Digital Services fora better planet


According to our vision, we only want to work in projects that make the world a little better through digitization. We focus on software and services for industries and segments in which we are familiar.

Digital Services for a better planet

Software as-a-Service & Smart Solutions

Our industry experts turn it into a 360-degree customer experience.


The GRÜN Software Group GmbH from Aachen is a steadily growing group of companies as manufacturers and providers of industry software. We offer B2B software for business-critical processes in companies and institutions for various industries and segments. Industries need specialists, so we always remain focused and do not pursue the goal of offering a generalist ERP monolith solution for all problems. Our standard software is tailored to your industry and gives you the edge in digitization.

We offer B2B software for the following target groups, which we structure according to platforms:

Platform NPO and Education

Software for Associations and associations, Donation organizations, Seminar administration sowie die time management.

In addition to ours Software solutions offers the GRÜN Software Group Agency services and thus pursues the goal of being a strategic 360-degree digitization partner for customers. We thus clearly surpass the solution portfolio of classic software companies. We offer the operation of all our software solutions in the central GRÜN App cloud as IT outsourcing as well as taking on administrative tasks in Business Process Outsourcing. Our digital agency giftGRÜN offers creative services in the field Webdesign and digital marketing and rounds off our offer. Target group agencies in the GRÜN Group, for example in fundraising or crafts, advise our customers in their core business and have known the processes of their target groups for many years.

Digital sovereignty "made in Europe"

The middle class is the backbone of today's prosperity in Europe. He is highly successful and equally diversified. This is why he also needs a diversified range of digitization solutions such as industry software instead of standardized company software. As a mission of GRÜN Group we offer exactly these special solutions. Standard business software for niches. Software for the success of our customers. We want to overcome borders with our customers and become market leaders in niches together with them. This can only succeed if we understand our customers' business and offer competence, customer proximity and investment protection in equal measure.

Locations


Around 150 employees work at the headquarters in Aachen and 4 other locations.

HeadquartersGRÜN Software Group GmbH
Contact inquiry
Send us a message if you want to know exactly how our solutions can support you. We are looking forward to your contact
Telephone: 0241 18900
Contact inquiry

Digital Services fora better planet


Nach unserer Vision möchten wir nur in Projekten arbeiten, welche die Welt durch Digitalisierung ein bisschen besser machen. Wir fokussieren uns auf Software und Services für Branchen und Segmente, in denen wir uns auskennen.

Digital Services for a better planet

Software as-a-Service & Smarte Lösungen

Unsere Branchenexperten machen daraus ein 360-Grad Kundenerlebnis.


Die GRÜN Software Group GmbH aus Aachen ist eine stetig wachsende Gruppe aus Unternehmen als Hersteller und Anbieter von Branchensoftware. Wir bieten B2B-Software für geschäftskritische Prozesse in Unternehmen und Institutionen für unterschiedliche Branchen und Segmente an. Branchen brauchen Spezialisten, so bleiben wir stets fokussiert und verfolgen nicht das Ziel, eine generalistische ERP-Monolithen-Lösung für alle Probleme anzubieten. Unsere Standardsoftware ist auf Ihre Branche zugeschnitten und verschafft Ihnen den Vorsprung bei der Digitalisierung.

Wir bieten B2B-Software für folgende Zielgruppen an, welche wir nach Plattformen strukturieren:

Plattform NPO und Bildung

Software für Vereine und Verbände, Spendenorganisationen, Seminarverwaltung sowie die Zeitwirtschaft.

Ergänzend zu unseren Software-Lösungen bietet die GRÜN Software Group Agenturleistungen an und verfolgt damit das Ziel, strategischer 360-Grad-Digitalisierungspartner für die Kunden zu sein. Damit übertreffen wir das Lösungsportfolio klassischer Softwareunternehmen deutlich. Wir bieten den Betrieb aller unserer Softwarelösungen in der zentralen GRÜN App Cloud als IT-Outsourcing ebenso an wie die Übernahme von Verwaltungsaufgaben im Business Process Outsourcing. Unsere Digitalagentur giftGRÜN offeriert kreative Dienstleistungen im Bereich Webdesign und digitales Marketing und rundet so unser Angebot ab. Zielgruppen-Agenturen in der GRÜN Gruppe, beispielsweise im Fundraising oder im Handwerk, beraten unsere Kunden in deren Kerngeschäft und kennen die Prozesse ihrer Zielgruppen seit vielen Jahren.

Digitale Souveränität "made in Europe"

Der Mittelstand ist das Rückgrat des heutigen Wohlstandes in Europa. Er ist hochgradig erfolgreich und ebenso diversifiziert. Deshalb braucht er auch ein diversifiziertes Angebot an Digitalisierungslösungen wie Branchensoftware anstatt einer Einheitsunternehmenssoftware. Als Mission der GRÜN Gruppe bieten wir genau diese Speziallösungen an. Standard Business Software für Nischen. Software für den Erfolg unserer Kunden. Wir wollen mit unseren Kunden Grenzen überwinden und gemeinsam mit ihnen Marktführer in Nischen werden. Das kann nur gelingen, wenn wir das Geschäft unserer Kunden verstehen und Kompetenz, Kundennähe und Investitionsschutz gleichermaßen bieten.

Standorte


Rund 150 Mitarbeiter arbeiten am Headquarter in Aachen und weiteren 4 Standorten.

HeadquarterGRÜN Software Group GmbH
Kontaktanfrage
Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht, wenn Sie genau wissen wollen, wie unsere Lösungen Sie unterstützen können. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme
Telefon: 0241 18900
Kontaktanfrage