GRÜN mVEWA


GRÜN mVEWA is the app too GRÜN VEWA and enables you to work with VEWA on the go.

GRÜN mVEWA - The native app for working with GRÜN VEWA.

Access the most important VEWA key figures anytime, anywhere


Access the most important key figures anytime, anywhere GRÜN VEWA to. Thanks to the native app GRÜN mVEWA you have your data with you everywhere and at all times, as the app saves all data locally on your mobile device.

Of course, you can easily and conveniently enter new data records from your members, donors and seminar participants via the app. A comparison with the back office of GRÜN VEWA runs automatically in the background as soon as the smartphone or tablet is online again.

Record membership applications

GRÜN mVEWA is the native app for organizations and associations and enables Registration of membership applications via mobile devices.

LEARN MORE

Advertise donors

Recruit new donors with the native GRÜN mVEWA app. The advantage of the app: All data is saved on the mobile device and is therefore also available offline.

LEARN MORE

Participant registration

In addition to the Information from the seminar management are via the app GRÜN mVEWA the most important key performance indicators (KPIs) can be called up at any time via mobile devices such as smartphones or tablets.

LEARN MORE

GRÜN inside: Video Tutorials zu unseren Software solutions

With GRÜN inside we offer all customers and interested parties free access to exclusive Video Tutorials and Product innovations on. We show you the functions of our software solutions in short, sounded videos.

Register for free
Contact inquiry
Send us a message if you want to know exactly how our solutions can support you. We are looking forward to your contact
Phone: 0241 18900
Contact inquiry

GRÜN mVEWA


GRÜN mVEWA ist die App zu GRÜN VEWA und ermöglicht das Arbeiten mit VEWA von unterwegs.

GRÜN mVEWA - Native App

Immer und überall auf die wichtigsten VEWA-Kennzahlen zugreifen


Greifen Sie immer und überall auf die wichtigsten Kennzahlen aus GRÜN VEWA zu. Dank der nativen App GRÜN mVEWA haben Sie Ihre Daten immer und überall dabei, da die App alle Daten lokal auf Ihrem mobilen Endgerät abspeichert.

Natürlich können Sie über die App neue Datensätze Ihrer Mitglieder, Spender und Seminarteilnehmer einfach und bequem erfassen. Ein Abgleich mit dem Backoffice von GRÜN VEWA läuft automatisch im Hintergrund, sobald das Smartphone oder Tablet wieder online ist.

Mitgliedsanträge erfassen

GRÜN mVEWA ist die native App für Vereine und Verbände und ermöglicht die Erfassung von Mitgliedsanträgen über mobile Endgeräte.

Mehr erfahren

Spender werben

Werben Sie neue Spender mit der native GRÜN mVEWA App. Der Vorteil der App: Alle Daten werden auf dem mobilen Endgerät gespeichert und stehen somit auch offline zur Verfügung.

Mehr erfahren

Teilnehmer-Registrierung

Neben der Informationen aus der Seminarverwaltung sind über die App GRÜN mVEWA die wichtigsten Key Performance Indikatoren (KPIs) jederzeit über mobile Endgeräte wie Smartphones oder Tablets aufrufbar.

Mehr erfahren

GRÜN inside: Video-Tutorials zu unseren Software-Lösungen

Mit GRÜN inside bieten wir allen Kunden und Interessenten einen kostenlosen Zugang zu exklusiven Video-Tutorials und Produkt-Innovationen an. In kurzen, vertonten Videos zeigen wir Ihnen die Funktionen unserer Software-Lösungen.

Kostenlos anmelden
Kontaktanfrage
Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht, wenn Sie genau wissen wollen, wie unsere Lösungen Sie unterstützen können. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme
Telefon: 0241 18900
Kontaktanfrage