GRÜN MFplus - SAP certified software for member management and donation management

SAP donation management


GRÜN MFplus is our solution in the SAP world and the market-leading SAP-based industry solution, which is geared towards processes of donation organizations. The software runs seamlessly in the SAP ERP environment and is used in large donation organizations.

Donation organization processes


GRÜN As an industry-specific CRM system, MFplus offers a large selection of standard processes, but at the same time also the flexibility to map individual requirements via the system settings GRÜN MFplus is currently processing around 20 million personal data and annually more than 1.000 million euros in regular incoming payments. Today, around 30 users are involved in around 1.400 installations across Europe GRÜN MFplus.

CRM and donation management based on SAP ERP

Event and collective donations, administration of fines and estate

Direct debit, transfers, electronic account statements

Campaign management, dynamic selections

Different communication channels

GRÜN eVEWA client as an Internet web client with direct access to SAP data

Project management


We offer advice on the connection and integration of SAP systems in the environment of non-profit organizations. Of course, we also plan the use of yours on request GRÜN MFplus solution together with you. After the workshops have been carried out, we create specifications in which the requirements of your organization are precisely described.

Maintenance and care


As a manufacturer of GRÜN MFplus we also offer you software maintenance including an update service GRÜN MFplus on. By participating in our maintenance program, you are guaranteed not only software updates, but also access to our hotline and remote maintenance services. This means that you can be sure that your business-critical processes processed with our software will also work in day-to-day business in the future.

References

Clubs and associations that trust us


In the following we provide you with references from users of SAP software solutions from GRÜN MFplus. The following references are only a small selection. If you would like specific references to individual products, service areas or target groups, please contact us.

Welthungerhilfe eV
Malteser Hilfsdienst eV
VDE Association of Electrical Engineering Electronics Information Technology eV
University Hospital Essen

Austrian Automobile, Motorcycle and Touring Club (ÖAMTC)
Social Association Germany
Foundation kreuznacher diakonie Church foundation under public law
Steiff Retail GmbH

GRÜN inside: Video Tutorials zu unseren Software solutions

With GRÜN inside we offer all customers and interested parties free access to exclusive Video Tutorials and Product innovations on. We show you the functions of our software solutions in short, sounded videos.

Register for free
Contact inquiry
Send us a message if you want to know more about our solutions for donation organizations. We are looking forward to your contact
Telephone: 0241 18900
Contact inquiry

GRÜN MFplus - SAP zertifizierte Software für die Mitgliederverwaltung und für die Spendenverwaltung

SAP Spendenverwaltung


GRÜN MFplus ist unsere Lösung in der SAP-Welt und die marktführende SAP basierte Branchenlösung, die auf Prozesse von Spendenorganisationen ausgerichtet ist. Die Software läuft nahtlos in der SAP ERP-Umgebung und wird in großen Spendenorganisationen eingesetzt.

Prozesse von Spendenorganisationen


GRÜN MFplus bietet als branchenspezifisches CRM-System eine große Auswahl an Standardprozessen, gleichzeitig aber auch die Flexibilität, individuelle Anforderungen über die Systemeinstellungen abzubilden.Mit GRÜN MFplus werden derzeit rund 20 Mio. Personendaten und jährlich mehr als 1.000 Mio. Euro an regelmäßigen Zahlungseingängen verarbeitet. Bei rund 30 europaweiten Installationen arbeiten heute ca. 1.400 Benutzer mit GRÜN MFplus.

CRM- und Spendenverwaltung auf SAP ERP-Basis

Anlass- und Sammel-Spenden, Bußgeld- und Nachlassverwaltung

Lastschrifteinzug, Überweisungen, elektronischer Kontoauszug

Kampagnenverwaltung, dynamische Selektionen

Unterschiedliche Kommunikationskanäle

GRÜN eVEWA-Client als Internet Web-Client mit Direktzugriff auf SAP-Daten

Projekt-Management


Wir bieten Beratung bei der An- und Einbindung von SAP-Systemen im Umfeld von Non-Profit-Organisationen an. Selbstverständlich planen wir auf Wunsch auch den Einsatz Ihrer GRÜN MFplus-Lösung gemeinsam mit Ihnen. Nach der Durchführung von Workshops erstellen wir Pflichtenhefte, in denen die Anforderungen Ihrer Organisation genau beschrieben sind.

Wartung und Pflege


Als Hersteller von GRÜN MFplus bieten wir Ihnen auch die Softwarepflege mitsamt Update Service zu GRÜN MFplus an. Durch eine Teilnahme an unserem Wartungsprogramm ist Ihnen neben Updates der Software auch ein Zugriff auf unsere Hotline- und Fernwartungsservices sichergestellt. Damit können Sie sicher sein, dass Ihre mit unserer Software abgewickelten, geschäftskritischen Prozesse auch im Tagesgeschäft in der Zukunft funktionieren.

Referenzen

Vereine und Verbände, die uns vertrauen


Nachfolgend vermitteln wir Ihnen Referenzen von Anwendern von SAP-Softwarelösungen der GRÜN MFplus. Die nachstehenden Referenzen stellen nur einen kleinen Ausschnitt dar. Sofern Sie spezielle Referenzen zu einzelnen Produkten, Leistungsbereichen oder Zielgruppen wünschen, sprechen Sie uns bitte an.

Welthungerhilfe e.V.
Malteser Hilfsdienst e.V.
VDE Verband der Elektrotechnik Elektronik Informationstechnik e.V.
Universitätsklinikum Essen

Österreichischer Automobil-, Motorrad- und Touringclub (ÖAMTC)
Sozialverband Deutschland
Stiftung kreuznacher diakonie Kirchliche Stiftung des öffentlichen Rechts
Steiff Retail GmbH

GRÜN inside: Video-Tutorials zu unseren Software-Lösungen

Mit GRÜN inside bieten wir allen Kunden und Interessenten einen kostenlosen Zugang zu exklusiven Video-Tutorials und Produkt-Innovationen an. In kurzen, vertonten Videos zeigen wir Ihnen die Funktionen unserer Software-Lösungen.

Kostenlos anmelden
Kontaktanfrage
Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht, wenn Sie mehr zu unseren Lösungen für Spendenorganisationen wissen wollen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme
Telefon: 0241 18900
Kontaktanfrage