med info GmbH


med info is a service provider for associations, mainly in the healthcare sector, and offers association management as a full-service agency with the aim of permanently improving performance and service quality. The company operates in the GRÜN Software Group as a service provider in Platform NPO & Education.

med info GmbH - Competent partner for association and event management

Profile


The med info GmbH supports associations in the areas of strategy, communication, finance and administration. As a congress and event agency, we design and implement training events and congresses. Our customers include organizations and associations from the healthcare sector as well as pharmaceutical companies and medical technology manufacturers.

Professional associations at federal and state level, service cooperatives, scientific societies and working groups receive needs-based services from med info, such as membership and contribution administration, association management, internal and external communication or strategic advice.

to the med info website

News fromwith info

Association management for clubs and associations

Event and congress management


With more than 300 events a year - from congresses with well over 500 participants to individual workshops - we are the specialists for the development and implementation of event concepts with which you can reach your target group.

You'll find us here


med info GmbH is based at Hainenbachstraße 25 in 89522 Heidenheim.

Phone:+ 49 7321 94691 0

Hainenbachstrasse 25
89522 Heidenheim
Germany

Managing directors:
Frank Wallbrecht

Reg. Court Ulm HRB 661054
Tax number : 64007/03148
VAT Reg. DE152925707

References

Customers who trust us


Below we provide you with references that trust in our services in association management. The references below are only an excerpt.

Federal Association of Resident Diabetologists eV
Federal Association of Pneumologists, Sleep and Respiratory Physicians eV
Federal association of affiliated doctors and affiliated hospitals eV
Contact inquiry
Send us a message if you want to know more about our solutions. We are looking forward to your contact
Contact inquiry

med info GmbH


med info ist ein Dienstleister für Verbände, vorwiegend im Gesundheitswesen, und bietet Verbandsmanagement als Fullservice-Agentur mit dem Ziel an, die Leistungsfähigkeit und die Servicequalität dauerhaft zu verbessern. Das Unternehmen agiert in der GRÜN Software Group als Dienstleister in der Plattform NPO & Bildung.

med info GmbH - Kompetenter Partner für Verbands- und Veranstaltungsmanagement

Profil


Die med info GmbH unterstützt Verbände in den Bereichen Strategie, Kommunikation, Finanzen und Administration. Als Kongress- und Veranstaltungsagentur konzipieren und realisieren wir Fortbildungsveranstaltungen sowie Kongresse. Zu unseren Kunden gehören Organisationen und Verbände aus dem Gesundheitsbereich sowie pharmazeutische Unternehmen und Medizintechnikhersteller.

Berufsverbände auf Bundes- und Landesebene, Dienstleistungsgenossenschaften, wissenschaftliche Fachgesellschaften und Arbeitsgruppen erhalten bei med info bedarfsgerechte Dienstleistungen wie Mitglieder- und Beitragsverwaltung, Verbandsmanagement, interne und externe Kommunikation oder eine strategische Beratung.

zur med info Website

Aktuelles vonmed info

Verbandsmanagement für Vereine und Verbände

Veranstaltungs- und Kongressmanagement


Mit über 300 Veranstaltungen im Jahr – vom Kongress mit weit über 500 Teilnehmern bis zum individuellen Workshop – sind wir die Spezialisten für die Entwicklung und Umsetzung von Veranstaltungskonzepten, mit denen Sie Ihre Zielgruppe erreichen.

Hier finden Sie uns


Die med info GmbH hat ihren Sitz  in der Hainenbachstraße 25 in 89522 Heidenheim.

Tel: +49 7321 94691 0

Hainenbachstraße 25
89522 Heidenheim
Deutschland

Geschäftsführung:
Frank Wallbrecht

Reg.-Gericht Ulm HRB 661054
Steuernummer : 64007/03148
USt-IdNr.: DE152925707

Referenzen

Kunden, die uns vertrauen


Nachfolgend vermitteln wir Ihnen Referenzen, die auf unsere Leistungen im Verbandsmanagement vertrauen. Die nachstehenden Referenzen stellen nur einen Ausschnitt dar.

Bundesverband der Niedergelassenen Diabetolo­gen e.V.
Bundesverband der Pneumologen, Schlaf- und Beatmungsmediziner e.V.
Bun­desverband der Belegärzte und Belegkrankenhäuser e.V.
Kontaktanfrage
Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht, wenn Sie mehr zu unseren Lösungen wissen wollen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme
Telefon: 07321 946910
Kontaktanfrage