VEWA: Member administration

Market leading membership managementGRÜN VEWA


GRÜN VEWA7 belongs to Germany’s leading ERP and CRM solutions Membership management. The software supports as a core solution organizations and associations, Unions, parties and chambers in the complete membership management.

Membership management functions


Supplemented by CRM modules, distributors and committee management through to business intelligence supports you GRÜN VEWA in digitization. Our industry software makes the holistic approach GRÜN VEWA for the central management solution for Member organizations.

  • Member file
  • Relationship management
  • Distributor & communication switch
LEARN MORE
  • Membership Fees
  • Determination and allocation of contributions
  • Contribution assessment
  • Billing and dunning
LEARN MORE
  • Electronic payments
  • Financial accounting interface to the existing
  • Financial Accounting
LEARN MORE
  • Boards, committees & working groups
  • Functionaries
LEARN MORE
  • Outline Management
  • reporting system
LEARN MORE
  • Member statistics
  • Ad'hoc analyzes & controlling
LEARN MORE
  • Automate the joining of a new member
  • Create individual processes using the Process Automation Manager
LEARN MORE

Software to manage your members


GRÜN VEWA is the ideal software for managing your members. Several address masks are available in VEWA to register new members. GRÜN VEWA supports you optionally with the data entry. Using the add-on module "Address Quality", auto-completion suggests suitable names based on the letters typed in.

Membership contributions can be made through the Membership Fees in GRÜN VEWA can be created and managed. Basic contributions from your association, admission fees or other contributions can be easily and conveniently created and managed here. GRÜN VEWA allows different ways to calculate contributions. The simplest contribution scheme is a fixed annual fee, which can optionally be staggered according to regular memberships, student contributions or other benefits.

Companies are often members of associations. Separate address masks are also available for entering companies. A classic association structure usually has several contact persons who are easily recorded and assigned in VEWA.


Software hosted in Germany
Software Made in Germany
MOT South
GRÜN App cloud
WIndows 10

GRÜN inside: Video Tutorials zu unseren Software solutions

With GRÜN inside we offer all customers and interested parties free access to exclusive Video Tutorials and Product innovations on. We show you the functions of our software solutions in short, sounded videos.

Register for free
Contact inquiry
Send us a message if you want more about our solutions for organizations and associations want to know. We are looking forward to your contact
Phone: 0241 18900
Contact inquiry

VEWA: Mitglederverwaltung

Marktführende MitgliederverwaltungGRÜN VEWA


GRÜN VEWA7 gehört zu Deutschlands markführenden ERP- und CRM-Lösungen zur Mitgliederverwaltung. Die Software unterstützt als Kernlösung Vereine und Verbände, Gewerkschaften, Parteien und Kammern bei der kompletten Mitgliederverwaltung.

Funktionen zur Mitgliederverwaltung


Ergänzt von CRM-Modulen, Verteilern und dem Gremienmanagement bis zum Business Intelligence unterstützt Sie GRÜN VEWA bei der Digitalisierung. Der ganzheitliche Ansatz macht unsere Branchensoftware GRÜN VEWA zur zentralen Verwaltungslösung für Mitgliedsorganisationen.

  • Mitglieder-Akte
  • Beziehungsmanagement
  • Verteiler & Kommunikationsweiche
Mehr erfahren
  • Beitragsordnung
  • Beitrags-Ermittlung und -Zuordnung
  • Beitragsveranlagung
  • Abrechnungs- und Mahnwesen
Mehr erfahren
  • Elektronischer Zahlungsverkehr
  • FiBu-Schnittstelle an die bestehende
  • Finanzbuchhaltung
Mehr erfahren
  • Gremien, Ausschüsse & Arbeitsgruppen
  • Funktionsträger
Mehr erfahren
  • Gliederungs-Management
  • Meldewesen
Mehr erfahren
  • Mitglieder-Statistik
  • Ad‘hoc-Analysen & Controlling
Mehr erfahren

Software zur Verwaltung Ihrer Mitglieder


GRÜN VEWA ist die ideale Software zur Verwaltung Ihrer Mitglieder. Zum Erfassen neuer Mitglieder stehen in VEWA mehrere Adressmasken zur Verfügung. GRÜN VEWA unterstützt Sie optional bei der Dateneingabe. Über das Zusatzmodul „Adressqualität“ werden über die Auto-Vervollständigung passende Namen anhand der eingetippten Buchstaben vorgeschlagen.

Beiträge für Mitglieder können über die Beitragsordnung in GRÜN VEWA angelegt und verwaltet werden. Hier können Grundbeiträge Ihres Vereins, Aufnahmegebühren oder sonstige Beiträge einfach und bequem erstellt und verwaltet werden. GRÜN VEWA erlaubt verschiedene Wege, Beiträge zu berechnen. Die einfachste Beitragsordnung ist eine fixe Jahresgebühr, die optional nach ordentlichen Mitgliedschaften, Studentenbeiträgen oder sonstigen Vergünstigen gestaffelt werden kann.

Unternehmen sind häufig Mitglied in Verbänden. Für das Erfassen von von Unternehmen stehen ebenfalls eigene Adressmasken zur Verfügung. Eine klassische Verbandsstruktur hat in der Regel mehrere Ansprechpartner, die in VEWA problemlos erfasst und zugeordnet werden.


Software Hosted in Germany
Software Made in Germany
TÜV Süd
GRÜN App Cloud
WIndows 10

GRÜN inside: Video-Tutorials zu unseren Software-Lösungen

Mit GRÜN inside bieten wir allen Kunden und Interessenten einen kostenlosen Zugang zu exklusiven Video-Tutorials und Produkt-Innovationen an. In kurzen, vertonten Videos zeigen wir Ihnen die Funktionen unserer Software-Lösungen.

Kostenlos anmelden
Kontaktanfrage
Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht, wenn Sie mehr zu unseren Lösungen für Vereine und Verbände wissen wollen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme
Telefon: 0241 18900
Kontaktanfrage