GRÜN mZICOM: Fully automatic time recording via the native smartphone app.

GRÜN mZICOM


The innovative GRÜN In addition to manual time recording, mZICOM enables other automated functions. The geofencing function can be used to activate fully automatic, operator-free recording of working times using the localization functions of today's smartphones.

Fully automatic time recording viathe native smartphone app.

The radius of the company locations can be easily and conveniently adjusted. A reduced radius enables you to log out to visit the restaurant during your lunch break, for example, while a larger radius prevents you from logging out when moving around the factory premises. For data protection reasons, the function can of course be optionally deactivated. GRÜN mZICOM provides extensive statistics on the recorded working times. The booked coming and going working times can be checked on the smartphone. In addition, daily and monthly values ​​for the target and actual working times are taken from the central time management system GRÜN ZICOM is transmitted and made visible so that employees can view the account while on the move. The smartphone saves all recorded working times in the native GRÜN mZICOM, so that a permanent connection to the Internet is not necessary. Field staff in particular can digitally record their working hours. The app transfers the data to the ZICOM as soon as the smartphone has an Internet connection. Of course, the times can still be recorded manually without the geofencing function.

Data acquisition in the app, can also be used offline

Operator-free recording of working times via geofencing

Automatic logging out, logging in or logging in, depending on the user's movement profile

Adjusting the radius of the company locations

Comprehensive statistics on the recorded working times can be called up

Automatic synchronization with the back office

References

Companies and organizations that trust us


Below we provide you with references from users of specialized standard software solutions from GRÜN GROUP. The following references are only a small selection from around 4.000 installations.

WOGE housing cooperative Kiel eG
momox GmbH
DKB FOUNDATION for social engagement
Hadamar city

Tree nursery Lorenz von Ehren GmbH & Co. KG
INTERPARES MOBAU central warehouse Rhineland GmbH & Co. KG
Tourism NRW eV
PRÄWEST PREZISIONSWERKSTÄTTEN Dr.-Ing. Heinz-Rudolf Jung GmbH & Co. KG

point S Germany GmbH
CSG GmbH
Marschhof GbR Gudrun and Reinhard Speer
Touristik GmbH Krummhörn-Greetsiel

GRÜN inside: Video Tutorials zu unseren Software solutions

With GRÜN inside we offer all customers and interested parties free access to exclusive Video Tutorials and Product innovations on. We show you the functions of our software solutions in short, sounded videos.

Register for free
Contact inquiry
Send us a message if you would like to know more about our time recording and access control solutions. We are looking forward to your contact
Phone: 0241 18900
Contact inquiry

GRÜN mZICOM: Vollautomatische Zeiterfassung über die native Smartphone-App.

GRÜN mZICOM


Das innovative GRÜN mZICOM ermöglicht neben der manuellen Zeiterfassung andere automatisierte Funktionen. Über die Geofencing-Funktion kann eine vollautomatische, bedienungsfreie Erfassung von Arbeitszeiten unter Nutzung der Lokalisierungs-Funktionen heutiger Smartphones aktiviert werden.

Vollautomatische Zeiterfassung überdie native Smartphone-App.

Der Radius der Firmen-Standorte lässt sich einfach und bequem anpassen. Ein verkleinerter Radius ermöglicht beispielsweise das Ausloggen für den Besuch des Restaurants während der Mittagspause, ein größerte Radius verhindert ein Ausloggen bei der Bewegung auf dem Werksgelände. Aus Datenschutzgründen kann die Funktion natürlich optional deaktiviert werden. GRÜN mZICOM liefert umfangreiche Statistiken zu den erfassten Arbeitszeiten. Die eingebuchten Kommen- und Gehen-Arbeitszeiten können auf dem Smartphone kontrolliert werden. Zudem werden Tages- und Monatswerte zu den Soll- und Ist-Arbeitszeiten aus dem zentralen Zeitwirtschaftssystem GRÜN ZICOM übertragen und sichtbar gemacht, sodass Mitarbeiter mobil Einblick in das Konto nehmen können. Das Smartphone speichert alle erfassten Arbeitszeiten im nativen GRÜN mZICOM, sodass eine permanente Verbindung mit dem Internet nicht notwendig ist. Gerade Mitarbeiter im Außendienst können so ihre Arbeitszeiten digital erfassen. Die App überträgt die Daten an die ZICOM, sobald das Smartphone eine Internet-Verbindung hat. Natürlich können die Zeiten auch weiterhin manuell ohne Geofencing-Funktion erfasst werden.

Datenerfassung in der App, auch offline nutzbar

Bedienungsfreie Erfassung von Arbeitszeiten via Geofencing

Automatisches aus-, ein- oder umloggen, je nach Bewegungsprofil des Nutzers

Anpassen des Radius der Firmen-Standorte

Umfangreiche Statistiken zu den erfassten Arbeitszeiten abrufbar

Automatische Synchronisation mit dem Backoffice

Referenzen

Unternehmen und Organisationen, die uns vertrauen


Nachfolgend vermitteln wir Ihnen Referenzen von Anwendern von spezialisierten Standard-Softwarelösungen der GRÜN GRUPPE. Die nachstehenden Referenzen stellen nur einen kleinen Ausschnitt aus etwa 4.000 Installationen dar.

WOGE Wohnungs-Genossenschaft Kiel eG
momox GmbH
DKB STIFTUNG für gesellschaftliches Engagement
Stadt Hadamar

Baumschule Lorenz von Ehren GmbH & Co. KG
INTERPARES-MOBAU-Zentrallager-Rheinland GmbH & Co. KG
Tourismus NRW e.V.
PRÄWEST PRÄZISIONSWERKSTÄTTEN Dr.-Ing. Heinz-Rudolf Jung GmbH & Co. KG

point S Deutschland GmbH
CSG GmbH
Marschhof GbR Gudrun und Reinhard Speer
Touristik GmbH Krummhörn-Greetsiel

GRÜN inside: Video-Tutorials zu unseren Software-Lösungen

Mit GRÜN inside bieten wir allen Kunden und Interessenten einen kostenlosen Zugang zu exklusiven Video-Tutorials und Produkt-Innovationen an. In kurzen, vertonten Videos zeigen wir Ihnen die Funktionen unserer Software-Lösungen.

Kostenlos anmelden
Kontaktanfrage
Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht, wenn Sie mehr zu unseren Lösungen der Zeiterfassung und Zutrittssteuerung wissen wollen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme
Telefon: 0241 18900
Kontaktanfrage