GRÜN Data monitor


Big data from industry software brings innovative market research with anonymized transaction data from the GRÜNData pool.

GRÜN Data monitor fundraising

Innovations in market research


Unique in GRÜN Data Monitor is the use of real, completely anonymous movement data. Most studies are based on survey data from personal interviews with people, which are then extrapolated. the GRÜN Data Monitor shows cumulative real data of over 150 million euros in graphical form. This opens up the discipline of data science to derive insights from a large amount of data and represents the basis for an age-old concept in the field of data analysis: one for all, all for one. All customers use the power of the evaluation of all data of all participants. This is a real innovation in the donation market.

Meaningful basis for professional decisions in fundraising

If you are looking for meaningful market data for fundraising in Germany, you will usually not get very far. The German Donation Monitor and the GfK Charity Panel only appear once a year. In addition, as a by-product of industrial market research, they do not offer a particularly meaningful basis for professional decisions in fundraising. Further studies or market data can hardly be found.

The database

More than 1000 organizations manage their donations with solutions from GRÜN Software Group and over a billion euros in donations and contributions are made every year with digital solutions from GRÜN managed. That is a significant factor in the German donation market - and a relevant and valid database for market research in the area of ​​fundraising.

Key figures

The GRÜN Data Monitor Fundraising contains ten important key figures from the donation system, which are generated fully automatically and updated daily from the specific donor data and processed graphically. This includes, for example, totals of donors and donations, average values ​​for online and offline donations or donation frequency as well as distributions of the origin of donations, payment methods, donation amounts or age structure. These graphic evaluations can be differentiated according to individual years or according to one of a total of nine donation topics, such as animal welfare or child and youth welfare.

Data security and data protection at GRÜN Software Group

Privacy policy


The data pool for the GRÜN Data Monitor Fundraising is in our Aachen data center hosted. It will no personal data saved. All data of the participating organizations are anonymized transmitted and are therefore not subject to the GDPR provisions in accordance with Recital 26 of the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).

LEARN MORE
Contact inquiry
Send us a message if you want to know exactly how our solutions can support you. We are looking forward to your contact
Phone: 0241 18900
Contact inquiry

GRÜN Data Monitor


Big Data aus Branchensoftware bringt innovative Marktforschung mit anonymisierten Bewegungsdaten aus dem GRÜN-Datenpool.

GRÜN Data Monitor Fundraising

Innovationen in der Marktforschung


Einzigartig im GRÜN Data Monitor ist die Nutzung realer, vollständig anonymisierter Bewegungsdaten. Die meisten Studien basieren auf Umfragedaten aus persönlichen Befragungen von Personen, die anschließend hochgerechnet werden. Der GRÜN Data Monitor zeigt kumulierte Echt-Daten von über 150 Millionen Euro grafisch aufbereitet an. Dies eröffnet den Einstieg in die Disziplin des Data Science, um Erkenntnisse aus einer großen Datenmenge abzuleiten und stellt die Basis für ein uraltes Konzept im Bereich der Datenanalyse dar: Einer für Alle, Alle für einen. Alle Kunden nutzen die Kraft der Auswertung über alle Daten aller Teilnehmer. Dies ist eine echte Innovation im Spendenmarkt.

Aussagekräftige Basis für professionelle Entscheidungen im Fundraising

Wer aussagekräftige Marktdaten für den Bereich Fundraising in Deutschland sucht, kommt meist nicht besonders weit. Der Deutsche Spendenmonitor und das GfK Charity Panel erscheinen nur einmal jährlich. Zudem bieten sie als Nebenprodukte der Industriemarktforschung keine besonders aussagekräftige Basis für professionelle Entscheidungen im Fundraising. Weitere Studien oder Marktdaten sind kaum zu finden.

Die Datenbasis

Mehr als 1000 Organisationen verwalten Ihre Spenden mit Lösungen der GRÜN Software Group und über eine Milliarde Euro an Spenden und Beiträgen werden jährlich mit digitalen Lösungen von GRÜN verwaltet. Das ist eine erhebliche Größe im deutschen Spendenmarkt – und eine relevante und valide Datenbasis für Marktforschung im Bereich Fundraising.

Kennzahlen

Der GRÜN Data Monitor Fundraising enthält zehn wichtige Kennzahlen aus dem Spendenwesen, welche vollautomatisch und tagesaktuell aus den spezifischen Spenderdaten generiert und grafisch aufbereitet werden. Dazu gehören beispielsweise Summen der Spender und Spenden, Durchschnittswerte der Online- und Offline-Spenden oder der Spendenfrequenz sowie Verteilungen der Spendenherkunft, der Zahlungsarten, der Spendenhöhen oder der Altersstruktur. Diese grafischen Auswertungen können nach einzelnen Jahren oder nach einem von insgesamt neun Spendenthemen, wie beispielsweise Tierschutz oder Kinder- und Jugendhilfe, differenziert werden.

Datensicherheit und Datenschutz bei der GRÜN Software Group

Datenschutz


Der Datenpool für den GRÜN Data Monitor Fundraising wird in unserem Aachener Rechenzentrum gehostet. Es werden keine personenbezogenen Daten gespeichert. Sämtliche Daten der teilnehmenden Organisationen werden anonymisiert übermittelt und unterliegen gemäß Erwägungsgrund 26 der Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DSGVO) deshalb nicht den DSGVO-Bestimmungen.

Mehr erfahren
Kontaktanfrage
Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht, wenn Sie genau wissen wollen, wie unsere Lösungen Sie unterstützen können. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme
Telefon: 0241 18900
Kontaktanfrage