Event handling in GRÜN eVEWA4

Online event management


For event handling in GRÜN eVEWA4 This includes event preparation, participant management and event follow-up. For this purpose, both simple events such as seminars and courses as well as modular events such as courses, conferences and congresses can be viewed at a glance at any time in the eVEWA cockpits, including all participations or the current status of bookings.

Various functions are available for ongoing event preparation GRÜN VEWA4 available:

In the eVEWA cockpits, both simple events such as seminars and courses as well as modular events such as courses, meetings and congresses can be viewed at a glance at any time, including all participations and the current booking status.

In addition, print editions are available in the area of ​​event preparation, such as registration confirmations, lists of participants with or without signature, name tags or place cards.

In the CRM of GRÜN eVEWA4, all participants are recorded and managed with all available master and movement data. The booking of new participants for an event is mapped in the form of a workflow and can therefore be done quickly and, above all, very easily.

Various options are available in the area of ​​participant registration. Whether it is a classic registration by phone, fax, letter or email, or an online registration via the Internet - we offer you the right solution for every situation.

Participants also receive various information depending on their chosen registration method: This ranges from the automated sending of e-mails after registration to the sending of registration confirmations including extensive seminar documents in a postal participant package.

Extensive functions complete the participant management in GRÜN eVEWA4 from: This includes waiting lists, various exports to service providers as well as extensive cancellation management with the support of processes in individual cancellation up to the cancellation of a complete event and communication with the participants by means of corresponding rejection letters.

In the area of ​​event follow-up, various print editions, such as certificates of attendance and certificates, are pending for production GRÜN eVEWA4 available.

If the eVEWA community is used, these documents can also be automatically made available to a participant in the participant community.

GRÜN inside: Video Tutorials zu unseren Software solutions

With GRÜN inside we offer all customers and interested parties free access to exclusive Video Tutorials and Product innovations on. We show you the functions of our software solutions in short, sounded videos.

Register for free
Contact inquiry
Send us a message if you want more about our solutions for organizations and associations want to know. We are looking forward to your contact
Phone: 0241 18900
Contact inquiry

Veranstaltungsabwicklung


Zur Veranstaltungsabwicklung in GRÜN eVEWA4 gehören die Veranstaltungs-Vorbereitung, das Teilnehmer-Managament und die Veranstaltungs-Nachbereitung. Hierzu können in den eVEWA-Cockpits sowohl einfache Veranstaltungen, wie Seminare und Kurse aber auch modular aufgebaute Veranstaltungen, wie Lehrgänge, Tagungen und Kongresse jederzeit alle Teilnahmen oder auch der aktuelle Stand der Buchungen auf einen Blick eingesehen werden.

Zur laufenden Veranstaltungs-Vorbereitung stehen diverse Funktionen in GRÜN VEWA4 zur Verfügung:

In den eVEWA – Cockpits können sowohl einfache Veranstaltungen, wie Seminare und Kurse aber auch modular aufgebaute Veranstaltungen, wie Lehrgänge, Tagungen und Kongresse jederzeit alle Teilnahmen oder auch der aktuelle Stand der Buchungen auf einen Blick eingesehen werden.

Zudem stehen Druckausgaben im Bereich der Veranstaltungs-Vorbereitung zur Verfügung, wie Anmeldebestätigungen, Teilnehmerlisten mit oder ohne Unterschrift, Namensschilder oder Tischkarten.

Im CRM von GRÜN eVEWA4 werden sämtliche Teilnehmer mit allen verfügbaren Stamm- und Bewegungsdaten erfasst und verwaltet. Die Buchung neuer Teilnehmer zu einer Veranstaltung ist in Form eines Workflows abgebildet und so schnell und vor allem sehr einfach möglich.

In Bereich der Teilnehmer-Registrierung stehen unterschiedliche Möglichkeiten zur Verfügung. Ob es sich nun um die Erfassung einer klassischen Anmeldung per Telefon, Fax, Brief oder E-Mail handelt, um eine Online-Anmeldung über das Internet – für jede Situation bieten wir Ihnen die passende Lösung.

Weiterhin erhalten Teilnehmer diverse Informationen je nach ihrem gewählten Anmeldeweg: Dies reicht vom automatisierten Versand von E-Mails nach erfolgter Anmeldung bis hin zum Versand von Anmeldebestätigungen inkl. umfangreicher Seminarunterlagen in einem postalischen Teilnehmerpaket.

Umfangreiche Funktionen runden das Teilnehmer-Management in GRÜN eVEWA4 ab: Hierzu zählen Wartelisten, diverse Exporte an Dienstleister sowie eine umfangreiche Storno-Verwaltung mit Unterstützung von Prozessen im Einzelstorno bis hin zur Absage einer kompletten Veranstaltung und Kommunikation mit den Teilnehmern mittels entsprechender Absageschreiben.

Im Bereich der Veranstaltungs-Nachbereitung stehen unterschiedliche Druckausgaben, wie bspw. Teilnahmebescheinigungen und Zertifikate direkt zur Erzeugung aus GRÜN eVEWA4 zur Verfügung.

Im Falle eines Einsatzes der eVEWA-Community können diese Dokumente einem Teilnehmer auch gleich automatisch in der Teilnehmer-Community zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

GRÜN inside: Video-Tutorials zu unseren Software-Lösungen

Mit GRÜN inside bieten wir allen Kunden und Interessenten einen kostenlosen Zugang zu exklusiven Video-Tutorials und Produkt-Innovationen an. In kurzen, vertonten Videos zeigen wir Ihnen die Funktionen unserer Software-Lösungen.

Kostenlos anmelden
Kontaktanfrage
Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht, wenn Sie mehr zu unseren Lösungen für Vereine und Verbände wissen wollen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme
Telefon: 0241 18900
Kontaktanfrage