softwareunternehmen deutlich.

Spendenverwaltung GRÜN VEWA

Marktführende Spendenverwaltung


GRÜN VEWA7 ist die Kernlösung unserer marktführenden Spendenverwaltung. GRÜN VEWA optimiert Ihre Fundraising-Aktivitäten und Spendenprojekte und dient gleichzeitig als zentrales ERP- und CRM-System Ihrer Organisation. Ergänzend können Spender über die native App GRÜN mVEWA geworben werden.

Mehr zu VEWA7

Online Spendenverwaltung


GRÜN eVEWA4 ist die Online-Spendenverwaltung. Die Software unterstützt als Kernlösung alle spenden-sammelnden NPOs, wie Hilfswerke, Stiftungen und Vereine bei der kompletten Spendenverwaltung inkl. CRM und Fundraising.

Mehr zu eVEWA4
GRÜN eVEWA4 ist die neue Online-Branchensoftware für Non-Profit-Organisationen und Bildungsanbieter.
GRÜN IMB

Kampagnenmanagement für Spendenorganisationen


GRÜN IMB ist die webbasierte Software zur Spendenverwaltung für mittelgroße Spendenorganisationen mit dem Schwerpunkt eines automatisierten Kampagnenmanagements.

Mehr zur IMB

SAP Spendenverwaltung


GRÜN MFplus ist unsere Lösung in der SAP-Welt und die marktführende SAP basierte Spendenverwaltung, die auf Prozesse von Spendenorganisationen ausgerichtet ist. Die Software läuft nahtlos in der SAP ERP-Umgebung und wird in großen Spendenorganisationen eingesetzt.

Mehr zu MFplus
GRÜN MFplus - SAP zertifizierte Software für die Mitgliederverwaltung und für die Spendenverwaltung
Über 100 Neu-Kunden haben sich in den letzten 12 Monaten für GRÜN spendino als Online-Fundraising-Lösung entschieden.

Online Fundraising Tools


Einfach Online-Spenden sammeln: Mit den GRÜN spendino Fundraising Tools haben Sie einen kompetenten Partner und eine starke Lösung für Online Fundraising. GRÜN spendino bietet Ihnen Online-Spendenformulare und SMS-Fundraising-Tools. Mit dem GRÜN spendino Cockpit haben Sie im Hintergrund eine Fundraising-Software zur Verwaltung Ihrer Spenderdaten.

Mehr zu spendino
Agenturleistungen für Non-Profit-Organisationen

Digitale Markenführung, Mitglieder-Portale, Webseiten


Wenn Sie an einen Relaunch oder an eine Anbindung Ihres Internetauftrittes an unsere GRÜN-Produktwelt denken, dann bieten wir Ihnen mit giftGRÜN die perfekte Lösung an. Denn giftGRÜN ist sowohl auf das Themengebiet der Verbandskommunikation als auch auf die Umsetzung vonInternetseiten mit Anbindung an Ihre GRÜN-Mitgliederverwaltung spezialisiert.

TYPO3 Icon

TYPO3-Partner

Als Silver-Partner der TYPO3 Association bieten wir mit unserer Projektvorlage „TYPO3 Greenlabel“ ein leistungsfähiges TYPO3-Ökosystem, welches die Entwicklung deutlich beschleunigt.

Mehr erfahren

WordPress Agentur

Für das weltweit führende CMS WordPress gibt es eine Vielzahl fertiger Bausteine und Vorlagen, die mit Erfahrung kombiniert, schnell zum Ziel führen.

Mehr erfahren

Spender gewinnen und binden


Immer mehr Marktteilnehmer wollen ein Stück vom Spendenkuchen abbekommen. Gleichzeitig sinkt in Deutschland die Anzahl der Menschen, die spenden. Und diejenigen, die es tun, werden immer älter. Bestehende Hilfsorganisationen wollen ihre Position festigen. Stiftungen suchen nach neuen Einnahmequellen. Neue Stiftungen und Vereine kommen auf den Markt. Und kirchliche Organisationen haben unter der Vertrauenskrise zu leiden, auch wenn sie weder etwas mit Verfehlungen in der Amtskirche zu tun haben noch etwas von der Kirchensteuer abbekommen.

Mehr erfahren

Fundraising

Fundraising verstehen wir als systematischen Ansatz zur Gewinnung und Bindung von Spenderinnen/Spendern, Mitgliedern oder Teilnehmerinnen/Teilnehmern auf der Basis einer klar definierten Strategie und mit Hilfe bewährter Fundraising-Instrumente.

Mehr erfahren

Google Partner

Mit Google optimierten Inhalten, erfolgreichen Kampagnen über Google Grants und großer Expertise in anderen Bereichen des Online-Marketings ist GRÜN alpha der richtige Partner für das digitale Fundraising.

Mehr erfahren
Referenzen

Non-Profit-Organisationen, die uns vertrauen

Nachfolgend vermitteln wir Ihnen Referenzen von Anwendern von spezialisierten Standard-Softwarelösungen der GRÜN GRUPPE. Die nachstehenden Referenzen stellen nur einen kleinen Ausschnitt aus etwa 4.000 Installationen dar.

Stiftung zur Bewahrung kirchlicher Baudenkmäler in Deutschland
Don Bosco Mission Bonn
Don Bosco Mondo
MISEREOR

Wikimedia Deutschland – Gesellschaft zur Förderung Freien Wissens e. V.
Die Johanniter Unfallhilffe
Malteser Hilfsdienst e.V.
Deutsches Kinderhilfswerk e.V.
Kontaktanfrage
Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht, wenn Sie mehr zu unseren Lösungen für Spendenorganisationen wissen wollen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme
Telefon: 0241 18900
Kontaktanfrage