online communityin GRÜN eVEWA4

Online Communityfor seminar participants


GRÜN eVEWA4 already offers in the standard of Online seminar management a community area in which your customers, participants or speakers can log in via a link on your website in order to change their data there independently (so-called "self-service").

Depending on the requirements of your organization or the authorization of the community users, a change notification can be sent to your office using a form, for example to provide new address or contact details.

Participants receive in the community of GRÜN eVEWA4 also provides information on your participations - past and upcoming - and documents are available for download. These documents were usually created beforehand from our administration system, so, for example, participants can have their registration confirmations, event invoices, participation confirmations or certificates as well as any other printouts made available digitally as a download.

In GRÜN eVEWA4 includes an event registration form that can be easily integrated into your existing website. Participants can use this to register for the events directly on your company's website. A matching event catalog for the publication of event data directly from eVEWA on the Internet is also part of our integrated overall system!

You will see a new login from the Internet immediately on your dashboard in the eVEWA web client, and you can call it up and check it with a click of the mouse. EVEWA automatically creates the new participant for you via a release workflow - manual data entry is a thing of the past!

And if the participant has already registered in the eVEWA participant community, he does not have to enter all his contact information again and is also automatically recognized by the system during further processing!

We would also like to be your partner for digitizing your event offer! Just get in touch with us!

The eVEWA functions in the area of ​​the participant and speaker community and the forms are directly linked to the administration's data management. This means that there is no need to create interfaces or even separate data storage.

GRÜN inside: Video Tutorials zu unseren Software solutions

With GRÜN inside we offer all customers and interested parties free access to exclusive Video Tutorials and Product innovations on. We show you the functions of our software solutions in short, sounded videos.

Register for free
Contact inquiry
Send us a message if you want more about our solutions for organizations and associations want to know. We are looking forward to your contact
Phone: 0241 18900
Contact inquiry

Online Community


GRÜN eVEWA4 bietet bereits im Standard der Online Seminarverwaltung einen Community-Bereich, in den sich Ihre Kunden, Teilnehmer oder Referenten über eine Verlinkung auf Ihrer Webseite einloggen können, um dort ihre Daten eigenständig zu verändern (sog. „Self-Service“).

Je nach Wunsch Ihrer Organisation bzw. Berechtigung der Community-Benutzer kann auch lediglich eine Änderungsmitteilung per Formular an Ihre Geschäftsstelle versendet werden, um bspw. neue Adress- oder Kontaktdaten mitzuteilen.

Teilnehmer erhalten in der Community von GRÜN eVEWA4 zudem Informationen zu Ihren Teilnahmen – den vergangenen und kommenden – und erhalten Dokumente zum Download bereitgestellt.  Diese Dokumente wurden in aller Regel zuvor aus unserem Verwaltungs-System heraus erstellt, also beispielsweise können Teilnehmer bspw. ihre Anmeldebestätigungen, Veranstaltungsrechnungen, Teilnahmebestätigungen oder Zertifikate sowie beliebige andere Druckausgaben digital als Download zur Verfügung gestellt bekommen.

In GRÜN eVEWA4 ist ein Formular zur Veranstaltungsanmeldung beinhaltet, welches sehr einfach auf Ihre bestehende Webseite integriert werden kann. Hierüber können sich die Teilnehmer über die Internetseite Ihres Hauses direkt zu den Veranstaltungen anmelden. Einen dazu passenden Veranstaltungskatalog zur Veröffentlichung der Veranstaltungsdaten direkt aus eVEWA heraus im Internet ist ebenso Bestandteil unseres integrierten Gesamtsystems!

Eine neue Anmeldung aus dem Internet sehen Sie sofort auf Ihrem Dashboard im eVEWA – Webclient, können per Mausklick diese aufrufen und prüfen. Über einen Freigabe-Workflow legt eVEWA den neuen Teilnehmer automatisch für Sie an – manuelle Datenerfassungen gehören hierdurch der Vergangenheit an!

Und hat sich der Teilnehmer ggf. bereits an der eVEWA – Teilnehmer Community angemeldet, so muss dieser nicht erneut alle seine Kontaktinformationen eingeben und wird zudem vom System in der Weiterverarbeitung automatisch erkannt!

Gerne möchten wir auch Ihr Partner zur Digitalisierung Ihres Veranstaltungsangebots sein! Melden Sie sich einfach bei uns!

Die eVEWA Funktionen im Bereich der Teilnehmer- bzw. Referenten-Community und der Formulare sind direkt an die Datenhaltung der Verwaltung angebunden. Hierdurch besteht keine Notwendigkeit zur Schaffung von Schnittstellen oder gar getrennten Datenhaltungen.

GRÜN inside: Video-Tutorials zu unseren Software-Lösungen

Mit GRÜN inside bieten wir allen Kunden und Interessenten einen kostenlosen Zugang zu exklusiven Video-Tutorials und Produkt-Innovationen an. In kurzen, vertonten Videos zeigen wir Ihnen die Funktionen unserer Software-Lösungen.

Kostenlos anmelden
Kontaktanfrage
Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht, wenn Sie mehr zu unseren Lösungen für Vereine und Verbände wissen wollen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme
Telefon: 0241 18900
Kontaktanfrage