publishing software GRÜN NTX

publishing software GRÜN NTX


Whether book, non-book, print on demand or mobile - changing market requirements require appropriate IT flexibility in order to implement new projects and sales channels in a lean and efficient manner. The publishing software GRÜN NTX covers the entire range of tasks Publishing houses and media houses from. Whether you offer school books or music, whether you have subscriptions or reference books, whether you provide specialist information or corporate communication: GRÜN NTX always offers the ideally configured solution for your tasks.

Publishing software NTX mobil and SaaS


Software from the GRÜN Of course, we also offer the NTX family for an increasingly mobile working environment: as Software as a Service (NTXaaS) for access from the home office via the Internet, for example, and there is also access via our NTX mobile app in the Apple store. With the NTXaaS cloud solution, you benefit from the high NTX standard, while the options for individual software adaptations remain. Optimal data protection is guaranteed in the certified German data center.

NTXmobile is your mobile CRM to have information from the NTX publishing software available at any time. You have access to your addresses, contacts and their activity history from anywhere. You can view current orders and always keep an eye on your appointments and tasks.

More to GRÜN NTX SaaS
NTX mobile: App and SaaS solution

Not all publishers are the same


GRÜN NTX offers complete solutions as publishing software for medium-sized and large book, magazine, specialist, music and educational publishers as well as corporate publishers. It leads GRÜN NTX is flexible and dynamic through all workflows in the value chain and optimizes the relevant business processes of your media company with a high degree of automation.

  • for book publishers
  • for magazine publishers
  • for specialist publishers
  • for music publishers
  • for educational publishers
  • for corporate publishers

More about the portfolio of publishing software GRÜN NTX can be found on the NTX website:

LEARN MORE
References

Publishing houses and media houses that trust us

Below we provide you with references from users of specialized standard software solutions from GRÜN NTX GmbH. The following references are only a small selection.

Bärenreiter-Verlag
Richard Boorberg Publishing House
Federal Insurance Institution for Salaried Employees
German cooperative publisher

German Sparkassenverlag
Dr. Josef Raabe Verlag GmbH
Holzmann media
wdv group
Contact inquiry
Send us a message if you want more about our solutions for Publishers and media companies want to know. We are looking forward to your contact
Contact inquiry

Verlagssoftware GRÜN NTX

Verlagssoftware GRÜN NTX


Ob Book, Non-Book, Print on Demand oder Mobile – wechselnde Marktanforderungen bedingen entsprechende Flexibilität der IT, um neue Projekte und Vertriebswege schlank und effizient zu realisieren. Die Verlagssoftware GRÜN NTX deckt das gesamte Aufgabenspektrum von Verlagen und Medienhäusern ab. Ob Sie Schulbücher oder Musikalien anbieten, ob Sie Abonnements oder Nachschlagewerke führen, ob Sie Fachinformationen oder Unternehmenskommunikation liefern: GRÜN NTX bietet immer die ideal konfigurierte Lösung für Ihre Aufgaben.

Verlagssoftware NTX mobil und SaaS


Software aus der GRÜN NTX-Familie bieten wir natürlich auch für eine mobiler werdende Arbeitswelt an: als Software as a Service (NTXaaS) für den Zugriff beispielsweise auch aus dem Home-Office via Internet, zudem gibt es auch einen Zugriff über unsere NTX mobile App im Apple-Store. Bei der Cloudlösung NTXaaS profitieren Sie vom hohen NTX-Standard, während die Möglichkeiten individueller Softwareanpassungen bestehen bleiben. Im zertifizierten deutschen Rechenzentrum ist optimaler Datenschutz gewährleistet.

NTXmobile ist Ihr mobiles CRM, um Informationen aus der NTX-Verlagssoftware jederzeit zur Verfügung zu haben. Sie haben überall Zugriff auf Ihre Adressen, Ansprechpartner und deren Aktivitätenhistorie. Sie können aktuelle Aufträge einsehen und behalten Ihre Termine und Aufgaben immer im Blick.

Mehr zu GRÜN NTX SaaS
NTX mobile: App und SaaS-Lösung

Verlag ist nicht gleich Verlag


GRÜN NTX bietet Komplettlösungen als Verlagssoftware für mittlere und große Buch-, Zeitschriften-, Fach-, Musik- und Bildungsverlage sowie Corporate Publisher. Dabei führt GRÜN NTX flexibel und dynamisch durch alle Workflows der Wertschöpfungskette und optimiert mit hohem Automatisierungsgrad die relevanten Geschäftsprozesse Ihres Medienunternehmens.

  • für Buchverlage
  • für Zeitschriftenverlage
  • für Fachverlage
  • für Musikverlage
  • für Bildungsverlage
  • für Corporate Publisher

Mehr über das Portfolio der Verlagssoftware GRÜN NTX erfahren Sie auf der NTX-Website:

Mehr erfahren
Kontaktanfrage
Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht, wenn Sie mehr zu unseren Lösungen für Verlage und Medienunternehmen wissen wollen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme
Telefon: 07642 920260
Kontaktanfrage