giftGRÜN integrates THOUET

giftGRÜN, the digital agency of GRÜN Software AG, takes over the business of the THOUET Group and additionally offers existing customers digital communication solutions. Familiar THOUET contacts in the GRÜN Group integrated.

Aachen, October 03.03.2016nd, XNUMX.   giftGRÜN , the digital agency of GRÜN Group, takes over the business of the well-known Aachen-based THOUET Group. The services of the THOUET Group are included in the GRÜN Group has been continued and expanded since March, so all existing customers are offered a successor solution: The prepress and outsourcing services that were offered by FotoCom GmbH are provided by GRÜN Business Services continued. The offer portfolio of the THOUET advertising agency is provided by giftGRÜN taken over and digitally added: "As a specialist for cross-media, digital communication services, we want to develop sustainable, success-oriented concepts together with THOUET customers," said Patrick Heinker, Managing Director giftGRÜN and Dr. Oliver Grün, CEO of GRÜN Software Inc.

Oliver Thouet, Managing Director of the THOUET Group, which recently got into economic difficulties, adds: “With the GRÜN Group, we can offer our customers a high-quality succession solution and at the same time show digitization prospects for the future. This was particularly important to me. ”The THOUET managing director is in the GRÜN Group will be available as an interim consultant for the next few months in order to enable customers to make a smooth transition to the new provider. In addition, new jobs were also created for personnel of the THOUET Group GRÜN created so that existing customers can fall back on familiar contact persons.

Download press release
Contact inquiry
Send us a message if you want to know exactly how our solutions can support you. We are looking forward to your contact
Phone: 0241 18900
Contact inquiry

Support GRÜN Software AG

Telefon: 0241 18900
E-Mail: support@gruen.net

Servicezeiten:
Montag bis Freitag
8.30 Uhr bis 17.00 Uhr

Download AnyDesk

PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
03.03.2016 PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN

giftGRÜN integriert THOUET

Gemeinsam stark in Aachen: Patrick Heinker, Dr. Oliver Grün und Oliver Thouet und (v.l.n.r.).
Gemeinsam stark in Aachen: Patrick Heinker, Dr. Oliver Grün und Oliver Thouet (v.l.n.r.).

giftGRÜN, die Digitalagentur der GRÜN Software AG, übernimmt das Geschäft der THOUET Gruppe und bietet Bestandskunden ergänzend digitale Kommunikationslösungen an. Gewohnte THOUET Ansprechpartner in die GRÜN Gruppe integriert.

Aachen, 03.03.2016. Die giftGRÜN GmbH, die Digitalagentur der GRÜN Gruppe, übernimmt das Geschäft der bekannten Aachener THOUET Gruppe. Die Leistungen der THOUET Gruppe werden in der GRÜN Gruppe seit März weitergeführt und ausgebaut, allen Bestandskunden wird somit eine Nachfolgelösung angeboten: Die Druckvorstufe und Outsourcing-Leistungen, die über die FotoCom GmbH angeboten wurde, wird durch GRÜN Business Services fortgeführt. Das Angebotsportfolio der THOUET Werbeagentur wird von giftGRÜN übernommen und digital ergänzt: „Als Spezialist für crossmediale, digitale Kommunikationsleistungen wollen wir gemeinsam mit den THOUET-Kunden nachhaltige, erfolgsorientierte Konzepte entwickeln.“, sagen Patrick Heinker, Geschäftsführer bei giftGRÜN und Dr. Oliver Grün, CEO der GRÜN Software AG.

Oliver Thouet, Geschäftsführer der zuletzt in wirtschaftliche Schwierigkeiten geratenen THOUET Gruppe ergänzt: “Mit der GRÜN Gruppe können wir unseren Kunden eine hochwertige Nachfolgelösung anbieten und zugleich Digitalisierungsperspektiven für die Zukunft aufzeigen. Dies lag mir besonders am Herzen.“ Der THOUET Geschäftsführer steht in der GRÜN Gruppe als Interimsberater für die nächsten Monate zur Verfügung, um den Kunden einen reibungslosen Übergang zum neuen Anbieter zu ermöglichen. Außerdem wurde auch für Personal der THOUET Gruppe neue Arbeitsplätze bei GRÜN geschaffen, so dass Bestandskunden auf gewohnte Ansprechpartner zurückgreifen können.

Download Pressemitteilung

Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht, wenn Sie genau wissen wollen, wie unsere Lösungen Sie unterstützen können.
Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme

Telefon: 0241 18900