Digital marketing


Digital marketing is of crucial strategic importance for attracting and retaining donors, members and other target groups. We support you from the conception to the implementation.

Digital association communication

Digital Marketing by GRÜN


We offer digital marketing to attract donors, members, participants and other new addresses.

Consulting giftGRÜN

Digital marketing strategy


There is a wide variety of disciplines in digital marketing. When Fundraising agency we focus on those with whom we can best achieve our customers' goals. We often and gladly rely on search engine optimization (SEO) and search engine advertising (SEA), in particular Google Grants. Content marketing - i.e. the targeted use of existing or specially created content to acquire new donors or members online - is another important discipline.
We will find out for you which measures from the digital marketing mix are right for your organization as part of our digital marketing strategy consulting.

Google Grants


Google provides nonprofits with a monthly budget of up to $ 10.000 free of charge that the organization can use to advertise with Google Ads. However, with an account-wide CTR of 5%, the hurdles to get into the program and above all to stay in it are set quite high. Here we can help as a Google partner!

Search engine optimization SEO

Search engine optimization SEO


It's not just your target groups who read the content of your website. Search engines do too. We ensure that your website or landing page gets a good ranking on Google and other search engines and appears as high up as possible in the organic search with the relevant search terms. If necessary, we also train our customers in SEO-compliant texts.

Search engine advertising SEA


Search engine advertising is targeted, highly efficient and the results are measurable and transparent. We analyze which target groups are looking for terms that match their offer. And then lead them to your pages using suitable advertising formats such as Google Ads, where they can then use these offers online. Whether that is donation offers, memberships, low-threshold content or events - with search engine advertising we gain new addresses with little wastage and the best cost / benefit ratio.

Influencer Marketing

Influencer Marketing


In times of decreasing willingness to bond and the aging of society, younger target groups are in great demand among donor organizations and member organizations. In our online marketing campaigns, we have been using influencer marketing for a long time, i.e. the targeted use of multipliers that have a high reach on YouTube and other digital channels.

Tracking and Controlling


No matter which measures from the online marketing mix we use for you: Tracking and controlling are always included. Whether in the area of ​​online donations, online member acquisition or other online transactions. We continuously measure the success of each individual measure and compare costs and income. Because fundraising is always testing. And nowhere does that work better than in online marketing if you master the appropriate tools.

Tracking and Controlling
Contact inquiry
Send us a message if you want to know more about our references. We are looking forward to your contact.
Telephone: 0241 9278830
Contact inquiry

Digitales Marketing


Digitales Marketing ist von entscheidender strategischer Bedeutung für die Gewinnung und Bindung von Spenderinnen/Spendern, Mitgliedern und anderen Zielgruppen. Wir unterstützen Sie von der Konzeption bis zur Umsetzung.

Digitale Verbandskommunikation

Digitales Marketing by GRÜN


Wir bieten digitales Marketing zur Gewinnung von Spendern, Mitgliedern, Teilnehmern und anderen Neu-Adressen.

Beratung giftGRÜN

Digitalmarketing-Strategie


Im Digitalen Marketing gibt es eine große Vielfalt an Disziplinen. Als Fundraising-Agentur fokussieren wir uns auf diejenigen, mit denen wir die Ziele unserer Kunden am Besten erreichen können. Häufig und gerne setzen wir auf Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO) und Suchmaschinenwerbung (SEA), insbesondere auf Google Grants. Content-Marketing – also der gezielte Einsatz vorhandener oder eigens erstellter Inhalte zur Gewinnung neuer Spender oder Mitglieder online – ist eine weitere wichtige Disziplin.
Welche Maßnahmen aus dem digitalen Marketing-Mix für Ihre Organisation die Richtigen sind, finden wir für Sie im Rahmen unserer Digitalmarketing-Strategieberatung heraus.

Google Grants


Gemeinnützigen Organisationen stellt Google ein monatliches Budget von bis zu 10.000 USD kostenfrei zur Verfügung, das die Organisation für die Werbung mit Google Ads einsetzen kann. Allerdings sind die Hürden, in das Programm hineinzukommen und vor allem dauerhaft drinzubleiben, mit einer kontoweiten CTR von 5% recht hoch angesetzt. Hier können wir als Google Partner helfen!

Suchmaschinenoptimierung SEO

Suchmaschinenoptimierung SEO


Nicht nur Ihre Zielgruppen lesen die Inhalte Ihrer Webseiten. Suchmaschinen tun es auch. Wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Webseite oder Landingpage bei Google und anderen Suchmaschinen ein gutes Ranking bekommt und mit den für sie relevanten Suchbegriffen möglichst weit oben in der organischen Suche erscheint. Bei Bedarf schulen wir unsere Kunden auch im SEO-konformen texten.

Suchmaschinenwerbung SEA


Werbung in Suchmaschinen ist zielgenau, hocheffizient und die Ergebnisse sind messbar und transparent. Wir analysieren, welche Zielgruppen nach solchen Begriffen suchen, die zu ihrem Angebot passen. Und führen sie anschliessend über passende Werbeformate wie bspw. Google Ads zu Ihren Seiten, wo sie diese Angebote dann online nutzen können. Ob das nun Spendenangebote, Mitgliedschaften, niedrigschwellige Inhalte oder Veranstaltungen sind – mit Suchmaschinenwerbung gewinnen wir neue Adressen mit geringem Streuverlust und dem besten Kosten/Nutzen-Verhältnis.

Influencer-Marketing

Influencer-Marketing


Jüngere Zielgruppen sind in Zeiten abnehmender Bindungsbereitschaft und der Überalterung der Gesellschaft bei Spendenorganisationen und Mitgliedsorganisationen oheiß begehrt. Bei unseren online-Marketing Kampagnen setzen wir schon lange auf Influencer-Marketing, also den gezielten Einsatz von Multiplikatoren, die bei YouTube und in anderen digitalen Kanälen hohe Reichweiten haben.

Tracking und Controlling


Egal, welche Maßnahmen aus dem online-Marketingmix wir für Sie einsetzen: Tracking und Controlling sind immer mit dabei. Ob im Bereich Online-Spende, Online-Mitgliedergewinnung oder bei anderen Online-Transaktionen. Wir messen permanent den Erfolg jeder einzelnen Maßnahme und stellen Kosten und Ertrag gegenüber. Denn Fundraising ist auch immer Testen. Und das geht nirgendwo so gut wie im Online-Marketing, wenn man die entsprechenden Tools beherrscht.

Tracking und Controlling
Kontaktanfrage
Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht, wenn Sie mehr zu unseren Referenzen wissen wollen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.
Telefon: 0241 9278830
Kontaktanfrage