The new, free app for donors: GRÜN spendinos donation world.

spendinos donation world


Finally donate quickly and easily on the go: the smartphone app spendinos donation world lists around 200 donation organizations sorted into twelve fundraising categories. The app is available for free for iOS and Android.

Fundraising channel for charity organizations


There are over 200 non-profit organizations to choose from. And there are more and more. The advantage for donation organizations: Thanks to the app, donation organizations have the opportunity to win new donors for their donation projects. For example, if donors want to donate to “environmental and nature conservation”, “animal welfare” or “church and religion”, the app provides an overview of donation organizations that are committed to the respective topic.

There are over 200 non-profit organizations to choose from. And there are more and more. The advantage for donation organizations: Thanks to the app, donation organizations have the opportunity to win new donors for their donation projects. For example, if donors want to donate to “environmental and nature conservation”, “animal welfare” or “church and religion”, the app provides an overview of donation organizations that are committed to the respective topic.

Donation topics

  • Development Assistance
  • Home care and customs
  • Disaster relief
  • Children and adolescents
  • Church and religion
  • Sickness and disability
  • Art, culture and education
  • sport and freetime
  • Social and welfare
  • animal welfare
  • Environmental and nature conservation
  • other
Donate now in spendinos Spendenwelt

Donate easily and conveniently


Donating has never been easier: once donors are in spendinos donation world registered, the donor's personal data is saved locally in the app. The advantage for donors: From the second donation, personal information such as the name, the address for donation receipts or the e-mail address is automatically filled in. This saves time and increases donor satisfaction.

Install directly now!

Donors can spendinos donation world install it for free on your smartphone.

FREE Request

Our fundraising and technology experts are always at your disposal. We would be happy to show you our solutions in an online demo or give you fundraising tips. We look forward to your non-binding contact request.

Send request

Die neue, kostenlose App für Spender: GRÜN spendinos Spendwelt.

spendinos Spendenwelt


Endlich einfach und schnell mobil spenden: Die Smartphone-App spendinos Spendenwelt listet rund 200 Spendenorganisationen sortiert in zwölf Fundraising-Kategorien auf. Die App ist kostenlos verfügbar für iOS und Android.

Fundraising-Kanal für Spendenorganisationen


Über 200 gemeinnützige Organisationen stehen zur Auswahl. Und es werden ständig mehr. Der Vorteil für Spendenorganisationen: Dank der App haben Spendenorganisationen die Möglichkeit, neue Spender für ihre Spendenprojekte zu gewinnen. Wenn Spender beispielsweise für den „Umwelt- und Naturschutz“, „Tierschutz“ oder „Kirche und Religion“ spenden will, findet dieser in der App eine Übersicht von Spendenorganisationen, die sich für das jeweilige Thema engagieren.

Über 200 gemeinnützige Organisationen stehen zur Auswahl. Und es werden ständig mehr. Der Vorteil für Spendenorganisationen: Dank der App haben Spendenorganisationen die Möglichkeit, neue Spendern für ihre Spendenprojekte zu gewinnen. Wenn Spendern beispielsweise für den „Umwelt- und Naturschutz“, „Tierschutz“ oder „Kirche und Religion“ spenden will, findet dieser in der App eine Übersicht von Spendenorganisationen, die sich für das jeweilige Thema engagieren.

Spendenthemen

  • Entwicklungshilfe
  • Heimatpflege und Brauchtum
  • Katastrophenhilfe
  • Kinder und Jugendliche
  • Kirche und Religion
  • Krankheit und Behinderung
  • Kunst, Kultur und Bildung
  • Sport und Freizeit
  • Soziales und Wohlfahrt
  • Tierschutz
  • Umwelt- und Naturschutz
  • Sonstige

Einfach und bequem spenden


Spenden war nie einfacher: Sind Spender einmal in spendinos Spendenwelt angemeldet, werden die persönlichen Daten der Spender lokal in der App gespeichert. Der Vorteil für Spender: Ab der zweiten Spende werden persönliche Informationen wie der Name, die Anschrift für Spendenquittungen oder die E-Mail-Adresse automatisch gefüllt. Das spart Zeit und erhöht die Zufriedenheit der Spender.

Jetzt direkt installieren!

Spender können spendinos Spendenwelt kostenlos auf Ihrem Smartphonone installieren.

Kostenlose Anfrage

Unsere Fundraising- und Technik-Experten stehen Ihnen jederzeit zur Verfügung. Gerne zeigen wir Ihnen unsere Lösungen in einer Online-Demo oder geben Ihnen Fundraising-Tipps. Wir freuen uns über Ihre unverbindliche Kontaktanfrage.

Jetzt anfragen