For example, seminar providers can use Process Automation to automatically map the process of registering for participation.

Process automation for education providers


Standard processes that are carried out again and again can be used in GRÜN VEWA7 can be carried out automatically via process automation. For example, seminar providers can use Process Automation to control the process of a Registration for participation map automatically.

The participation registration workflow automatically processes all new registrations for events.

First, the status of the registration is checked. In the case of a participant on the waiting list, a waiting list confirmation is printed out, archived and transferred to the workflow for the communication switch. A check will then be carried out until the start of the event to determine whether there are any free places. If free places are available, the registration status is changed from “waiting list” to “registered”.

At the same time, all registrations with the status "Registered" will receive a registration confirmation after 2 days and an invoice after 7 days. Both documents are archived and then transferred to the workflow for the communication switch. In the current project, we have assumed that the standard workflow for participation registrations will be used. We would be happy to discuss the details and any individualities as part of the workshop.

Existing processes can be viewed and edited using the Process Automation Manager.

GRÜN inside: Video Tutorials zu unseren Software solutions

With GRÜN inside we offer all customers and interested parties free access to exclusive Video Tutorials and Product innovations on. We show you the functions of our software solutions in short, sounded videos.

Register for free
Contact inquiry
Send us a message if you want to know more about our solutions for seminar and education providers. We are looking forward to your contact
Phone: 0241 18900
Contact inquiry

Process Automation für Bildungsanbieter


Standardprozesse, die immer wieder durchführt werden, können in GRÜN VEWA7 über die Process Automation automatisiert durchgeführt werden. Seminaranbieter können über die Process Automation so beispielsweise den Prozess einer Teilnahmeanmeldung automatisiert abbilden.

Der Workflow Teilnahme-Anmeldung verarbeitet automatisch alle neuen Anmeldungen zu Veranstaltungen.

Zunächst wird der Status der Anmeldung geprüft. Im Falle eines Teilnehmers auf der Warteliste wird eine Wartelistenbestätigung ausgedruckt, archiviert und an den Workflow für die Kommunikationsweiche übergeben. Anschließend wird bis zum Beginn der Veranstaltung geprüft ob freie Plätze verfügbar sind. Sind freie Plätze verfügbar, wird der Status der Anmeldung von „Warteliste“ auf „Angemeldet“ gewechselt.

Parallel hierzu erhalten alle Anmeldungen mit dem Status „Angemeldet“ nach 2 Tagen eine Anmeldebestätigung und nach 7 Tagen eine Rechnung. Beide Dokumente werden archiviert und anschließend an den Workflow für die Kommunikationsweiche übergeben. Im aktuellen Projekt sind wir von einer Nutzung des Standard-Workflows für Teilnahme-Anmeldungen ausgegangen. Gerne besprechen wir die Details und eventuelle Individualitäten im Rahmen des Workshops.

GRÜN inside: Video-Tutorials zu unseren Software-Lösungen

Mit GRÜN inside bieten wir allen Kunden und Interessenten einen kostenlosen Zugang zu exklusiven Video-Tutorials und Produkt-Innovationen an. In kurzen, vertonten Videos zeigen wir Ihnen die Funktionen unserer Software-Lösungen.

Kostenlos anmelden
Kontaktanfrage
Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht, wenn Sie mehr zu unseren Lösungen für Seminar- und Bildungsanbieter wissen wollen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme
Telefon: 0241 18900
Kontaktanfrage