Donation accounting


Get your single donors, permanent donors and direct debit donors with the donation accounting in GRÜN VEWA7 even better under control, and above all: save time! Incoming donation payments can be made in the Donation management recorded manually or read in using your bank's electronic account statement and automatically processed further.

The integrated donor recognition differentiates donations received from the house list or from external lists. Any partial character strings can be interpreted in the multipurpose field of the transfer form in order to then suggest the action or the promotional code. Incoming donations from new donors can also be processed automatically. Various research and enrichment methods are available for incomplete donor addresses. Furthermore, a flexible direct debit collection of donation commitments is possible.

Incoming donations can be sent to the in GRÜN VEWA7 integrated electronic payment transactions are partially recorded automatically.

In addition to the mandatory SEPA direct debit for recurring donations (including announcements and notifications of changes), the electronic account statement is a tool for automatically reading and booking your bank's electronic account statement. The built-in recognition enhancement creates a "learning" system so that the proportion of automatable booking processes is growing continuously.

Aus GRÜN From VEWA7, donation confirmations can be generated and sent very easily according to the guidelines of the Ministry of Finance.

In addition to individual donation confirmations, collective donation confirmations can also be created. You determine which donors should receive a donation receipt, since the lower and upper limits of the donation sums can be freely defined.

In addition, donation confirmations are available. Functions for the creation of copies or new issues are also part of the scope of our standard software solution for donation organizations. Protocols and control lists for donation confirmations and thank you letters and a complete archiving of outgoing print editions in VEWA-CRM round off the area of ​​donation post-processing.

In the standard model of GRÜN VEWA7 is one Financial accounting interface to many common financial accounting already included.

This includes the financial accounting of
  • Diamond software
  • FibuNet
  • DATEV
  • Lexware
  • Legend
  • SAP FI
Other financial accounting may be due to the flexibility of the VEWA interface also be set up.

GRÜN inside: Video Tutorials zu unseren Software solutions

With GRÜN inside we offer all customers and interested parties free access to exclusive Video Tutorials and Product innovations on. We show you the functions of our software solutions in short, sounded videos.

Register for free
Contact inquiry
Send us a message if you want to know more about our solutions for donation organizations. We are looking forward to your contact
Phone: 0241 18900
Contact inquiry

Spendenbuchhaltung


Bekommen Sie Ihre Einzelspender, Dauerspender und Lastschriftspender mit der Spendenbuchhaltung in GRÜN VEWA7 noch besser in den Griff, und vor allem: sparen Sie Zeit! Eingehende Spendenzahlungen können in der Spendenverwaltung manuell erfasst oder auch durch den Elektronischen Kontoauszug Ihrer Bank eingelesen und automatisch weiterverarbeitet werden.

Die integrierte Spendererkennung unterscheidet hierbei Spendeneingänge aus der Hausliste oder auch aus Fremdlisten. Es können beliebige Teilzeichenketten im Mehrzweckfeld des Überweisungsträgers interpretiert werden, um anschließend die bespendete Aktion bzw. den Werbecode vorzuschlagen. Auch Spendeneingänge von Neu-Spendern können automatisiert verarbeitet werden. Für nicht komplette Spenderadressen stehen diverse Verfahren zur Recherche & Anreicherung zur Verfügung. Weiterhin ist ein flexibler Lastschrifteneinzug von Spendenzusagen möglich.

Eingehende Spenden können über den in GRÜN VEWA7 integrierten elektronischen Zahlungsverkehr teilweise automatisch erfasst werden.

Neben dem obligatorischen SEPA-Lastschrifteinzug von Dauerspenden (inkl. Ankündigungs- und Änderungsmitteilungen) steht mit dem elektronischen Kontoauszug ein Werkzeug zum automatisierten Einlesen und Verbuchen des elektronischen Kontoauszugs Ihrer Bank zur Verfügung. Über die eingebaute Erkennungsverbesserung entsteht ein „lernendes“ System, sodass der Anteil an automatisierbaren Buchungsvorgängen kontinuierlich wächst.

Aus GRÜN VEWA7 heraus können sehr einfach Zuwendungsbestätigungen nach den Richtlinien des Finanzministeriums erzeugt und versendet werden.

Neben Einzel-Zuwendungsbestätigungen können auch Sammel-Zuwendungsbestätigungen erstellt werden. Dabei bestimmen Sie, welche Spender eine Zuwendungsbestätigung erhalten sollen, da Unter- und Obergrenzen der Spendensummen frei definiert werden können.

Zudem stehen Sachzuwendungsbestätigungen zur Verfügung. Funktionen zur Erstellung von Kopien oder Neuausstellungen gehören ebenfalls zum Leistungsumfang unserer Standard-Softwarelösung für Spendenorganisationen. Protokolle und Kontroll-Listen für Zuwendungsbestätigungen und Dankesbriefe und eine komplette Archivierung ausgehender Druckausgaben im VEWA-CRM runden den Bereich der Spenden-Nachbearbeitung ab.

Im Standardmodell von GRÜN VEWA7 ist eine Finanzbuchhaltungs-Schnittstelle an viele gängige Finanzbuchhaltungen bereits beinhaltet.

Hierzu zählen die Finanzbuchhaltungen von
  • Diamant Software
  • FibuNet
  • DATEV
  • Lexware
  • Sage
  • SAP FI
Andere Finanzbuchhaltungen können aufgrund der Flexibilität der VEWA-Schnittstelle ebenfalls eingerichtet werden.

GRÜN inside: Video-Tutorials zu unseren Software-Lösungen

Mit GRÜN inside bieten wir allen Kunden und Interessenten einen kostenlosen Zugang zu exklusiven Video-Tutorials und Produkt-Innovationen an. In kurzen, vertonten Videos zeigen wir Ihnen die Funktionen unserer Software-Lösungen.

Kostenlos anmelden
Kontaktanfrage
Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht, wenn Sie mehr zu unseren Lösungen für Spendenorganisationen wissen wollen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme
Telefon: 0241 18900
Kontaktanfrage