Donation management GRÜN VEWA

Market leading donation management


GRÜN VEWA7 is the core solution of our market-leading Donation management. GRÜN VEWA optimizes your fundraising activities and donation projects and at the same time serves as the central ERP and CRM system of your organization. Donors can also use the native App GRÜN mVEWA to be advertised.

More about VEWA7

Online donation management


GRÜN eVEWA4 is the Online donation management. As a core solution, the software supports all donation-collecting NPOs, such as relief organizations, foundations and associations, with the complete donation management including CRM and fundraising.

More about eVEWA4
Online industry software GRÜN eVEWA

Market leading donation management


The software family GRÜN VEWA is the core solution of our market leading Donation management. GRÜN VEWA optimizes that Fundraising and the donation projects in your Donation organization and at the same time serves as the central ERP and CRM system of your organization.

Donor management


Your donors can have all the information in GRÜN VEWA managed. There are no restrictions due to the flexibility of the system. Your donor's network of relationships in GRÜN VEWA can be mapped easily and conveniently: whether family, employee, functionary or VIP. You always have an eye on all relationships. All information and key figures are available compactly at a glance when looking at individual donors. GRÜN VEWA gives you the answer to your questions and thus optimally supports you in creating the donor pools. Functions for address enrichment and for improving the address quality with reference databases, as well as an innovative concept for dealing with duplicates complete the performance in the area of ​​address and donor management.

Donation accounting & payment transactions


Get your single donors, permanent donors and direct debit donors with VEWA Donation accounting even better under control, and above all: save time! Incoming donation payments can be entered manually or read in using your bank's electronic account statement and automatically processed. The integrated donor identification distinguishes between donations received from the house list or from external lists. Any partial character strings can be interpreted in the multipurpose field of the transfer form in order to then suggest the action or the promotional code. Incoming donations from new donors can also be processed automatically. Various research and enrichment methods are available for incomplete donor addresses. Furthermore, a flexible direct debit collection of donation commitments is possible.

Donation receipt & thank you


The donation management GRÜN VEWA supports you in the automated creation of individual and collective donation confirmations as well as donation confirmations in kind. In addition to the first issue of confirmations, copies and second issues can of course also be created easily and conveniently. The thank you can be action-related, rolling or individual - e.g. in the support of large donors. For this purpose, freely designable templates can be made GRÜN VEWA, or alternatively also from MS Word. In addition, functionalities for quality assurance, e.g. with checklists for confirmation and thanks are available.

Manage fundraising campaigns


In the campaign management of the donation administration VEWA, selections according to donor classifications, scoring values ​​or relationship management are used for a targeted approach. The donor management with free address structure and via GRÜN eVEWA's expandable donor portal on the Internet leaves nothing to be desired. Your donors can change their address themselves and receive individual feedback on their project. In addition to the internet donation, incoming donations are also automatically booked via electronic account statements or direct debit; Business Intelligence, RFM, Pareto or Lifetime Value analyzes enable comprehensive evaluations. Functions for legacies, fines and endowments round off the performance.

GRÜN VEWA supports you optimally in the planning and implementation of your campaigns and donation drives. In this way, you can plan your measures - hot and cold mailings, online campaigns, stand or telephone advertising, etc. - in a multi-stage process and link them to the recipients of your mailing at the push of a button. When assigning address pools to a mailing, plan and actual values ​​can be taken into account - you simply control the success of your measures. VEWA donation management supports you in achieving the best possible result. Use VEWA's integrated selection system with many new and innovative features and functions to determine potential donor pools.

Fines


In addition to the classic processes in fundraising, the VEWA donation administration also supports all conceivable processes in this area, including the administration of the courts, the penitent himself and the relevant people involved in the process (contact person in court, lawyers, etc.) with the additional module fines. The fine itself can be paid once, but can also follow an individually agreed payment plan. Maintain an overview - the entire data situation including correspondence (opening letter, dunning to the penitent or the court, etc.) is automated from VEWA and is available to you at any time.

Inheritance management


Likewise, processes in inheritance management (legacies), endowments as well as the management of collections and special-occasion donations are supported by our fundraising solution.

References

Non-Profit Organizations That Trust Us

Below we provide you with references from users of specialized standard software solutions from GRÜN GROUP. The following references are only a small selection from around 4.000 installations.

Foundation for the Preservation of Church Monuments in Germany
Don Bosco Mission Bonn
Don Bosco Mondo
MISEREOR

Wikimedia Germany - Society for the Promotion of Free Knowledge e. V.
The Johanniter Accident Assistance
Malteser Hilfsdienst eV
German Children's Aid Association
Contact inquiry
Send us a message if you want to know more about our solutions for donation organizations. We are looking forward to your contact
Telephone: 0241 18900
Contact inquiry

Spendenverwaltung GRÜN VEWA

Marktführende Spendenverwaltung


GRÜN VEWA7 ist die Kernlösung unserer marktführenden Spendenverwaltung. GRÜN VEWA optimiert Ihre Fundraising-Aktivitäten und Spendenprojekte und dient gleichzeitig als zentrales ERP- und CRM-System Ihrer Organisation. Ergänzend können Spender über die native App GRÜN mVEWA geworben werden.

Mehr zu VEWA7

Online Spendenverwaltung


GRÜN eVEWA4 ist die Online-Spendenverwaltung. Die Software unterstützt als Kernlösung alle spenden-sammelnden NPOs, wie Hilfswerke, Stiftungen und Vereine bei der kompletten Spendenverwaltung inkl. CRM und Fundraising.

Mehr zu eVEWA4
Online Branchensoftware GRÜN eVEWA

Marktführende Spendenverwaltung


Die Softwarefamilie GRÜN VEWA ist die Kernlösung unserer marktführenden Spendenverwaltung. GRÜN VEWA optimiert das Fundraising und die Spendenprojekte in Ihrer Spendenorganisation und dient gleichzeitig als zentrales ERP- und CRM-System Ihrer Organisation.

Spenderverwaltung


Ihre Spender können mit sämtlichen Informationen in GRÜN VEWA verwaltet werden. Einschränkungen gibt es durch die Flexibilität des Systems keine. Das Beziehungsnetzwerk Ihrer Spender in GRÜN VEWA einfach und bequem abgebildet werden: ob Familie, Mitarbeiter, Funktionär oder VIP. Sie haben stets alle Beziehungen im Blick. Alle Informationen und Kennzahlen stehen bei der Einzelspenderbetrachtung kompakt auf einen Blick zur Verfügung. GRÜN VEWA gibt Ihnen die Antwort auf Ihre Fragen und unterstützt Sie somit optimal bei der Erstellung der Spenderpools. Funktionen zur Adressanreicherung und zur Verbesserung der Adressqualität mit Referenzdatenbeständen, sowie ein innovatives Konzept zum Umgang mit Dubletten runden die Leistungsfähigkeit im Bereich der Adress- und Spenderverwaltung ab.

Spendenbuchhaltung & Zahlungsverkehr


Bekommen Sie Ihre Einzelspender, Dauerspender und Lastschriftspender mit der VEWA Spendenbuchhaltung noch besser in den Griff, und vor allem: sparen Sie Zeit! Eingehende Spendenzahlungen können manuell erfasst oder auch durch den Elektronischen Kontoauszug Ihrer Bank eingelesen und automatisch weiterverarbeitet werden. Die integrierte Spendererkennung unterscheidet hierbei Spendeneingänge aus der Hausliste, oder auch aus Fremdlisten. Es können beliebige Teilzeichenketten im Mehrzweckfeld des Überweisungsträgers interpretiert werden, um anschließend die bespendete Aktion bzw. den Werbecode vorzuschlagen. Auch Spendeneingänge von Neuspendern können automatisiert verarbeitet werden. Für nicht komplette Spender-Adressen stehen diverse Verfahren zur Recherche & Anreicherung zur Verfügung. Weiterhin ist ein flexibler Lastschrifteneinzug von Spendenzusagen möglich.

Zuwendungsbestätigung & Bedankung


Die Spendenverwaltung GRÜN VEWA unterstützt Sie bei der automatisierten Erstellung von Einzel- und Sammel-Zuwendungsbestätigungen, sowie Sach-Zuwendungsbestätigungen. Neben der Erstausstellung von Bestätigungen können selbstverständlich auch Kopien und Zweitausstellungen einfach und komfortabel erzeugt werden. Das Dankwesen kann aktionsbezogen, rollierend oder individuell – bspw. in der Großspenderbetreuung – erfolgen. Hierzu können frei gestaltbare Vorlagen aus GRÜN VEWA, oder alternativ auch aus MS Word genutzt werden. Darüber hinaus stehen Funktionalitäten zur Qualitätssicherung bspw. mit Prüflisten zur Bestätigung und Bedankung zur Verfügung.

Spendenkampagnen managen


Im Kampagnenmanagement der Spendenverwaltung VEWA werden Selektionen nach Spenderklassifizierungen, Scoringwerten, oder dem Beziehungsmanagement für eine zielgerichtete Ansprache genutzt. Die Spenderverwaltung mit freier Adressstruktur und via GRÜN eVEWA erweiterbarem Spenderportal im Internet lässt keine Wünsche offen. Ihre Spender können ihre Adresse selbst ändern und erhalten individuelles Feedback zu ihrem Projekt. Eingehende Spenden werden neben der Internetspende auch via elektronischem Kontoauszug oder Lastschriftverfahren automatisch verbucht, Business Intelligence-, RFM, Pareto oder Lifetime Value Analysen ermöglichen umfassende Auswertungen. Funktionen zu Legaten, Bußgeldwesen und Zustiftungen runden die Leistungsfähigkeit ab.

GRÜN VEWA unterstützt Sie optimal bei der Planung und Durchführung Ihrer Kampagnen und Spendenaktionen. So können Sie in einem mehrstufigen Verfahren Ihre Maßnahmen – warme und kalte Mailings, Online-Kampagnen, Stand- oder Telefonwerbung etc. – planen und per Knopfdruck mit dem Empfängerkreis Ihres Mailings verknüpfen. Bei der Zuordnung von Adresspools zu einem Mailing können Plan- und Ist-Werte berücksichtigt werden – Sie steuern einfach den Erfolg Ihrer Maßnahmen. Die Spendenverwaltung VEWA unterstützt Sie dabei, ein optimales Ergebnis zu erzielen. Zur Ermittlung der potentiellen Spenderpools nutzen Sie das integrierte Selektionswesen von VEWA mit vielen neuen und innovativen Features und Funktionen.

Bußgeldwesen


Neben den klassischen Prozessen im Fundraising unterstützt die Spendenverwaltung VEWA durch das Zusatzmodul Bußgeldwesen auch alle denkbaren Prozesse in diesem Bereich, inkl. der Verwaltung der Gerichte, dem Büßer selber und den relevanten prozessbeteiligten Personen (Ansprechpartner vor Gericht, Anwälte usw.). Die Bußgeldzahlung selber kann einmalig erfolgen, aber auch einem individuell vereinbarten Zahlungsplan folgen. Behalten Sie den Überblick – die gesamte Datenlage inkl. Schriftverkehr (Eröffnungsschreiben, Mahnwesen an den Büßer oder das Gericht etc.) erfolgt automatisiert aus VEWA heraus und steht Ihnen jederzeit zur Verfügung.

Erbschaftsmanagement


Ebenso werden auch Prozesse im Erbschaftsmanagement (Legate), Zustiftungen sowie die Verwaltung von Sammlungen und Anlass-Spenden durch unsere Fundraising-Lösungunterstützt.

Referenzen

Non-Profit-Organisationen, die uns vertrauen

Nachfolgend vermitteln wir Ihnen Referenzen von Anwendern von spezialisierten Standard-Softwarelösungen der GRÜN GRUPPE. Die nachstehenden Referenzen stellen nur einen kleinen Ausschnitt aus etwa 4.000 Installationen dar.

Stiftung zur Bewahrung kirchlicher Baudenkmäler in Deutschland
Don Bosco Mission Bonn
Don Bosco Mondo
MISEREOR

Wikimedia Deutschland – Gesellschaft zur Förderung Freien Wissens e. V.
Die Johanniter Unfallhilffe
Malteser Hilfsdienst e.V.
Deutsches Kinderhilfswerk e.V.
Kontaktanfrage
Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht, wenn Sie mehr zu unseren Lösungen für Spendenorganisationen wissen wollen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme
Telefon: 0241 18900
Kontaktanfrage