GRÜN Software Group GmbH


The GRÜN Software Group GmbH with headquarters in Aachen is the lead company and holding of the group of companies. The GRÜN Software Group GmbH and all of its subsidiaries aim to get through the world B2B software to do a little better.

HeadquartersGRÜN Software Group GmbH

DATA & FACTS


The GRÜN Software Group GmbH has been successfully developing market-leading industry software for over 30 years, focusing on certain B2B platforms. The group of companies currently offers software for Associations and associations, Donation organizations and Education provider

The shareholder structure of GRÜN unites in a unique form software expertise due to the owner management by the majority shareholder Dr. Oliver Grün and capital strength due to the significant minority shareholders of the Fontas and Mogk family offices from Nuremberg.

Further general information on the group of companies can be found in GRÜN Profile.

+4000

Software installations

150

Employee

+800

Years of accumulated experience

5

Locations

News from theGRÜN Software Group GmbH

Locations


Over 160 employees work at the headquarters in Aachen and 4 other locations.

Contact inquiry
Send us a message if you want to know exactly how our solutions can support you. We are looking forward to your contact
Telephone: 0241 18900
Contact inquiry

GRÜN Software Group GmbH


Die GRÜN Software Group GmbH mit Headquarter in Aachen ist Leitunternehmen und Holding der Unternehmensgruppe. Die GRÜN Software Group GmbH verfolgt mit allen Tochterunternehmen das Ziel, die Welt durch B2B-Software ein Stück besser zu machen.

HeadquarterGRÜN Software Group GmbH

Daten und Fakten


Die GRÜN Software Group GmbH entwickelt seit über 30 Jahren erfolgreich marktführende Branchensoftware und fokussiert sich dabei auf bestimmte B2B-Plattformen. Derzeit bietet die Unternehmensgruppe mit der Plattform NPO & Bildung Software für Vereine und Verbände, Spendenorganisationen und Bildungsanbieter an.

Die Gesellschafterstruktur von GRÜN vereint in einer einzigartigen Form Softwareexpertise aufgrund der Inhaberführung durch den Mehrheitsgesellschafter Dr. Oliver Grün und Kapitalstärke aufgrund des signifikanten Minderheitsgesellschafter der Family Offices Fontas und Mogk aus Nürnberg.

Weitere allgemeine Informationen zur Unternehmensgruppe erhalten Sie im GRÜN Profil.

+4000

Software-Installationen

150

Mitarbeiter

+800

Jahre kummulierte Erfahrung

5

Standorte

Aktuelles aus der
GRÜN Software Group GmbH

Standorte


Rund 150 Mitarbeiter arbeiten am Headquarter in Aachen und weiteren 4 Standorten.

Kontaktanfrage
Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht, wenn Sie genau wissen wollen, wie unsere Lösungen Sie unterstützen können. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme
Telefon: 0241 18900
Kontaktanfrage