Online industry software GRÜN eVEWA

GRÜN eVEWA


With GRÜN eVEWA Comprehensive business processes can be handled - from a database-based website, via a web community to address management and billing on the Internet.

industry software GRÜN eVEWA


With GRÜN eVEWA comprehensive business processes in Nonprofit organizations just like Education and seminar providers can be processed - from a database-driven website to a web community to address management and billing on the Internet. Thanks to the latest web technologies, all content is optimally displayed on mobile devices.

GRÜN eVEWA4 networks all people and institutions actively involved in your business processes. The modular application system can be easily and simply adapted to your wishes and requirements and used in different areas of application.

Online membership management

GRÜN eVEWA supported as a core solution Member organizations such as clubs and associations, unions, parties and chambers in the complete Online membership management.

LEARN MORE

Online donation management

With the Online donation management GRÜN eVEWA Comprehensive business processes in donation organizations can also be carried out online - from a database-based website, through online donations to donation management and billing on the Internet.

LEARN MORE

Online seminar management

GRÜN eVEWA is called Online seminar management used for planning, implementation and billing of events and seminars of all kinds.

LEARN MORE

Software hosted in Germany
Software Made in Germany
MOT South
GRÜN App cloud
WIndows 10

GRÜN inside: Video Tutorials zu unseren Software solutions

With GRÜN inside we offer all customers and interested parties free access to exclusive Video Tutorials and Product innovations on. We show you the functions of our software solutions in short, sounded videos.

Register for free
Contact inquiry
Send us a message if you want to know exactly how our solutions can support you. We are looking forward to your contact
Telephone: 0241 18900
Contact inquiry

Online Branchensoftware GRÜN eVEWA

GRÜN eVEWA


Mit GRÜN eVEWA können umfassende Geschäftsprozesse abgewickelt werden – von einer datenbankbasierten Website, über eine Web-Community bis zur Adressverwaltung und Abrechnung im Internet.

Branchensoftware GRÜN eVEWA


Mit GRÜN eVEWA können umfassende Geschäftsprozesse in Non-Profit-Organisationen sowie bei Bildungs- und Seminaranbietern abgewickelt werden – von einer datenbankbasierten Website, über eine Web-Community bis zur Adressverwaltung und Abrechnung im Internet. Dank modernster Web-Technologien werden alle Inhalte auch auf mobilen Endgeräten optimal angezeigt.

GRÜN eVEWA4 vernetzt alle aktiv an Ihren Geschäftsprozessen beteiligten Personen und Institutionen. Das modular aufgebaute Anwendungssystem kann einfach und unkompliziert an Ihre Wünsche und Anforderungen angepasst und in unterschiedlichen Anwendungsbereichen eingesetzt werden.

Online-Mitgliederverwaltung

GRÜN eVEWA unterstützt als Kernlösung Mitgliedsorganiationen wie Vereine und Verbände, Gewerkschaften, Parteien und Kammern bei der kompletten Online-Mitgliederverwaltung.

Mehr erfahren

Online-Spendenverwaltung

Mit der Online-Spendenverwaltung GRÜN eVEWA können umfassende Geschäftsprozesse in Spendenorganisationen auch online abgewickelt werden – von einer datenbankbasierten Webseite, über Online-Spenden bis zur Spendenverwaltung und Abrechnung im Internet.

Mehr erfahren

Online-Seminarverwaltung

GRÜN eVEWA wird als Online Seminarverwaltung zur Planung, Durchführung und Abrechnung von Veranstaltungen und Seminaren jeder Art eingesetzt.

Mehr erfahren

Software Hosted in Germany
Software Made in Germany
TÜV Süd
GRÜN App Cloud
WIndows 10

GRÜN inside: Video-Tutorials zu unseren Software-Lösungen

Mit GRÜN inside bieten wir allen Kunden und Interessenten einen kostenlosen Zugang zu exklusiven Video-Tutorials und Produkt-Innovationen an. In kurzen, vertonten Videos zeigen wir Ihnen die Funktionen unserer Software-Lösungen.

Kostenlos anmelden
Kontaktanfrage
Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht, wenn Sie genau wissen wollen, wie unsere Lösungen Sie unterstützen können. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme
Telefon: 0241 18900
Kontaktanfrage