Commercial functions in GRÜN eVEWA4

Commercial processes inthe online member management


The commercial functions in GRÜN eVEWA4 you can easily and conveniently set up your membership fee schedule Member organization be mapped. Of course you can Online membership management then any number of membership fees defined in the fee regulations can be assigned to a member.

In GRÜN eVEWA4 can map your organization's contribution system.

Regardless of whether you want to manage personal members or corporate memberships - we already offer extensive options for defining contributions based on the standard model.

The possibilities range from the simple deposit of any high subsidy contributions, differently high basic contributions (e.g. for family members) with any number of additional sector contributions or membership contributions related to age.

Any number of membership fees defined in the fee regulations can be saved in GRÜN eVEWA4 can be assigned to a member. A convenient workflow is available for this purpose, which, if required, enables a new member to be created, including the creation of a welcome letter.

The contribution assessment and the subsequent preparation of the contribution invoices are based on the contribution allocation.

Contribution bills can be made from GRÜN eVEWA4 can be generated automatically, both as an annual invoice run once a year and for individual members when they join. Furthermore, eVEWA supports a three-stage dunning system with dunning preparation lists, etc.

Incoming contribution payments can be made via the in GRÜN eVEWA4 integrated payment transactions can be recorded. There is also the option of SEPA direct debit for membership fees.

In the standard model of GRÜN eVEWA4 already includes a financial accounting interface to DATEV accounting.

In addition, other financial accounting can also be set up due to the flexibility of the eVEWA interface.

GRÜN inside: Video Tutorials zu unseren Software solutions

With GRÜN inside we offer all customers and interested parties free access to exclusive Video Tutorials and Product innovations on. We show you the functions of our software solutions in short, sounded videos.

Register for free
Contact inquiry
Send us a message if you want more about our solutions for organizations and associations want to know. We are looking forward to your contact
Phone: 0241 18900
Contact inquiry

Kaufmännische Prozesse


Über die kaufmännischen Funktionen in GRÜN eVEWA4 kann einfach und bequem eine Beitragsordnung ihrer Mitgliedsorganiation abgebildet werden. Natürlich können in die Online-Mitgliederverwaltung anschließend beliebig viele in der Beitragsordnung definierte Mitgliedsbeiträge einem Mitglied zugeordnet werden.

In GRÜN eVEWA4 kann die Beitragsordnung Ihrer Organisation abgebildet werden.

Egal, ob Sie persönliche Mitglieder oder Unternehmensmitgliedschaften verwalten wollen – wir bieten aus dem Standardmodell heraus bereits umfangreiche Möglichkeiten der Beitragsdefinition.

Hierbei reichen die Möglichkeiten von der einfachen Hinterlegung beliebig hoher Förderbeiträge, unterschiedlich hohe Grundbeiträge (bspw. für Familienmitglieder) mit beliebig vielen, zusätzlichen Spartenbeiträge oder auch von Mitgliedsbeiträgen in Bezug auf das Alter.

Beliebig viele in der Beitragsordnung definierte Mitgliedsbeiträge können in GRÜN eVEWA4 einem Mitglied zugeordnet werden. Hierzu steht ein komfortabler Workflow zur Verfügung, der auf Wunsch die Neuanlage eines Mitglieds bis hin zur Erzeugung von Begrüßungsanschreiben ermöglicht.

Auf Basis der Beitragszuordnung erfolgt die Beitragsveranlagung sowie die anschließende Erstellung der Beitragsrechnungen.

Beitragsrechnungen können aus GRÜN eVEWA4 heraus automatisiert erzeugt werden, sowohl als Jahres-Rechnungslauf einmal pro Jahr als auch für Einzelmitglieder bei Neueintritt. Weiterhin unterstützt eVEWA ein dreistufiges Mahnwesen mit Mahnungs-Vorbereitungslisten usw.

Eingehende Beitragszahlungen können über den in GRÜN eVEWA4 integrierten Zahlungsverkehr erfasst werden. Außerdem besteht die Möglichkeit des SEPA-Lastschrifteinzugs von Mitgliedsbeiträgen.

Im Standardmodell von GRÜN eVEWA4 ist eine Finanzbuchhaltungs-Schnittstelle an das DATEV Rechnungswesen bereits beinhaltet.

Zudem können andere Finanzbuchhaltungen aufgrund der Flexibilität der eVEWA-Schnittstelle ebenfalls eingerichtet werden.

GRÜN inside: Video-Tutorials zu unseren Software-Lösungen

Mit GRÜN inside bieten wir allen Kunden und Interessenten einen kostenlosen Zugang zu exklusiven Video-Tutorials und Produkt-Innovationen an. In kurzen, vertonten Videos zeigen wir Ihnen die Funktionen unserer Software-Lösungen.

Kostenlos anmelden
Kontaktanfrage
Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht, wenn Sie mehr zu unseren Lösungen für Mitgliedsorganisationen wissen wollen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme
Telefon: 0241 18900
Kontaktanfrage