Process automation for NGOs


Standard processes that are carried out again and again can be used in GRÜN VEWA7 can be carried out automatically via process automation. Donation organizations can use Process Automation for example Donation bookings automated post-processing.

Via the process automation in GRÜN VEWA can Automated processing of donation bookings.

There are no limits to the workflow. First of all, for example, the amount of the donation can be checked. Depending on the amount of the donation, a message will be sent to the donation department or to the large donation supervisor in VEWA. Different thank you letters can also be created and sent depending on the amount of the donation.

In our example, with a donation amount of up to 100 euros, a check is made after 4 weeks whether further donations have been received from the same donor. If not, the donor's data will be passed on to a marketing workflow and written to again by email.

At the same time, after the donation has been received, the post-processing specifications could be checked as to whether this donation should be acknowledged with an individual donation confirmation. In our example, a direct debit donation is then waited for 14 days instead of 7 days before the donation receipt is printed out, archived and transferred to the communication switch workflow, taking the lower and upper limits into account.

GRÜN inside: Video Tutorials zu unseren Software solutions

With GRÜN inside we offer all customers and interested parties free access to exclusive Video Tutorials and Product innovations on. We show you the functions of our software solutions in short, sounded videos.

Register for free
Contact inquiry
Send us a message if you want to know more about our solutions for donation organizations. We are looking forward to your contact
Phone: 0241 18900
Contact inquiry

Process Automation für NGOs


Standardprozesse, die immer wieder durchführt werden, können in GRÜN VEWA7 über die Process Automation automatisiert durchgeführt werden. Spendenorganisationen können über die Process Automation so beispielsweise Spendenverbuchungen automatisiert nachbearbeiten.

Über die Process Automation in GRÜN VEWA können Spendenbuchungen automatisiert verarbeitet.

Dem Workflow sind dabei keine Grenzen gesetzt. Zunächst kann beispielsweise die Spendenhöhe geprüft werden. Je nach Spendenhöhe wird entsprechend eine Mitteilung an Spendenabteilung oder für den Großspendenbetreuer in VEWA hinterlegt. Auch können je nach Spendenhöhe unterschiedliche Bedankungsbriefe erstellt und verschickt werden.

In unserem Beispiel wird bei einer Spendenhöhe von bis100 Euro nach 4 Wochen geprüft, ob weitere Spenden desselben Spenders bzw. derselben Spenderin eingegangen sind. Falls nicht, werden die Daten der Spender an einen Marketing-Workflow übergeben und nochmals per E-Mail angeschrieben.

Parallel könnte nach dem Spendeneingang die Nachbearbeitungsvorgabe geprüft werden, ob diese Spende per Einzelzuwendungsbestätigung quittiert werden soll. Anschließend wird in unserem Beispiel bei einer Lastschriftspende 14 Tage anstatt 7 Tage gewartet bevor die Spendenquittung unter Berücksichtigung der hinterlegten Unter- und Obergrenzen ausgedruckt, archiviert und an den Kommunikationsweichen-Workflow übergeben werden.

GRÜN inside: Video-Tutorials zu unseren Software-Lösungen

Mit GRÜN inside bieten wir allen Kunden und Interessenten einen kostenlosen Zugang zu exklusiven Video-Tutorials und Produkt-Innovationen an. In kurzen, vertonten Videos zeigen wir Ihnen die Funktionen unserer Software-Lösungen.

Kostenlos anmelden
Kontaktanfrage
Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht, wenn Sie mehr zu unseren Lösungen für Spendenorganisationen wissen wollen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme
Telefon: 0241 18900
Kontaktanfrage