Joining the membership via Process Automation in GRÜN Automate VEWA7

Process automation for clubs


Standard processes that are carried out again and again can be used in GRÜN VEWA7 can be carried out automatically via process automation. Clubs and associations can use process automation to manage the process for Joining a new member map automatically in VEWA.

The standard workflow Membership supports you in automating the processes for a new membership.

At the beginning of the workflow, the data quality is checked and, if necessary, new data is created or corrected. The welcome letter is then automatically created and archived in communications. In addition, if an e-mail address is available, the welcome letter will be sent to the new member by e-mail or, alternatively, sent to the stored printer. 14 days later, the debit position is automatically carried out and the contribution invoice is archived and sent via the communication switch.

In the current project, we have assumed that the standard workflow for joining members will be used. We would be happy to discuss the details and any individualities as part of the workshop.

Existing processes can be viewed and edited using the Process Automation Manager.

GRÜN inside: Video Tutorials zu unseren Software solutions

With GRÜN inside we offer all customers and interested parties free access to exclusive Video Tutorials and Product innovations on. We show you the functions of our software solutions in short, sounded videos.

Register for free
Contact inquiry
Send us a message if you want more about our solutions for organizations and associations want to know. We are looking forward to your contact
Phone: 0241 18900
Contact inquiry

Process Automation für Vereine


Standardprozesse, die immer wieder durchführt werden, können in GRÜN VEWA7 über die Process Automation automatisiert durchgeführt werden. Vereine und Verbände können über die Process Automation beispielsweise so den Prozess zum Beitritt eines neuen Mitglieds automatisiert in VEWA abbilden.

Der Standard Workflow Mitgliedsbeitritt unterstützt Sie bei der Automatisierung der Prozesse bei einer Neumitgliedschaft.

Zu Beginn des Workflows wird die Datenqualität geprüft und, falls notwendig, werden neue Daten angelegt oder korrigiert. Anschließend wird automatisch das Begrüßungsanschreiben erstellt und im Kommunikationswesen archiviert. Zusätzlich, wenn eine E-Mail Adresse vorhanden ist, wird das Begrüßungsanschreiben per E-Mail an das neue Mitglied versendet oder alternativ an den hinterlegten Drucker gesendet. 14 Tage später wird automatisch die Sollstellung durchgeführt und die Beitragsrechnung archiviert und über die Kommunikationsweiche versendet.

Im aktuellen Projekt sind wir von einer Nutzung des Standard-Workflows für Mitgliedsbeitritte ausgegangen. Gerne besprechen wir die Details und eventuelle Individualitäten im Rahmen des Workshops.

GRÜN inside: Video-Tutorials zu unseren Software-Lösungen

Mit GRÜN inside bieten wir allen Kunden und Interessenten einen kostenlosen Zugang zu exklusiven Video-Tutorials und Produkt-Innovationen an. In kurzen, vertonten Videos zeigen wir Ihnen die Funktionen unserer Software-Lösungen.

Kostenlos anmelden
Kontaktanfrage
Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht, wenn Sie mehr zu unseren Lösungen für Vereine und Verbände wissen wollen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme
Telefon: 0241 18900
Kontaktanfrage