GRÜN Software Group at verbaende.com INFOTAG

"Less is more". With this motto takes place on 21. September 2020 the "verbaende.com INFO DAY Digitization: Technology, IT & Software ”as a face-to-face event in dbb forum berlin instead of. Due to the corona pandemic and the developed hygiene concept, the maximum number of participants for this event is limited to 120 guests. In addition, these 120 guests will be divided again so that some of the guests will take part in the verbaende.com INFOTAG in the morning and the other in the afternoon.

The GRÜN Software Group will be there again this year as an exhibitor and will be there digital solutions for clubs and associations. During the event, our Sales Director Oliver Chatain will give a lecture in the morning from 10.25 a.m. Process automation as a success factor in digitization hold. In the afternoon at 14:25 p.m. another lecture by Patrick Heinker, Managing Director of Digital agency giftGRÜN, the Practical examples of digital added value for associations and their members will introduce.

Due to the current limitation of participants, verbaende.com INFOTAG will be continued digitally for the first time this year. In the digital branch Association practice on the web (VerPraWeb) is the GRÜN Software Group also conduct a webinar and there process automation in GRÜN VEWA . imagine

The operator of verbaende.com-INFOTAG, the businessFORUM Gesellschaft für Verbands- und Industriemarketing mbH, has that complete program and the Hygiene rules published online on the event website.

Contact inquiry
Send us a message if you want to know exactly how our solutions can support you. We are looking forward to your contact
Phone: 0241 18900
Contact inquiry

GRÜN Software Group beim verbaende.com-INFOTAG

„Weniger ist mehr“. Mit dieser Devise findet am 21. September 2020 der „verbaende.com-INFOTAG Digitalisierung: Technik, IT & Software“ als Präsenzveranstaltung im dbb forum berlin statt. Aufgrund der Corona-Pandemie und dem erarbeiteten Hygienekonzept ist die maximale Teilnehmerzahl für dieses Event auf 120 Gäste begrenzt. Zudem werden diese 120 Gäste nochmals geteilt, sodass ein Teil der Gäste im Vormittag, der andere Teil im Nachmittag am verbaende.com-INFOTAG teilnehmen wird.

Die GRÜN Software Group ist auch in diesem Jahr wieder als Aussteller vor Ort und wird dort digitale Lösungen für Vereine und Verbände vorstellen. Im Rahmen der Veranstaltung wird unser Sales Director Oliver Chatain im Vormittag ab 10.25 Uhr einen Vortrag zur Process Automation als Erfolgsfaktor der Digitalisierung halten. Im Nachmittag folgt um 14:25 Uhr ein weiterer Vortrag von Patrick Heinker, Geschäftsführer der Digitalagentur giftGRÜN, der Praxisbeispiele von digitalen Mehrwerten für Verbände und deren Mitglieder vorstellen wird.

Aufgrund der aktuellen Limitierung der Teilnehmer wird der verbaende.com INFOTAG in diesem Jahr zudem erstmals digital fortgesetzt. Im digitalen Ableger Verbandspraxis im Web (VerPraWeb) wird die GRÜN Software Group ein ebenfalls Webinar durchführen und dort die Process Automation in GRÜN VEWA vorstellen.

Der Betreiber des verbaende.com-INFOTAG, die businessFORUM Gesellschaft für Verbands- und Industriemarketing mbH hat das komplette Programm und die Hygiene-Regeln online auf der Veransaltungswebseite veröffentlicht.

Kontaktanfrage
Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht, wenn Sie genau wissen wollen, wie unsere Lösungen Sie unterstützen können. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme
Telefon: 0241 18900
Kontaktanfrage