Outline management & reporting


The Membership management GRÜN VEWA Outlines with all necessary information can be recorded and managed. The organizational structure of your organization can thus be mapped flexibly.

The subdivisions of a federal association can, for example, be mapped at the state, district and local level or also at the diocesan level. The departments of a multi-discipline sports club, or the branches of sports communities, can also be recorded as separate structures. When using the geomarketing module, additional analyzes of the number of members or contribution volume can be made for each subdivision.

In GRÜN VEWA7 you can record and manage all of your organization's structure. The levels and types of structure are freely definable. Organizations that operate nationwide can be divided into the federal association and also at the state, district, district and local association level. Individual members are assigned their respective structure. In addition to the evaluation at the structure level, this also results in the access and authorization concept for employees from the structure to their own database - both in VEWA and in our web client GRÜN eVEWA.

The reports of a wide variety of key figures from the branches or the affiliated clubs of an association can be made through the use of GRÜN VEWA in combination with the internet system GRÜN eVEWA can be implemented particularly effectively and in a time-saving manner.

The possibilities range from the classic reporting of membership numbers in the sports sector (club report to the respective professional association or the sports association) to the recording of complex key figures from company members (e.g. sales report).

Via an optional use of GRÜN eVEWA can integrate this into an internal member area - the report is made online by those responsible on the club or member side themselves. By creating such a possibility and automated further processing in our VEWA system, for example when determining and collecting contributions, considerable added value can be achieved in practice!

GRÜN inside: Video Tutorials zu unseren Software solutions

With GRÜN inside we offer all customers and interested parties free access to exclusive Video Tutorials and Product innovations on. We show you the functions of our software solutions in short, sounded videos.

Register for free
Contact inquiry
Send us a message if you want more about our solutions for organizations and associations want to know. We are looking forward to your contact
Phone: 0241 18900
Contact inquiry

Gliederungsmanagement & Meldewesen


In der Mitgliederverwaltung von GRÜN VEWA können Gliederungen mit allen benötigen Informationen erfasst und verwaltet werden. Der Organisationsaufbau Ihrer Organisation kann hierdurch flexibel abgebildet werden.

Die Untergliederungen eines Bundesverbandes können bspw. auf Landes-, Kreis- und Ortsebene oder auch auf Diözesanebene abgebildet werden. Die Abteilungen eines Mehrsparten-Sportvereins, oder die Niederlassungen von Sportgemeinschaften, können außerdem als eigene Gliederungen erfasst werden. Bei Anwendung des Geomarketing Moduls lassen sich zusätzlich Analysen der Mitgliederanzahl oder Beitragsvolumen je Untergliederung erstellen.

In GRÜN VEWA7 können Sie sämtliche Gliederungen Ihrer Organisation erfassen und verwalten. Die Ebenen und Arten der Gliederungen sind hierbei frei definierbar. So können bundesweit tätige Organisationen in den Bundesverband und zusätzlich auf Landes-, Bezirks-, Kreis- und Ortsverbandsebene gegliedert werden. Einzelnen Mitgliedern wird ihre jeweilige Gliederung zugeordnet. Hierüber erfolgt neben der Auswertung auf Gliederungsebene auch das Zugriffs- und Berechtigungskonzept für Mitarbeiter aus den Gliederungen auf den jeweils eigenen Datenbestand – sowohl in VEWA als auch in unserem Web-Client GRÜN eVEWA.

Die Meldungen von unterschiedlichsten Kennzahlen seitens Gliederungen oder den angeschlossenen Vereinen eines Verbandes kann durch den Einsatz von GRÜN VEWA in Kombination mit dem Internet-System GRÜN eVEWA besonders effektiv und zeitsparend umgesetzt werden.

Die Möglichkeiten reichen hierbei von der klassischen Meldung von Mitgliederzahlen im Sportbereich (Vereinsmeldung an den jeweiligen Fachverband oder an den Sportbund) bis hin zur Erfassung komplexer Kennzahlen von Unternehmensmitgliedern (bspw. Umsatzmeldung).

Über eine optionale Nutzung von GRÜN eVEWA kann dies in einen internen Mitgliederbereich integriert werden – die Meldung erfolgt hierdurch online durch die Verantwortlichen auf Vereins- oder Mitgliedsseite selber. Durch die Schaffung einer solchen Möglichkeit und der automatisierten Weiterverarbeitung in unserem VEWA-System bspw. bei der Beitragsermittlung und –Erhebung können in der Praxis erhebliche Mehrwerte erzielt werden!

GRÜN inside: Video-Tutorials zu unseren Software-Lösungen

Mit GRÜN inside bieten wir allen Kunden und Interessenten einen kostenlosen Zugang zu exklusiven Video-Tutorials und Produkt-Innovationen an. In kurzen, vertonten Videos zeigen wir Ihnen die Funktionen unserer Software-Lösungen.

Kostenlos anmelden
Kontaktanfrage
Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht, wenn Sie mehr zu unseren Lösungen für Mitgliedsorganisationen wissen wollen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme
Telefon: 0241 18900
Kontaktanfrage