GRÜN IMB LASSIE


There are for small and medium-sized associations, foundations and other organizations in Germany GRÜN IMB LASSIE, the optimal online donation management with many functions and accompanying services.

GRÜN IMB LASSIE

Simple, online and cheap


Without purchase costs and can be canceled at any time. GRÜN IMB LASSIE is the smart light version of the successful donation campaign software GRÜN IMB for the German market and as part of a service package with our Fundraising services be used.

messaging

We import your existing addresses into GRÜN IMB LASSIE. There we can analyze and select your donor data for you at any time. We can also enrich and process your donor data for the next donation campaign.

Donation service

Upon request, we will take care of incoming calls and e-mails from members and donors who would like to make changes to their data (address, family name, bank details, etc.). We are also happy to answer questions about your donations to your supporters.

Booking management

If you cannot or do not want to book your donations yourself, we will be happy to do it for you. All bookings are made directly in your GRÜN IMB LASSIE and are always comprehensible to you.

Dispatch of donation receipts

We can also take care of the ongoing dispatch of donation confirmations to your donors on request, which can save you a lot of work.

Standard mailings

Why not send a professional donation letter to your members or donors? We deliver inexpensive professional mailings on various occasions and topics and take care of the dispatch - so you collect more donations!

Fundraising campaigns

If necessary, we can actively support you in your fundraising. We organize donation campaigns via mailing, e-mail, telephone, SMS, face-to-face or Facebook with little effort - and all of this centrally from yours GRÜN IMB LASSIE. Upgrading individual donations or welcome packages, for example after a direct debit authorization has been issued, is also not a problem.

Contact inquiry
Send us a message if you want to know more about our references. We are looking forward to your contact.
Contact inquiry

GRÜN IMB LASSIE


Für kleine und mittlere Vereine, Stiftungen und andere Organisationen in Deutschland gibt es GRÜN IMB LASSIE, die optimale Online-Spendenverwaltung mit vielen Funktionen und begleitenden Services.

GRÜN IMB LASSIE

Einfach, online und günstig


Ohne Anschaffungskosten und jederzeit kündbar. GRÜN IMB LASSIE ist die smarte Light-Version der erfolgreichen Spendenkampagnen-Software GRÜN IMB für den deutschen Markt und kann im Rahmen eines Service-Pakets mit unseren Fundraising-Services genutzt werden.

Datentransfer

Wir importieren Ihre vorhandenen Adressen in GRÜN IMB LASSIE. Dort können wir Ihre Spenderdaten für Sie jederzeit analysieren und selektieren. Außerdem können wir Ihre Spenderdaten für die nächsten Spendenaktionen anreichern und aufbereiten.

Spenderservice

Auf Wunsch übernehmen wir für Sie die eingehenden Anrufe und E-Mails von Mitgliedern und Spendern, die Änderungen an ihren Daten durchführen möchten (Anschrift, Familienname, Bankverbindung u.ä.) Auch Fragen zu ihren Spenden beantworten wir ihren Unterstützern gerne.

Buchungsmanagement

Wenn Sie Ihre Spenden nicht selbst buchen können oder wollen, übernehmen wir das gerne für Sie. Alle Buchungen werden direkt in Ihrem GRÜN IMB LASSIE durchgeführt und sind für Sie immer nachvollziehbar.

Versand von Zuwendungsbestätigungen

Auch den laufenden Versand von Zuwendungsbestätigungen an Ihre Spenderschaft können wir auf Zuruf gerne übernehmen, was Ihnen viel Arbeit ersparen kann.

Standard-Mailings

Warum nicht einen professionellen Spendenbrief an Ihre Mitglieder oder Spender verschicken? Wir liefern Ihnen günstige professionelle Mailings zu verschiedenen Anlässen und Themen und kümmern uns um den Versand – so sammeln Sie mehr Spenden!

Fundraising-Kampagnen

Wir können Sie bei Bedarf aktiv in Ihrem Fundraising unterstützen. Wir organisieren mit wenig Aufwand Spendenkampagnen via Mailing, E-Mail, Telefon, SMS, Face-to-face oder Facebook – und all das zentral aus Ihrem GRÜN IMB LASSIE. Auch Upgradings von Einzelspenden oder Willkommenspakete, etwa nach der Erteilung einer Einzugsermächtigung, stellen kein Problem dar.

Kontaktanfrage
Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht, wenn Sie mehr zu unseren Referenzen wissen wollen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.
Telefon: 0241 9278830
Kontaktanfrage