Software for
Clubs & associations

The retention of your existing members and the acquisition of new ones are firmly anchored in your strategic goals. With the solutions for Membership management clubs and associations can easily overcome the limits to success and gain a strategic digitization partner with us.

VEWA: Member administration

Market leading membership management
for clubs and associations


GRÜN VEWA7 belongs to Germany’s leading ERP and CRM solutions Membership management. As a core solution, the software supports clubs and associations, unions, parties and chambers in the complete management of members. Flexible structures make almost any contribution system possible in the standard model and support all commercial processes. In addition, the native app enables GRÜN mVEWA working on the go with VEWA.

More about VEWA

Online membership management


GRÜN eVEWA4 is the Online membership management. As a core solution, the software supports clubs and associations, unions, parties and chambers in the complete management of members. Flexible structures make almost any contribution system possible in the standard model and support all commercial processes.

More about eVEWA
Online membership management GRÜN eVEWA
GRÜN MFplus completely into the GRÜN Software AG incorporated

SAP member management


GRÜN MFplus it's ours SAP membership management and the market-leading SAP-based industry solution that is geared towards the processes of member organizations. The software runs seamlessly in the SAP ERP environment and is used in large member organizations, universities and corporate CSR departments.

More about MFplus
Agency services for clubs and associations

Digital association communication


giftGRÜN supports clubs and associations in legitimacy and member loyalty communication. We develop digital offers for members of future-oriented associations and bring collective interests to the point.

LEARN MORE
TYPO3 Icon

TYPO3 partner

The digital agency giftGRÜN is a silver partner of the TYPO3 Association. With our project template "TYPO3 Greenlabel" we also offer a powerful TYPO3 ecosystem that significantly accelerates development.

LEARN MORE

WordPress agency

For the world's leading CMS WordPress there are a variety of ready-made modules and templates that, combined with experience, quickly lead to the goal.

LEARN MORE

Attract and retain members


Associations and member organizations are facing major challenges: membership decline due to demographic change, decreasing willingness to bond among younger people, rapid development of the media world and usage habits, expensive analog communication with members.

LEARN MORE

Communication

Supported with the strategic approaches of fundraising GRÜN alpha You are in the process of attracting new members and retaining existing members. We also have experience and creative potential in corporate publishing and content marketing.

LEARN MORE

Digital marketing

Content marketing and online marketing are an important strategic focus for attracting and retaining donors, members and other target groups.

LEARN MORE
References

Clubs and associations that trust us

Below we provide you with references from users of specialized standard software solutions from GRÜN GROUP. The following references are only a small selection from around 4.000 installations.

The Johanniter Accident Assistance
foodwatch Germany
Income tax aid association
Kolping Society of Germany

Income tax aid association Fuldatal e. V.
Bavarian Red Cross
Bundesverband IT-Mittelstand e. V. (BITMi)
DLG e. V.

VDE Association of Electrical Engineering Electronics Information Technology eV
Malteser Hilfsdienst eV
Austrian Automobile, Motorcycle and Touring Club (ÖAMTC)
Rotary Germany Community Service eV
Contact inquiry
Send us a message if you want more about our solutions for Associations and associations want to know. We are looking forward to your contact
Telephone: 0241 18900
Contact inquiry

Software fürVereine & Verbände

Die Bindung Ihrer vorhandenen sowie die Gewinnung neuer Mitglieder sind in Ihren strategischen Zielen fest verankert. Mit den Lösungen zur Mitgliederverwaltung überwinden Vereine und Verbände problemlos Grenzen zum Erfolg und gewinnen mit uns einen strategischen Digitalisierungspartner.

VEWA: Mitglederverwaltung

Marktführende Mitgliederverwaltungfür Vereine und Verbände


GRÜN VEWA7 gehört zu Deutschlands markführenden ERP- und CRM-Lösungen zur Mitgliederverwaltung. Die Software unterstützt als Kernlösung Vereine und Verbände, Gewerkschaften, Parteien und Kammern bei der kompletten Mitgliederverwaltung. Flexible Strukturen machen nahezu jede Beitragsordnung im Standardmodell möglich und unterstützen alle kaufmännischen Prozesse. Ergänzend hierzu ermöglicht die native App GRÜN mVEWA ein Arbeiten von unterwegs mit VEWA.

Mehr zu VEWA

Online Mitgliederverwaltung


GRÜN eVEWA4 ist die Online-Mitgliederverwaltung. Die Software unterstützt als Kernlösung Vereine und Verbände, Gewerkschaften, Parteien und Kammern bei der kompletten Mitgliederverwaltung. Flexible Strukturen machen nahezu jede Beitragsordnung im Standardmodell möglich und unterstützen alle kaufmännischen Prozesse.

Mehr zu eVEWA
Online-Mitgliederverwaltung GRÜN eVEWA
GRÜN MFplus komplett in die GRÜN Software AG eingegliedert

SAP Mitgliederverwaltung


GRÜN MFplus ist unsere SAP-Mitgliederverwaltung und die marktführende SAP basierte Branchenlösung, die auf Prozesse von Mitgliedsorganisationen ausgerichtet ist. Die Software läuft nahtlos in der SAP-ERP-Umgebung und wird in großen Mitgliedsorganisationen, Universitäten und CSR-Abteilungen von Konzernen eingesetzt.

Mehr zu MFplus
Agenturleistungen für Vereine und Verbände

Digitale Verbandskommunikation


giftGRÜN unterstützt Vereine und Verbände in der Legitimations- und Mitgliederbindungskommunikation. Wir entwickeln digitale Angebote für Mitglieder zukunftsorientierter Verbände und bringen kollektive Interessen auf den Punkt.

Mehr erfahren
TYPO3 Icon

TYPO3-Partner

Die Digitalagentur giftGRÜN ist Silver-Partner der TYPO3 Association. Mit unserer Projektvorlage „TYPO3 Greenlabel“ bieten wir zudem ein leistungsfähiges TYPO3-Ökosystem an, welches die Entwicklung deutlich beschleunigt.

Mehr erfahren

WordPress Agentur

Für das weltweit führende CMS WordPress gibt es eine Vielzahl fertiger Bausteine und Vorlagen, die mit Erfahrung kombiniert, schnell zum Ziel führen.

Mehr erfahren

Mitglieder gewinnen und binden


Verbände und Mitgliedsorganisationen stehen großen Herausforderungen gegenüber: Mitgliederschwund durch demografischen Wandel, abnehmende Bindungsbereitschaft bei jüngeren Menschen, rasante Entwicklung der Medienwelt und der Nutzungsgewohnheiten, teure Analogkommunikation mit den Mitgliedern.

Mehr erfahren

Kommunikation

Mit den strategischen Ansätzen des Fundraisings unterstützt GRÜN alpha Sie dabei, neue Mitglieder zu gewinnen und bestehende Mitglieder zu binden. Dazu bringt wir Erfahrung und kreatives Potenzial im Coporate Publishing und Content-Marketing mit.

Mehr erfahren

Digitales Marketing

Content-Marketing und Online-Marketing sind ein wichtiger strategischer Schwerpunkt für die Gewinnung und Bindung von Spenderinnen / Spendern, Mitgliedern und anderen Zielgruppen.

Mehr erfahren
Referenzen

Vereine und Verbände, die uns vertrauen

Nachfolgend vermitteln wir Ihnen Referenzen von Anwendern von spezialisierten Standard-Softwarelösungen der GRÜN GRUPPE. Die nachstehenden Referenzen stellen nur einen kleinen Ausschnitt aus etwa 4.000 Installationen dar.

Die Johanniter Unfallhilffe
foodwatch Deutschland
Lohnsteuerhilfeverein
Kolpingwerk Deutschland

Lohnsteuerhilfeverein Fuldatal e. V.
Bayerisches Roten Kreuz
Bundesverband IT-Mittelstand e. V. (BITMi)
DLG e. V.

VDE Verband der Elektrotechnik Elektronik Informationstechnik e.V.
Malteser Hilfsdienst e.V.
Österreichischer Automobil-, Motorrad- und Touringclub (ÖAMTC)
Rotary Deutschland Gemeindienst e.V.
Kontaktanfrage
Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht, wenn Sie mehr zu unseren Lösungen für Vereine und Verbände wissen wollen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme
Telefon: 0241 18900
Kontaktanfrage