Apps and platforms


We develop almost every online application.

The digital agency giftGRÜN develops apps and platforms.

Modern apps for Android or iOS and progressive web apps


Creative business and service offers cannot always be implemented online with existing systems. That is why we also offer individual developments based on leading technological frameworks. With React Native we develop modern apps for Android and iOS. We develop progressive web apps (PWAs) with node.js and vue.js. We develop platforms based on symfony.

App Development


Apps are one of the most popular online applications. On this basis, we bring your service and product offers directly to the smartphones of your customers, members or donors. In addition, you and your organization will also be visible in the major Google and Apple app stores.

We develop individual apps based on ReactNative. This means that native apps that support all device functions such as GEO data, cameras and push messages can be produced relatively inexpensively. Together with our creative department, we create apps that are fun and offer digital added value for your website.

  • iOS app development
  • Android app development
Website maintenance by the Aachen advertising agency giftGRÜN
Web app development by the digital agency giftGRÜN.

Progressive web app development


Progressive web apps (PWA) are modern HTML5 websites that can also be saved on smartphones. As an alternative to native apps, PWAs can build on existing websites. PWAs now also support many device functions of smartphones, such as the local memory or the camera and GEO data.

  • PWA development

Platform development


Regardless of whether it's an individual customer and member area or the connection of several IT systems: We develop every individual platform. Technologically, we specialize in PHP symfony. Methodically, we rely on API-first and agile project management methods with which we can relatively quickly produce so-called MVPs (Minimum Viable Products).

  • Platform and portal development
  • Middleware development
  • Symphony technology
giftGRÜN develops WordPress websites.
Advice, conception & creation

learn more

Online Marketing (SEO & SEM)

learn more

Technical support

learn more

GRÜN VEWA Connector

learn more

Contact inquiry
Send us a message if you want to know more about our references. We look forward to your Contact.
Telephone: +0241 990 9800
Contact inquiry

Apps und Plattformen


Wir entwickeln nahezu jede Online-Anwendung.

Moderne Apps für Android  bzw. iOS und Progressive-Web-Apps


Kreative Business- und Service-Angebote lassen sich online nicht immer mit bestehenden Systemen umsetzen. Deshalb bieten wir auch Individualentwicklungen auf technischer Grundlage führender technologischer Frameworks an. Mit React Native entwickeln wir moderne Apps für Android und iOS. Mit node.js und vue.js entwickeln wir Progressive-Web-Apps (PWAs). Auf Grundlage von symfony entwickeln wir Plattformen.

App-Entwicklung


Apps gehören zu den beliebtesten Online-Anwendungen. Auf deren Grundlage bringen wir Ihre Service- und Produktangebote direkt auf die Smartphones Ihrer Kunden, Mitglieder oder Spender. Zudem werden Sie mit Ihrer Organisation auch in den großen App-Stores von Google und Apple sichtbar.

Wir entwickeln individuelle Apps auf Grundlage von ReactNative. Damit lassen sich native Apps, welche sämtliche Gerätefunktionen wie etwa GEO-Daten, Kamera und Pushnachrichten unterstützen, relativ kostengünstig herstellen. Zusammen mit unserer Kreativabteilung schaffen wir Apps die Spaß machen und digitale Mehrwerte zu Ihrer Internetseite bieten.

  • iOS App-Entwicklung
  • Android App-Entwicklung
Webseiten-Pflege durch die Aachener Werbeagentur giftGRÜN

Progressive Web App-Entwicklung


Progressive-Web-Apps (PWA) sind moderne HTML5 Internetseiten, die sich auch auf Smartphones speichern lassen. Als Alternative zu nativen Apps können PWAs auf bestehende Internetseiten aufbauen. Mittlerweile unterstützen PWAs auch viele Gerätefunktionen der Smartphones, etwa den lokalen Speicher oder auch die Kamera und GEO-Daten.

  • PWA-Entwicklung

Plattform-Entwicklung


Egal ob individueller Kunden- und Mitgliederbereich oder die Verbindung mehrerer IT-Systeme: Wir entwickeln jede individuelle Plattform. Technologisch sind wir hier auf PHP symfony spezialisiert. Methodisch setzen wir auf API-first und agile Projektmanagement-Methoden, mit denen wir realtiv schnell sogenannte MVPs (Minimum Viable Products) herstellen können.

  • Plattform- und Portal-Entwicklung
  • Middleware Entwicklung
  • Symphony Technologie
GRÜN.SOCIAL ist die neue Online Social-Software der GRÜN Software AG für Organisationen und Unternehmen.
Beratung, Konzeption & Kreation

mehr erfahren

Online Marketing (SEO & SEM)

mehr erfahren

Technischer Support

mehr erfahren

GRÜN VEWA Connector

mehr erfahren

Kontaktanfrage
Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht, wenn Sie mehr zu unseren Referenzen wissen wollen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.
Telefon: 0241 990 9800
Kontaktanfrage