GRÜN Digital consulting


Digitalization is a revolution that will take place in European SMEs over the next 10 years, at least for companies that want to continue operating successfully in the market after this phase.

Digital transformation with GRÜN Digital consulting

Organizational advice


Our organizational advice on integrative process optimization aims to improve work processes together with the employees involved. Processes such as order processing, product development or sales are designed from the start with a selected group of employees (key people) from the respective process.

Conception of the target processes


A special working method enables employees to concentrate fully on content-related issues and to work creatively. The new process is worked out together and focuses on the future. The group starts immediately with the conception of the target process, time-consuming as-is analyzes are omitted. Thanks to the special and integrative form of moderation and interview, all relevant questions are raised and discussed, solutions are found and adopted by consensus.

Implementation success


The high degree of integration creates a high level of acceptance among employees. They identify with the results because they helped to develop them in terms of content. The implementation success of these projects is therefore very high, the new processes are lived and not only documented. You will find a summary of the advisory features in the box opposite.

Dr. Oliver Grün
DPhil Oliver Grün

Our GRÜN- and BITMi board Dr. Oliver Grün was appointed to the expert group for the preparation of the national IT summit through the Federal Ministry of Economics and Labor. We would be happy to support you with our consulting expertise in the digital transformation of your company.

Digital expertise Dr. Oliver Green
Contact inquiry
Send us a message if you want to know exactly how our solutions can support you. We are looking forward to your contact
Telephone: 0241 18900
Contact inquiry

GRÜN Digital Consulting


Die Digitalisierung ist eine Revolution, die sich in den nächsten 10 Jahren im europäischen Mittelstand vollziehen wird, zumindest bei den Unternehmen, die nach dieser Phase weiterhin erfolgreich am Markt agieren wollen.

Digitale Transformation mit GRÜN Digital Consulting

Organisationsbe­ratung


Unsere Organisationsbe­ratungen zu einer integrativen Prozessop­timierung zielen auf das Verbessern von Arbeits­abläufen gemein­sam mit den involvierten Mitarbeitern. Prozes­se, wie z.B. Auftrags­be­arbei­tung, Produktent­wick­lung oder Vertrieb wer­den von Anfang an mit einem ausgewähl­ten Kreis von Mitarbeitern (Key-Perso­nen) aus dem je­weiligen Prozess ent­worfen.

Konzeption der Sollprozesse


Eine spezielle Arbeitsmethode ermöglicht es den Mit­arbeitern, sich voll auf inhaltliche Fragen zu konzentrieren und kreativ zu arbeiten. Der neue Prozess wird gemeinsam erarbeitet und fokussiert den Blick auf die Zukunft. Die Gruppe beginnt sofort mit der Konzeption des Sollprozesses, aufwändige Ist-Analysen entfallen. Durch die besondere und integrative Moderations- und Interviewform werden alle relevanten Fragen aufgeworfen und diskutiert, Lösungen gefunden und mit Konsens verabschiedet.

Umsetzungserfolg


Durch den hohen Integrationsgrad entsteht große Akzeptanz bei den Mitarbeitern. Sie identifizieren sich mit den Ergebnissen, da sie diese inhaltlich mit erarbeitet haben. Der Umsetzungserfolg dieser Projekte ist deshalb sehr hoch, die neuen Prozesse werden gelebt und nicht nur dokumentiert. Die inhaltlichen Beratungsmerkmale finden Sie zusammenfassend nochmals in dem nebenstehenden Kasten.

Dr. Oliver Grün
Dr. Dipl.-Ing. Oliver Grün

Unser GRÜN– und BITMi-Vorstand Herr Dr. Oliver Grün wurde über das Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Arbeit in den Expertenkreis zur Vorbereitung des nationalen IT-Gipfels berufen. Gerne unterstützen wir auch Sie mit unserer Beratungskompetenz bei der digitalen Transformation Ihres Unternehmens.

Digitale Expertise Dr. Oliver Grün
Kontaktanfrage
Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht, wenn Sie genau wissen wollen, wie unsere Lösungen Sie unterstützen können. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme
Telefon: 0241 18900
Kontaktanfrage