GRÜN wins European IT Workplace Award of the Year 2012

GRÜN Software AG recognized as an outstanding IT employer. Medium-sized companies attractive for IT specialists.

The Aacheners GRÜN Group is one of the best 25 IT employers in Europe. This was the result of a benchmark by the Munich Best Quality Institute BQI, which the independent institute carried out together with the IT media company IDG. The patron of the competition, which was announced for the first time in 2011, is Neelie Kroes, Vice President of the European Commission.

With its success at the European IT Workplace Award, the company, which has branches in Aachen, Berlin, Vienna and Bratislava, is in prominent company with companies such as SAP and Arvato.

GRÜN Software AG in Aachen as an employer

 employee of GRÜN Software AG are satisfied with their employer. According to the benchmark, the medium-sized company is characterized by its above-average working atmosphere and measures for team building and communication.

The employees also emphasize the same career opportunities for women and men as well as in-house childcare. In addition, they praise their say and their influence on decisions and the company's care for them.

The European IT Workplace Award is intended to bring more transparency to the IT labor market and counteract the trend that only large, well-known companies such as Google or Apple are perceived as attractive IT employers.

“We are delighted about the award,” explains Dr. Oliver Grün, Board member of GRÜN. “It shows that we are doing a lot right with regard to our employees and that we are attractive as a medium-sized employer. This gives us the opportunity to survive the tough competition for talent and to be successful in the long term. "

Award from the Best Quality Institute BQI in Munich

The Munich Best Quality Institute BQI and the IT media company IDG have presented the award for the first time. The award goes to IT manufacturers and service providers and companies with IT departments from areas such as management consulting or manufacturing.

They can apply and their employees have to answer a catalog of 65 questions about personnel development, salary levels, salary increases, career opportunities, employee turnover, training budgets or social benefits.

Contact inquiry
Send us a message if you want to know exactly how our solutions can support you. We are looking forward to your contact
Phone: 0241 18900
Contact inquiry

Support GRÜN Software AG

Telefon: 0241 18900
E-Mail: support@gruen.net

Servicezeiten:
Montag bis Freitag
8.30 Uhr bis 17.00 Uhr

Download AnyDesk

PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
26.03.2012 PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN

GRÜN gewinnt European IT Workplace Award of the Year 2012

GRÜN gewinnt European IT Workplace Award of the Year 2012

GRÜN Software AG als herausragender IT-Arbeitgeber ausgezeichnet. Mittelständler attraktiv für IT-Fachkräfte.

Die Aachener GRÜN Gruppe zählt zu den besten 25 IT-Arbeitgebern in Europa. Dies ergab ein Benchmark des Münchner Best Quality Institute BQI, den das unabhängige Institut zusammen mit dem IT-Medienhaus IDG durchgeführt hat. Schirmherrin des im Jahr 2011 erstmals ausgeschriebenen Wettbewerbs ist Neelie Kroes, Vizepräsidentin der Europäischen Kommission.

Mit dem Erfolg beim European IT Workplace Award befindet sich das Unternehmen, das Niederlassungen in Aachen, Berlin, Wien und Bratislava unterhält, in prominenter Gesellschaft mit Firmen wie SAP und Arvato.

GRÜN Software AG in Aachen als Arbeitgeber

Die Mitarbeiter der GRÜN Software AG sind mit ihrem Arbeitgeber zufrieden. Laut Benchmark zeichnet sich das mittelständische Unternehmen durch sein überdurchschnittlich gutes Betriebsklima und Maßnahmen zur Teambildung und Kommunikation aus.

Die Mitarbeiter heben überdies die gleichen Karrierechancen für Frauen und Männer sowie die unternehmensinterne Kinderbetreuung hervor. Darüber hinaus loben sie die Mitsprache und ihren Einfluss auf Entscheidungen sowie die Fürsorge des Unternehmens ihnen gegenüber.

Der European IT-Workplace Award soll mehr Transparenz in den IT-Arbeitsmarkt bringen und der Entwicklung entgegenwirken, dass nur große, bekannte Firmen wie Google oder Apple als attraktive IT-Arbeitgeber wahrgenommen werden.

„Wir freuen uns über die Auszeichnung“, erklärt Dr. Oliver Grün, Vorstand von GRÜN. „Es zeigt, dass wir in Bezug auf unsere Mitarbeiter vieles richtig machen und als mittelständischer Arbeitgeber attraktiv sind. Das gibt uns die Möglichkeit, im harten Wettbewerb um die Talente bestehen zu können und langfristig erfolgreich zu sein.“

Auszeichnung vom Best Quality Institute BQI in München

Das Münchner Best Quality Institute BQI und das IT-Medienhaus IDG haben die Auszeichnung erstmals vergeben. Ausgezeichnet werden IT-Hersteller und -Dienstleister und Unternehmen mit IT-Abteilungen aus Bereichen wie Management Consulting oder der Fertigung.

Diese können sich bewerben und deren Mitarbeiter müssen einen Katalog von insgesamt 65 Fragen zu Personalentwicklung, Gehaltsstufen, Gehaltserhöhung, berufliche Aufstiegsmöglichkeiten, Mitarbeiterfluktuation, Fortbildungsbudgets oder Sozialleistungen beantworten.

Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht, wenn Sie genau wissen wollen, wie unsere Lösungen Sie unterstützen können.
Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme

Telefon: 0241 18900