GRÜN at the 28th Austrian Fundraising Congress

Under the motto "Visions for Change“Takes place from 11. to 13. October 2021 of the company 28th Austrian Fundraising Congress instead of. The GRÜN Fundraising Services GmbH and the GRÜN Software Group GmbH are again on site as an exhibitor in the Europahaus Vienna.

The corona digitization surge is part of everyday life for many Donation organizations changed forever. Non-profit organizations had to switch to home office in a very short time and find new ways of online collaboration. A great challenge, as both the financial and human resources are often limited. Look forward to an exciting program, inspiring speakers and, above all, the exchange with like-minded people.

A highlight of the Austrian Fundraising Congress are the Fundraising Awards, which will be awarded again this year. The Fundraising Awards recognize effective and outstanding fundraising projects and the people behind them. the GRÜN Software Group this year again presents the fundraising award for the best Online campaign of the year.

More about the Tickets, The Programme in the human body and facts about the Speakers the organizer has published it on its own website.

Contact inquiry
Send us a message if you want to know exactly how our solutions can support you. We are looking forward to your contact
Phone: 0241 18900
Contact inquiry

GRÜN beim 28. Österreichischen Fundraising Kongress

Unter dem Motto „Visions for Change“ findet vom 11. bis 13. Oktober 2021 der 28. Österreichische Fundraising Kongress statt. Die GRÜN Fundraising Services GmbH und die GRÜN Software Group GmbH sind in diesem wieder als Aussteller vor Ort im Europahaus Wien sein.

Der Corona-Digitalisierungsschub hat den Alltag vieler Spendenorganisationen nachhaltig verändert. Gemeinnützige Organisationen mussten in kürzester Zeit auf Homeoffice umstellen und neue Wege der Online-Zusammenarbeit finden. Eine große Herausforderung, da oftmals sowohl die finanziellen als auch die personellen Mittel begrenzt sind. Freuen Sie sich auf ein spannendes Programm, inspirierende Speaker und vor allem auf den Austausch mit Gleichgesinnten.

Ein Highlight des Österreichischen Fundraising Kongresses sind die Fundraising Awards, die in diesem Jahr erneut verliehen werden. Mit den Fundraising Awards werden effektive und herausragende Fundraising-Projekte und die Menschen, die dahinter stehen, gewürdigt. Die GRÜN Software Group verleiht auch in diesem Jahr wieder den Fundraising Award für die beste Online-Kampagne des Jahres.

Mehr zu den Tickets, dem Programm und den Speakern hat der Veranstalter auf einer eigenen Website veröffentlicht.

Kontaktanfrage
Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht, wenn Sie genau wissen wollen, wie unsere Lösungen Sie unterstützen können. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme
Telefon: 0241 18900
Kontaktanfrage