Communication agency

Communication


For donation and member organizations, associations and companies, we offer professional communication with donors and members.

Magazine

The classic among communication media to bind your most important target groups: the printed magazine. We offer our customers the conception, editing, design and production of successful magazines and we have a lot of experience.

Statement of accounts

Transparency has long since become a competitive factor for donation organizations and companies. In addition, there is a new legal regulation (law to strengthen non-financial reporting by companies in their management and group management reports) for larger companies. Here, too, as an agency for fundraising and communication, we offer companies a complete service for their CSR report in accordance with HGB, including editing and design.

Content marketing: the treasure in your own garden

Companies and organizations often sit on a huge treasure trove of content. With it you could multiply the number of visitors to your website. And with it the number of online donations, orders or other transactions. But this content is mostly too complex for the web, texts too long, out of date and so on. We are raising this treasure for you. We develop a content strategy with you. We sift through existing content and prepare it so that it fits the search queries of your target groups. And develop new, attention-grabbing content. In text, images, moving images. Content is king.

Print to Web - use printed content online

Printed magazines and reports are nice. With our print to web service, you can also use the content on the World Wide Web. In this way you increase the range and can reduce costs in the long term, for example by saving shipping costs and material.

Communication with donors

You can address your donors directly in magazines and in the online world and attract new donors. As an agency for fundraising, we actively support you throughout the entire process, from planning to implementation.

Social media content

Social media are one of the most important communication channels for organizations. And offer the opportunity for direct communication with donors and potential target groups. The right and well-prepared content at the right time is crucial. As an agency for fundraising, we can deliver them to you and relieve you of personnel.

Customers with GRÜN alpha work together successfully.

Organizations and companies that trust us


In the following we provide a small selection of satisfied customers and individual customer testimonials. If you would like specific references to individual products, service areas or target groups, please contact us.

EWV energy and water supply GmbH
Benedictine Abbey Maria Laach
CHURCH IN EMERGENCY / Ostiesterhilfe Deutschland eV V.
Volkswagen Foundation

German Fundraising Association
Stadtwerke Düren GmbH
RWTH Aachen University
ROTE NASEN Germany eV
Contact inquiry
Send us a message if you want to know more about our references. We are looking forward to your contact.
Telephone: 0241 9278830
Contact inquiry

Agentur für Kommunikation

Kommunikation


Für Spenden- und Mitgliederorganisationen, Verbände und Unternehmen bieten wir professionelle Kommunikation mit Spendern und Mitgliedern.

Magazine

Der Klassiker unter den Kommunikationsmedien zur Bindung Ihrer wichtigsten Zielgruppen: Das gedruckte Magazin. Wir bieten unseren Kunden die Konzeption, Redaktion, Gestaltung und Produktion erfolgreicher Magazine und bringen dabei jede Menge Erfahrung mit.

Rechenschaftsberichte

Transparenz ist längst zum Wettbewerbsfaktor für Spendenorganisationen und Unternehmen geworden. Hinzu kommt eine neue gesetzliche Regelung (Gesetz zur Stärkung der nichtfinanziellen Berichterstattung der Unternehmen in ihren Lage- und Konzernlageberichten) für größere Unternehmen. Auch hier bieten wir als Agentur für Fundraising und Kommunikation Unternehmen einen kompletten Service für ihren CSR-Bericht nach HGB inklusive Redaktion und Gestaltung an.

Content-Marketing: Der Schatz im eigenen Garten

Unternehmen und Organisationen sitzen häufig auf einem riesigen Schatz an Inhalten. Mit ihm könnten sie die Besucherzahlen ihrer Websiten vervielfachen. Und damit auch die Zahl der online-Spenden, Bestellungen oder anderer Transaktionen. Doch sind diese Inhalte meistens fürs Web zu komplex, Texte zu lang, veraltet und so weiter. Wir heben diesen Schatz für Sie. Wir entwickeln mit Ihnen eine Content-Strategie. Wir sichten bestehende Inhalte und bereiten sie so auf, dass sie zu den Suchanfragen Ihrer Zielgruppen passen.  Und entwickeln neue, aufmerksamkeitsstarke Inhalte. In Text, Bild, Bewegtbild. Content is King.

Print to Web – gedruckte Inhalte online nutzen

Gedruckte Magazine und Berichte sind schön. Mit unserem Print to Web-Service nutzen Sie die Inhalte auch im World Wide Web. So erhöhen Sie die Reichweite und können auf Dauer Kosten senken, zum Beispiel durch die Einsparung von Versandkosten und Material.

Kommunikation mit Spendern

In Magazinen und in der Online Welt können Sie Ihre Spender direkt ansprechen und neue Spender dazu gewinnen. Wir als Agentur für Fundraising unterstützen Sie aktiv während des gesamten Prozesses, von der Planung bis zur Durchführung.

Social Media Content

Die sozialen Medien zählen bei Organisationen mit zu den wichtigsten Kommunikationskanälen. Und bieten die Chance zur direkten Kommunikation mit Spendern und potenzieller Zielgruppen. Entscheidend dabei sind die richtigen und gut aufbereiteten Inhalte zur richtigen Zeit. Die können wir Ihnen als Agentur für Fundraising liefern und Sie so personell entlasten.

Kunden, die mit GRÜN alpha erfolgreich zusammenarbeiten.

Organisationen und Unternehmen, die uns vertrauen


Nachfolgend vermitteln wir einen kleinen Ausschnitt zufriedener Kunden und einzelner Kundenstimmen. Sofern Sie spezielle Referenzen zu einzelnen Produkten, Leistungsbereichen oder Zielgruppen wünschen, sprechen Sie uns bitte an.

EWV Energie- und Wasser-Versorgung GmbH
Benediktinerabtei Maria Laach
KIRCHE IN NOT / Ostpriesterhilfe Deutschland e. V.
Volkswagenstiftung

Deutscher Fundraising Verband
Stadtwerke Düren GmbH
RWTH Aachen University
ROTE NASEN Deutschland e.V.
Kontaktanfrage
Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht, wenn Sie mehr zu unseren Referenzen wissen wollen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.
Telefon: 0241 9278830
Kontaktanfrage