GRÜN-Solutions have received multiple awards

Aachen, October 18.03.2016nd, XNUMX. The GRÜN Software AG was dated Federal Association IT Mittelstand eV (BITMi) again with the seal of approval "Software made in Germany"And"Software hosted in Germany" excellent. As part of CeBIT 2016, the awards were presented to our colleague Michael Wessels by BITMi Vice President Andrea Gadeib.

With the seal of approval "Software Made in Germany" wurden GRÜN VEWA6 and GRÜN eVEWA3 excellent. With the certificate, the BITMi confirms and certifies that the software solutions are created in Germany.

In addition, VEWA and eVEWA were awarded the seal of approval "Software Hosted in Germany" excellent, also for our software solutions GRÜN ZICOM5GRÜN LogiMore and GRÜN MFplus was awarded. The Bundesverband IT-Mittelstand eV awards this seal of approval to companies that have provided evidence of hosting in accordance with German law in domestic data centers.

The seal of approval is a valuable distinction that shows our customers and the public the quality of our software products in a sustainable manner.

Contact inquiry
Send us a message if you want to know exactly how our solutions can support you. We are looking forward to your contact
Phone: 0241 18900
Contact inquiry

Support GRÜN Software AG

Telefon: 0241 18900
E-Mail: support@gruen.net

Servicezeiten:
Montag bis Freitag
8.30 Uhr bis 17.00 Uhr

Download AnyDesk

NEWS
18.03.2016 NEWS

GRÜN-Lösungen mehrfach ausgezeichnet

Unser Kollege Michael Wessels (rechts) nimmt die Gütesiegel „Software made in Germany“ und „Software hosted in Germany“ von BITMi-Vizepräsidentin Andrea Gadeib in Empfang.

Die GRÜN Software AG wurde vom Bundesverband IT Mittelstand e.V. (BITMi) erneut mit den Gütesiegeln „Software Made in Germany“ und „Software Hosted in Germany“ ausgezeichnet. Im Rahmen der CeBIT 2016 wurden die Auszeichnungen von BITMi-Vizepräsidentin Andrea Gadeib an unseren Kollegen Michael Wessels überreicht.

Mit dem Gütesiegel „Software Made in Germany“ wurden GRÜN VEWA6 und GRÜN eVEWA3 ausgezeichnet. Über das Zertifikat bestätigt und bescheinigt der BITMi, dass die Software-Lösungen in Deutschland erstellt werden.

Zudem wurden VEWA und eVEWA mit dem Gütesiegel „Software Hosted in Germany“ ausgezeichnet, das ebenfalls für unsere Software-Lösungen GRÜN ZICOM5, GRÜN LogiMore und GRÜN MFplus verliehen wurde. Der Bundesverband IT-Mittelstand e.V. verleiht dieses Gütesiegel an Unternehmen, die Nachweise für ein Hosting nach deutschem Recht in inländischen Rechenzentren erbracht haben.

Die Gütesiegel sind eine wertvolle Auszeichnung, welche unseren Kunden und der Öffentlichkeit die Qualität unserer Softwareprodukte nachhaltig signalisieren.

Die Zertifikate

Software made in Germany

 

Software hosted in Germany

 

Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht, wenn Sie genau wissen wollen, wie unsere Lösungen Sie unterstützen können.
Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme

Telefon: 0241 18900