Statistics & evaluations of theOnline seminar management


Dashboards in GRÜN eVEWA4 enable in the Online seminar management a graphical entry and an evaluation of the data in our event management system. With a click of the mouse you can dive into the depths of data management and navigate through our eVEWA system very intuitively and easily. So-called key performance indicators (KPI) are available to you at a glance and show the most important key figures for your organization and specifically for your task.

Various analyzes can be displayed on dashboards in eVEWA. This takes place in the form of portlets, which can simply be 'dragged' onto the dashboard with the mouse. This includes, for example, information about the booking or occupancy status of your events - e.g. the click of the mouse can be filtered on the underbooked events of the next 14 days.

In addition to the analyzes and statistics, an event monitor is also available on the dashboard for evaluation, which enables a dynamic analysis of all event and participant-specific information.

A monitor is a view of data in which the user can navigate with the mouse, can 'down-drill' in data stocks with a click of the mouse in order to obtain information on the membership base.

Classic requirements in the area of ​​analyzes and evaluations, such as the degree of utilization of upcoming events, topic analyzes (in the standard model can be evaluated in three levels according to 'type', 'category' and 'sub-category'), seminar revenues, etc. are extensively supported.

GRÜN inside: Video Tutorials zu unseren Software solutions

With GRÜN inside we offer all customers and interested parties free access to exclusive Video Tutorials and Product innovations on. We show you the functions of our software solutions in short, sounded videos.

Register for free
Contact inquiry
Send us a message if you want more about our solutions for organizations and associations want to know. We are looking forward to your contact
Phone: 0241 18900
Contact inquiry

Statistik & Auswertungen


Dashboards in GRÜN eVEWA4 ermöglichen in der Online Seminarverwaltung einen grafischen Einstieg sowie eine Auswertung der Daten in unserem Veranstaltungs-Managementsystem. Per Mausklick können Sie in die Tiefen der Datenhaltung eintauchen und so sehr intuitiv und einfach durch unser eVEWA-System navigieren. Sogenannte Key Performance Indikatoren (KPI) stehen Ihnen auf einen Blick zur Verfügung und zeigen die für Ihre Organisation und auch spezifisch für Ihre Aufgabenstellung die wichtigsten Kennzahlen.

Auf Dashboards können in eVEWA diverse Analysen dargestellt werden. Dies erfolgt in Form von Portlets, welche einfach mit der Maus auf das Dashboard ‚gezogen‘ werden können. Hierzu zählen beispielsweise Informationen über den Buchungs- bzw. Auslastungsstand Ihrer Veranstaltungen – bspw. der Mausklick filterbar auf die unterbuchten Veranstaltungen der nächsten 14 Tage.

Zur Auswertung steht neben den Analysen und Statistiken auf dem Dashboard auch ein Veranstaltungs-Monitor zur Verfügung, welcher eine dynamische Analyse aller veranstaltungs- und teilnehmer-spezifischer Informationen ermöglicht.

Bei einem Monitor handelt es sich um eine Sicht auf Daten, in denen der Anwender mit der Maus navigieren kann, in Datenbestände per Mausklick ‚downdrillen‘ kann, um so Informationen zum Mitgliederbestand zu bekommen.

So werden klassische Anforderungen im Bereich der Analysen und Auswertungen, wie nach den Auslastungsgraden von kommenden Veranstaltungen, Themenanalysen (im Standardmodell in drei Stufen nach ‚Art‘, ‚Kategorie‘ und ‚Unterkategorie‘ aufgeteilt auswertbar), nach Seminarerlösen usw. umfangreich unterstützt.

GRÜN inside: Video-Tutorials zu unseren Software-Lösungen

Mit GRÜN inside bieten wir allen Kunden und Interessenten einen kostenlosen Zugang zu exklusiven Video-Tutorials und Produkt-Innovationen an. In kurzen, vertonten Videos zeigen wir Ihnen die Funktionen unserer Software-Lösungen.

Kostenlos anmelden
Kontaktanfrage
Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht, wenn Sie mehr zu unseren Lösungen für Mitgliedsorganisationen wissen wollen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme
Telefon: 0241 18900
Kontaktanfrage