Software for publishers and media companies

With your publisher, you are pursuing the mission of offering high quality media. The effectiveness and digitization of your activities and processes are becoming more and more important. This is exactly where you will find comprehensive support from the market-leading software solutions for Publishers and media houses of the company GRÜN Software Group GmbH. With many thousands of users in more than 150 publishers, we are one of the market leaders in Germany and Austria.

Our solutions for publishers and media houses


Depending on the size and the required area of ​​application, we offer you suitable software solutions that are all networked with one another. In addition to our software solutions, we offer you as GRÜN Group also offer supplementary agency services and thus become a holistic strategy partner for your publishing house. We thus clearly surpass the solution portfolio of classic software companies.

publishing software GRÜN NTX

publishing software GRÜN NTX


The publishing software GRÜN NTX offers complete solutions for medium-sized and large book, magazine, specialist, music and educational publishers as well as corporate publishers. GRÜN NTX guides you flexibly and dynamically through all workflows in the value chain and optimizes the relevant business processes of your media company with a high degree of automation.

More to GRÜN NTX

Publishing software NTX mobil and SaaS


Software from the GRÜN Of course we also offer the NTX family as Software as a Service (NTXaaS). This enables access from the home office via the Internet, for example, and there is also access via our NTXmobile app in the Apple store. With the NTXaaS cloud solution, you benefit from the high NTX standard, while the options for individual software adaptations remain. in the certified German data center optimal data protection is guaranteed.

NTXmobile is your mobile CRM to have information from the NTX publishing software available at any time. You have access to your addresses, contacts and their activity history from anywhere. You can view current orders and always keep an eye on your appointments and tasks.

More to GRÜN NTX SaaS
NTX mobile: App and SaaS solution

publishing software GRÜN EDDY


The publishing software GRÜN EDDY offers complete solutions for publishers with a focus on author management. EDDY is a multi-tenant, mature, high-performance software that integrates and transparently maps your central business processes.

More to GRÜN EDDY
GRÜN EDDY - The publishing software

Digital brand management, publishing portals, websites


When you get to a Website relaunch or a connection between your website and ours GRÜN-Product world think, then we offer you with giftGRÜN the perfect solution.

TYPO3 Icon

TYPO3 website

As a silver partner of the TYPO3 Association, we offer a powerful TYPO3 ecosystem with our project template "TYPO3 Greenlabel", which significantly accelerates development.

TYPO3

WordPress website

For the world's leading CMS WordPress there are a variety of ready-made modules and templates that, combined with experience, quickly lead to the goal.

WordPress
References

Publishing houses and media houses that trust us

In the following we provide you with references from users of publishing software GRÜN NTX and GRÜN EDDY. The following references are only a small selection.

Bärenreiter-Verlag
Richard Boorberg Publishing House
Federal Insurance Institution for Salaried Employees
German cooperative publisher

German Sparkassenverlag
Dr. Josef Raabe Verlag GmbH
Holzmann media
wdv group

Egmont Ehapa Media GmbH
Philipp Reclam jun. Verlag GmbH
Ch. Links Verlag
Publishing group Oetinger Service GmbH
Contact inquiry
Send us a message if you want more about our solutions for Publishers and media companies want to know. We are looking forward to your contact
Contact inquiry

Software für Verlage und Medienunternehmen

Mit Ihrem Verlag verfolgen Sie die Mission, Medien auf qualitativ hochwertigem Niveau zu bieten. Dabei kommt es immer mehr auf die Wirksamkeit und die Digitalisierung Ihrer Aktivitäten und Prozesse an. Genau hier finden Sie umfassende Unterstützung durch die marktführenden Softwarelösungen für Verlage und Medienhäuser der GRÜN Software Group GmbH. Mit vielen Tausend Anwendern in mehr als 150 Verlagen gehören wir zu den Marktführern in Deutschland und Österreich.

Unsere Lösungen für Verlage und Medienhäuser


Wir bieten Ihnen je nach Größe und dem geforderten Anwendungsbereich passende Software-Lösungen, die alle miteinander vernetzt sind. Neben unseren Software-Lösungen bieten wir Ihnen als GRÜN Gruppe darüber hinaus ergänzende Agenturleistungen an und werden so ganzheitlicher Strategiepartner für Ihren Verlag. Damit übertreffen wir das Lösungsportfolio klassischer Softwareunternehmen deutlich.

Verlagssoftware GRÜN NTX

Verlagssoftware GRÜN NTX


Die Verlagssoftware GRÜN NTX bietet Komplettlösungen für mittlere und große Buch-, Zeitschriften-, Fach-, Musik- und Bildungsverlage sowie Corporate Publisher. GRÜN NTX führt flexibel und dynamisch durch alle Workflows der Wertschöpfungskette und optimiert mit hohem Automatisierungsgrad die relevanten Geschäftsprozesse Ihres Medienunternehmens.

Mehr zu GRÜN NTX

Verlagssoftware NTX mobil und SaaS


Software aus der GRÜN NTX-Familie bieten wir natürlich auch als Software as a Service (NTXaaS) an. Hierüber ermöglich wir den Zugriff beispielsweise auch aus dem Home-Office via Internet, zudem gibt es einen Zugriff über unsere NTXmobile App im Apple-Store. Bei der Cloudlösung NTXaaS profitieren Sie vom hohen NTX-Standard, während die Möglichkeiten individueller Softwareanpassungen bestehen bleiben. Im zertifizierten deutschen Rechenzentrum ist optimaler Datenschutz gewährleistet.

NTXmobile ist Ihr mobiles CRM, um Informationen aus der NTX-Verlagssoftware jederzeit zur Verfügung zu haben. Sie haben überall Zugriff auf Ihre Adressen, Ansprechpartner und deren Aktivitätenhistorie. Sie können aktuelle Aufträge einsehen und behalten Ihre Termine und Aufgaben immer im Blick.

Mehr zu GRÜN NTX SaaS
NTX mobile: App und SaaS-Lösung

Verlagssoftware GRÜN EDDY


Die Verlagssoftware GRÜN EDDY bietet Komplettlösungen für Verlage mit dem Schwerpunkt Autorenmanagement. EDDY ist eine mandantenfähige, ausgereifte, leistungsfähige Software, die Ihre zentralen Geschäftsprozesse integriert und transparent abbildet.

Mehr zu GRÜN EDDY
GRÜN EDDY – Die Verlagssoftware

Digitale Markenführung, Verlags-Portale, Webseiten


Wenn Sie an einen Website Relaunch oder an eine Anbindung Ihres Internetauftrittes an unsere GRÜN-Produktwelt denken, dann bieten wir Ihnen mit giftGRÜN die perfekte Lösung an.

TYPO3 Icon

TYPO3 Website

Als Silver-Partner der TYPO3 Association bieten wir mit unserer Projektvorlage „TYPO3 Greenlabel“ ein leistungsfähiges TYPO3-Ökosystem, welches die Entwicklung deutlich beschleunigt.

TYPO3

WordPress Website

Für das weltweit führende CMS WordPress gibt es eine Vielzahl fertiger Bausteine und Vorlagen, die mit Erfahrung kombiniert, schnell zum Ziel führen.

WordPress
Referenzen

Verlage und Medienhäuser, die uns vertrauen

Nachfolgend vermitteln wir Ihnen Referenzen von Anwendern von Verlagssoftware GRÜN NTX und GRÜN EDDY. Die nachstehenden Referenzen stellen nur einen kleinen Ausschnitt dar.

Bärenreiter-Verlag
Richard Boorberg Verlag
Bundesversicherungsanstalt für Angestellte
Deutsche Genossenschafts-Verlag

Deutscher Sparkassenverlag
Dr. Josef Raabe Verlags-GmbH
Holzmann Medien
wdv-Gruppe

Egmont Ehapa Media GmbH
Philipp Reclam jun. Verlag GmbH
Ch. Links Verlag
Verlagsgruppe Oetinger Service GmbH
Kontaktanfrage
Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht, wenn Sie mehr zu unseren Lösungen für Verlage und Medienunternehmen wissen wollen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme
Telefon: 07642 920260
Kontaktanfrage