Campaign management for donation organizations


GRÜN IMB is the web-based software for donation management for donation organizations with a focus on automated campaign management.

GRÜN IMB

Basic and additional modules


Thanks to the integrated connection to newsletters, online shops and forms, ZMR, Finanzonline and external service providers, the IMB becomes the central control element of your marketing communication. 3D data analyzes (OLAP) enable highly complex evaluations for the effective planning of your club activities.

thanks to the Basic and additional modules will the GRÜN IMB a comprehensive tool for mapping your fundraising and donor loyalty activities.

Modules of the GRÜN IMB

The solution, which can be used quickly and easily, consists of a software product in combination with outsourcing services, which in their entirety Donation organizations enables successful and efficient fundraising campaigns as a customer to increase donation volume and donor loyalty.

The software can be accessed from any device, anytime, anywhere GRÜN App cloud be used. The GRÜN App Cloud hosts data according to the new European data protection.

The Intelligent Marketing Base (IMB) for non-profit organizations is a software solution with the focus on automated campaign management.

Outsourcing and Support


With the option of using the GRÜN IMB as a Software-as-a-Service (SaaS) solution, the GRÜN Fundraising Services GmbH Outsourcing & support from a single source.

The individually selectable, supplementary IT services such as address entry, returns processing, direct debit, donation accounting or complete donor support form a comprehensive service package for your organization. When it comes to outsourcing services or online fundraising, we work together with various fundraising agencies.

Talk to us directly whether your agency is already there. If this has not yet been the case, we will of course be happy to establish the cooperation within the framework of your project. With this combination of database and process understanding, we offer you partnership-based support in your fundraising activities and a unique selling point in the Austrian and neighboring international markets.

References

Organizations That Trust Us

Below you will find references from users of our software. The following references are only a small selection. If you would like specific references to individual products, service areas or target groups, please contact us.

Austrian Cancer Aid Society
Sterntalerhof - children's hospice and family hostel
MOKI Mobile Child Nursing

Austrian Heart Fund
Heart Children Austria
medical university Vienna

GRÜN inside: Video Tutorials zu unseren Software solutions

With GRÜN inside we offer all customers and interested parties free access to exclusive Video Tutorials and Product innovations on. We show you the functions of our software solutions in short, sounded videos.

Register for free
Contact inquiry
We would be happy to send you more information about the GRÜN Fundraising Services GmbH. Or call us directly. We look forward to your call.
Telephone: +43 1 8903 9760
Contact inquiry

Kampagnenmanagement für Spendenorganisationen


GRÜN IMB ist die webbasierte Software zur Spendenverwaltung für Spendenorganisationen mit dem Schwerpunkt eines automatisierten Kampagnenmanagements.

GRÜN IMB

Basis- und Zusatzmodule


Dank integrierter Anbindung an Newsletter, Online-Shops und -Formulare, ZMR, Finanzonline sowie zu externen Dienstleistern wird die IMB zum zentralen Steuerelement Ihrer Marketingkommunikation. 3D-Datenanalysen (OLAP) ermöglichen hochkomplexe Auswertungen zur effektiven Planung Ihrer Vereinsaktivitäten.

Dank der Basis- und Zusatzmodule wird die GRÜN IMB ein umfassendes Werkzeug zur Abbildung Ihrer Fundraising- und Spenderbindungsaktivitäten.

Module der GRÜN IMB

Die schnell und einfach einsetzbare Lösung besteht aus einem Softwareprodukt in Kombination mit Outsourcing-Dienstleistungen, welche in ihrer Gesamtheit den Spendenorganisationen als Kunden erfolgreiche und effiziente Fundraisingkampagnen zur Erhöhung des Spendenvolumens und der Spenderbindung ermöglicht.

Die Software kann von jedem Endgerät immer und überall aus der GRÜN App Cloud genutzt werden. Die GRÜN App Cloud hostet Daten nach dem neuen Europäischen Datenschutz.

Die Intelligent-Marketing-Base (IMB) für Non-Profit-Organisationen ist eine Softwarelösung mit dem Schwerpunkt des automatisierten Kampagnenmanagements.

Outsourcing und Support


Mit der Nutzungsoption der GRÜN IMB als Software-as-a-Service (SaaS) Lösung bietet Ihnen die GRÜN Fundraising Services GmbH Outsourcing & Support aus einer Hand.

Die einzeln wählbaren, ergänzenden IT-Dienstleistungen wie Adresserfassung, Retourenbearbeitung, Lastschrifteinzüge, Spendenverbuchung oder die komplette Spenderbetreuung bilden ein umfassendes Servicepaket für Ihre Organisation. Bei der Outsourcing-Dienstleistung oder dem Online-Fundraising arbeiten wir mit unterschiedlichen Fundraisingagenturen zusammen.

Sprechen Sie uns gerne direkt an, ob auch Ihre Agentur bereits dabei ist. Sollte das bislang nicht der Fall sein, etablieren wir die Zusammenarbeit selbstverständlich gerne im Rahmen Ihres Projektes. Mit dieser Kombination aus Datenbank und Prozessverständnis bieten wir Ihnen partnerschaftliche Unterstützung bei Ihren Fundraisingaktivitäten und ein Alleinstellungsmerkmal am österreichischen und den angrenzenden, internationalen Märkten.

Referenzen

Organisationen, die uns vertrauen

Nachfolgend finden Sie Referenzen von Nutzern unserer Software. Die nachstehenden Referenzen stellen nur einen kleinen Ausschnitt dar. Sofern Sie spezielle Referenzen zu einzelnen Produkten, Leistungsbereichen oder Zielgruppen wünschen, sprechen Sie uns bitte an.

Österreichische Krebshilfe-Krebsgesellschaft
Sterntalerhof - Kinderhospiz und Familienherberge
MOKI Mobile Kinderkrankenpflege

Österreichischer Herzfonds
Herzkinder Österreich
Medizinische Universität Wien

GRÜN inside: Video-Tutorials zu unseren Software-Lösungen

Mit GRÜN inside bieten wir allen Kunden und Interessenten einen kostenlosen Zugang zu exklusiven Video-Tutorials und Produkt-Innovationen an. In kurzen, vertonten Videos zeigen wir Ihnen die Funktionen unserer Software-Lösungen.

Kostenlos anmelden
Kontaktanfrage
Gerne senden wir Ihnen weitere Informationen über die GRÜN Fundraising Services GmbH zu. Oder rufen Sie uns direkt an. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf.
Kontaktanfrage