giftGRÜN wins 2016 Political Award

Renowned communication award for the digital agency giftGRÜN. Award for the attack.info campaign against violence in the public service with the dbb youth of the German Association of Officials Award on November 24, 2016 in Berlin.

Aachen, October 25.11.2016nd, XNUMX. Last night were the winners of this year's Political Awards honored at a gala in the Berlin warehouse. giftGRÜN, the digital agency of GRÜN Software AG won the prestigious award in the “Small Budget Campaign” category.

The campaign received an award Public service danger zone, which giftGRÜN together with the dbb youth of the German Association of Civil Servants under www.angallen.info had initiated.

Being bullied or even attacked at work is part of daily business in many areas of the public service. With the campaign “Danger Zone Public Service” the dbb Jugend NRW draws attention to the daily attacks against civil servants and employees in the public service and thus created a mouthpiece for those affected. The successful campaign kicked off with a shock video that was distributed on social networks. The video is re-enacted, but depicts a real situation in a job center: a young man freaks out, rioted in the office and knocked the employee to the ground. The campaign website started a few days after the shock video was published www.angallen.info. The website educates those affected, serves as a contact point for all those affected, collects incidents of attacks on a timeline and gives basic advice on prevention. Over 350 more incidents have been reported since the campaign was launched. The campaign website was visited over 100.000 times, and 1.100 votes were cast in a survey. "The campaign shows how a successful campaign can achieve maximum impact through digital media with a low budget of around € 10.000", says Patrick Heinker, head of the agency, happily giftGRÜN GmbH about the award.

From around 400 applicants, the campaign was awarded the political award by a renowned jury. In total there was an award in 13 categories, among the winners yesterday were CDU politician Wolfgang Bosbach and FDP leader Christian Lindner. The jury includes representatives from the management of the Bild Group, from Facebook, Twitter, Die Welt and representatives from politics. The prize is one of the most renowned communication prizes and honors the initiators for their outstanding political communication.

Contact inquiry
Send us a message if you want to know exactly how our solutions can support you. We are looking forward to your contact
Phone: 0241 18900
Contact inquiry

Aachen, October 23.11.2017nd, XNUMX. The Christmas singing at the Tivoli in Aachen attracts thousands of visitors every year and is taking place for the fifth time in 2017. The joy of people in singing and a stadium shrouded in the light of thousands of candles will once again cause great emotions in the fifth edition. On December 17, 2017, the third Sunday in Advent, over 20.000 visitors are expected at the Tivoli in Aachen to sing Christian Christmas carols, German folk songs or Alemannia chants.

The GRÜN Software AG, the market-leading provider of industry software, is sponsoring the event again this year. As part of the sponsorship, the marketing department of GRÜN Software AG completely revised the official website for Christmas singing. In addition to a new design, the website has also been technically revised. Sponsoring also includes hosting in the GRÜN AppCloud and the use of online fundraising tools from GRÜN spendino.

After the strong popularity last year, all tiers in the stadium will be opened for the first time this year, as more than 20.000 visitors are expected at the Tivoli in Aachen. Due to the high number of visitors, they have to purchase tickets with seat reservations for the first time. Tickets can be purchased at advance booking offices and online can be acquired. Around 10.000 seats have already been reserved, the business seats in the main stand and the seats for wheelchair users are already sold out. Siegmar Müller, initiator of the Aachen Christmas Singing, is pleased that the event is becoming more and more popular: “For us, it's not just about an atmospheric event, but also about the Christian message. Among other things, this should be made clear by reading the Christmas story aloud ”.

Download press release
Contact inquiry
Send us a message if you want to know exactly how our solutions can support you. We are looking forward to your contact
Phone: 0241 18900
Contact inquiry

giftGRÜN gewinnt Politikaward 2016

Renommierter Kommunikationspreis für die Digitalagentur giftGRÜN. Auszeichnung für die Kampagne angegriffen.info gegen Gewalt im öffentlichen Dienst mit der dbb Jugend des Deutschen Beamtenbundes. Auszeichnung am 24. November 2016 in Berlin.

Aachen, 25.11.2016. Gestern Abend wurden die Gewinner des diesjährigen Politikawards bei einer Gala im Berliner Vollgutlager geehrt. giftGRÜN, die Digitalagentur der GRÜN Software AG hat den renommierten Award in der Kategorie „Kampagne für kleine Budgets“ gewonnen.

Ausgezeichnet wurde die Kampagne Gefahrenzone Öffentlicher Dienst, die giftGRÜN gemeinsam mit der dbb Jugend des Deutschen Beamtenbundes unter www.angegriffen.info initiiert hatte.

Bei der Arbeit angepöbelt oder sogar angegriffen zu werden, gehört in vielen Bereichen des öffentlichen Dienstes zum Tagesgeschäft. Mit der Kampagne „Gefahrenzone Öffentlicher Dienst“ macht die dbb Jugend NRW auf die täglichen Übergriffe gegen Beamte und Mitarbeiter im Öffentlichen Dienst aufmerksam und schaffte so ein Sprachrohr für Betroffene. Den Auftakt der erfolgreichen Kampagne machte ein Schockvideo, das in sozialen Netzwerken verteilt wurde. Das Video ist zwar nachgestellt, bildet jedoch eine reale Situation in einem Jobcenter ab: Ein junger Mann rastet aus, randaliert im Büro und schlägt die Beschäftigte zu Boden. Wenige Tage nach Veröffentlichung des Schockvideos startete die Kampagnenseite www.angegriffen.info. Die Webseite klärt Betroffene auf, dient als Anlaufstelle für alle Betroffenen, sammelt Vorfälle von Übergriffen auf einer Zeitleiste und gibt grundlegende Ratschläge zur Prävention. Seit dem Launch der Kampagne wurden über 350 weitere Vorfälle gemeldet. Die Kampagnen-Webseite wurde über 100.000 mal aufgerufen, zudem wurden 1.100 Stimmen in einer Umfrage abgegeben. „Die Kampagne zeigt, wie mit geringem Budget von rund 10.000 € eine erfolgreiche Kampagne maximale Wirkung durch digitale Medien entfalten kann“ freut sich Patrick Heinker, Agenturchef der giftGRÜN GmbH über die Auszeichnung.

Aus rund 400 Bewerbern wurde die Kampagne von einer renommierten Jury mit dem Politikaward ausgezeichnet. Insgesamt gab es in 13 Kategorien einen Award, unter den Preisträgern waren gestern auch CDU-Politiker Wolfgang Bosbach und FDP-Chef Christian Lindner. Der Jury gehören unter anderem Vertreter der Geschäftsführung der Bild-Gruppe, von Facebook, Twitter, Die Welt sowie Vertreter aus der Politik an. Der Preis zählt zu den renommiertesten Kommunikationspreisen und zeichnet die Initiatoren für ihre herausragende politische Kommunikation aus.

Download Pressemeldung
Kontaktanfrage
Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht, wenn Sie genau wissen wollen, wie unsere Lösungen Sie unterstützen können. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme
Telefon: 0241 18900
Kontaktanfrage

Aachen, 23.11.2017. Das Weihnachtssingen am Aachener Tivoli zieht Jahr für Jahr tausende Besucher an und findet 2017 bereits zum fünften Mal statt. Die Freude der Menschen am Singen und ein ins Licht von tausenden Kerzen gehülltes Stadion werden bei der fünften Auflage erneut für große Emotionen sorgen. Am 17. Dezember 2017, dem dritten Adventssonntag, werden über 20.000 Besucher auf dem Aachener Tivoli erwartet, um gemeinsam christliche Weihnachtslieder, deutsche Volkslieder oder Alemannia-Fangesänge anzustimmen.

Die GRÜN Software AG, marktführender Anbieter von Branchensoftware, unterstützt auch in diesem Jahr das Event als Sponsor. Im Rahmen des Sponsorings hat die Marketing-Abteilung der GRÜN Software AG die offizielle Webseite zum Weihnachtssingen komplett überarbeitet. Neben einem neuen Design wurde die Webseite auch technisch überarbeitet. Zum Sponsoring gehören auch das Hosting in der GRÜN AppCloud und der Einsatz der Online-Fundraising Tools von GRÜN spendino.

Nach dem starken Zuspruch im letzten Jahr werden in diesem Jahr erstmals alle Ränge im Stadion geöffnet, da mehr als 20.000 Besucher auf dem Aachener Tivoli erwartet werden. Aufgrund der hohen Anzahl an Besuchern müssen diese erstmals Tickets mit Platzreservierungen erwerben. Tickets können an Vorverkaufsstellen und online erworben werden. Rund 10.000 Plätze wurden bereits reserviert, die Business-Sitze auf der Haupttribüne und die Plätze für Rollstuhlfahrer sind bereits ausverkauft. Siegmar Müller, Initiator des Aachener Weihnachtssingen, freut sich, dass die Veranstaltung immer mehr Zuspruch findet: „Es geht uns aber nicht nur um ein stimmungsvolles Event, sondern auch um die christliche Botschaft. Dies soll unter anderem durch das Vorlesen der Weihnachtsgeschichte deutlich werden“.

Download Pressemeldung
Kontaktanfrage
Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht, wenn Sie genau wissen wollen, wie unsere Lösungen Sie unterstützen können. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme
Telefon: 0241 18900
Kontaktanfrage