Fundraising

Fundraising


We understand modern fundraising at GRÜN as a systematic approach to attracting and retaining donors, members or participants - on the basis of a clearly defined strategy, with the help of proven fundraising instruments and in connection with digital fundraising tools and digital marketing.

Fundraising strategy, concept, campaign planning

At the beginning of a project or campaign, we ask each other in fundraising: What do we want to achieve? With who? And above all: how? Do we want to attract new donors or new members, for example? Together with our customers we work out a sustainable strategy and develop a solid concept from it. We base the planning of measures on this.

Donation management service

An important pillar in systematic fundraising is donation management using professional donor management software. Our team from the fundraising agency offers ongoing donation management as a service - temporarily or permanently, as required. Based on our online donation management tool GRÜN IMB LASSIE we can support you, for example, with the booking of donations or send thank you letters and donation confirmations. Another example is address selection for fundraising measures. With our donation management service, we are aimed at those customers who do not have enough internal capacity for donation management or who want to outsource it to use it elsewhere.

Campaign management and controlling

Communication and fundraising campaigns can be very complex and involve many dozen individual measures. In fundraising, we plan, manage, calculate and control all of this for you. And you always have an overview.

Mailings and inserts

The mailing is dead. Inserts no longer work. Often claimed, but not true. The core instrument of fundraising is lively and often still the guarantee for a broad base. In Classic Fundraising, we take on the complete service from concept to text, design and production to address management / list broking and lettershop.

New donation advertising

Recruiting new donors is not an easy business. But an indispensable one. We successfully rely on digital marketing and content marketing. And of course they also master the tried and tested instruments.

Inheritance fundraising

Inheritance, will, legacy - this area in Classic Fundraising is experiencing strong growth rates. Billions of euros are inherited every year. But how do you participate? Is a simple inheritance brochure enough? Or are there other concepts? Yes there is. And with us.

Event donations

Weddings, special birthdays, anniversaries, but also sad occasions - can and should be used systematically for fundraising. And ideally, this instrument can also be used to attract new donors. We'll show you how.

Event / face to face fundraising

The most effective contact with the target group is personal conversation. Stand communication at major events is a very effective way of conveying your organization's concerns and attracting supporters. In Classic Fundraising, we propose suitable events, design your stand, produce the materials, plan an attention-grabbing campaign, train your people and, if necessary, also stand at the stand ourselves.

Large donation advertising

Winning wealthy people as supporters is an art in itself. But it also works if you are not a member of a millionaires club yourself. We will help you.

CSR (Corporate Social Responsibility)

More and more companies are not only getting involved socially, but also make demands on their social commitment. We support you in the selection and approach of suitable corporate partners and develop joint projects.

Church fundraising

Church fundraising


We offer a wide range of fundraising and communication services for church organizations and institutions. We have special experience and knowledge here. We can church!

LEARN MORE
Customers with GRÜN alpha work together successfully.

Organizations and companies that trust us


In the following we provide a small selection of satisfied customers and individual customer testimonials. If you would like specific references to individual products, service areas or target groups, please contact us.

EWV energy and water supply GmbH
Benedictine Abbey Maria Laach
CHURCH IN EMERGENCY / Ostiesterhilfe Deutschland eV V.
Volkswagen Foundation

German Fundraising Association
Stadtwerke Düren GmbH
RWTH Aachen University
ROTE NASEN Germany eV
Contact inquiry
Send us a message if you want to know more about our references. We are looking forward to your contact.
Telephone: 0241 9278830
Contact inquiry

Fundraising

Fundraising


Modernes Fundraising verstehen wir bei GRÜN als systematischen Ansatz zur Gewinnung und Bindung von Spenderinnen/Spendern, Mitgliedern oder Teilnehmerinnen/Teilnehmern – auf der Basis einer klar definierten Strategie, mit Hilfe bewährter Fundraising-Instrumente und in Verbindung mit digitalen Fundraising-Tools und digitalem Marketing.

Fundraising-Strategie, Konzept, Kampagnenplanung

Zu Beginn eines Projekts oder einer Kampagne fragen wir uns beim Fundraising gemeinsam: Was wollen wir erreichen? Mit wem? Und vor allem: Wie? Wollen wir bspw.  Neuspender gewinnen oder Neumitglieder? Wir erarbeiten gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden eine tragfähige Strategie und entwickeln daraus ein solides Konzept. Darauf bauen wir die Planung von Maßnahmen auf.

Spendenverwaltungsservice

Eine wichtige Säule im systematischen Fundraising ist die Spendenverwaltung mithilfe einer professionellen Spenderverwaltungssoftware. Unser Team von der Fundraising-Agentur bietet die laufende Spendenverwaltung als Service an – nach Bedarf vorübergehend oder dauerhaft. Auf der Basis unseres Online-Spendenverwaltungstools GRÜN IMB LASSIE können wir  Sie bspw. bei der Verbuchung von Spenden unterstützen oder Dankbriefe und Zuwendungsbestätigungen verschicken. Ein anderes Beispiel sind Adress-Selektionen für Fundraising-Maßnahmen. Mit unserem Spendenverwaltungsservice richten wir uns an solche Kunden, die intern nicht genug Kapazitäten für die Spendenverwaltung haben oder diese auslagern wollen, um sie anderweitig einzusetzen.

Kampagnenmanagement und Controlling

Kommunikations- und Fundraisingkampagnen können sehr komplex sein und viele Dutzend Einzelmaßnahmen beinhalten. Im Fundraising planen, steuern, kalkulieren und kontrollieren wir das alles für Sie. Und Sie haben jederzeit den Überblick.

Mailings und Beilagen

Das Mailing ist tot. Beilagen funktionieren nicht mehr. Oft behauptet, stimmt aber nicht. Das Kerninstrument des Fundraisings ist quicklebendig und häufig immer noch der Garant für eine breite Basis. Wir übernehmen im Classic Fundraising den kompletten Service vom Konzept über Text, Gestaltung und Produktion bis hin zum Adressmanagement/Listbroking und Lettershop.

Neuspenderwerbung

Neuspendergewinnung ist kein einfaches Geschäft. Aber ein unverzichtbares. Wir setzen dabei erfolgreich auf Digitales Marketing und Content-Marketing. Und beherrschen natürlich auch die bewährten Instrumente.

Erbschaftsfundraising

Erbschaft, Testament, Legat – dieser Bereich im Classic Fundraising verzeichnet starke Wachstumsraten. Jedes Jahr werden Milliarden Euro vererbt. Doch wie partizipieren? Reicht eine einfache Erbschaftsbroschüre? Oder gibt es noch andere Konzepte? Ja, gibt es. Und zwar bei uns.

Anlass-Spenden

Hochzeiten, runde Geburtstage, Jubiläen, aber auch traurige Anlässe – kann und sollte man systematisch fürs Fundraising nutzen. Und im Idealfall lässt sich dieses Instrument auch einsetzen, um Neuspender zu gewinnen. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie.

Event/Face to Face-Fundraising

Der effektivste Kontakt zur Zielgruppe ist das persönliche Gespräch. Standkommunikation bei Großveranstaltungen ist eine sehr wirksame Möglichkeit, das Anliegen Ihrer Organisation zu vermitteln und Unterstützer zu gewinnen. Im Classic Fundraising schlagen wir passende Events vor, konzipieren Ihren Stand, produzieren die Materialien, planen eine aufmerksamkeitsstarke Aktion, schulen Ihre Leute und stehen bei Bedarf auch selbst mit am Stand.

Großspenderwerbung

Vermögende Menschen als Unterstützer zu gewinnen, ist eine Kunst für sich. Funktioniert aber auch, wenn Sie nicht selbst Mitglied in einem Millionärsclub sind. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei.

CSR (Corporate Social Responsibility)

Immer mehr Unternehmen engagieren sich nicht nur sozial, sondern stellen Anforderungen an ihr gesellschaftliches Engagement. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Auswahl und Ansprache geeigneter Unternehmenspartner und entwickeln gemeinsame Projekte.

Kirchliches Fundraising

Kirchliches Fundraising


Für kirchliche Werke und Einrichtungen bieten wir eine Fülle an Dienstleistungen rund um Fundraising und Kommunikation an. Hier verfügen wir über besondere Erfahrung und Kenntnisse. Wir können Kirche!

Mehr erfahren
Kunden, die mit GRÜN alpha erfolgreich zusammenarbeiten.

Organisationen und Unternehmen, die uns vertrauen


Nachfolgend vermitteln wir einen kleinen Ausschnitt zufriedener Kunden und einzelner Kundenstimmen. Sofern Sie spezielle Referenzen zu einzelnen Produkten, Leistungsbereichen oder Zielgruppen wünschen, sprechen Sie uns bitte an.

EWV Energie- und Wasser-Versorgung GmbH
Benediktinerabtei Maria Laach
KIRCHE IN NOT / Ostpriesterhilfe Deutschland e. V.
Volkswagenstiftung

Deutscher Fundraising Verband
Stadtwerke Düren GmbH
RWTH Aachen University
ROTE NASEN Deutschland e.V.
Kontaktanfrage
Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht, wenn Sie mehr zu unseren Referenzen wissen wollen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.
Telefon: 0241 9278830
Kontaktanfrage